msacras
post Jul 5 2021, 10:50 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 5 2021, 10:29 AM)
I still got RM500-RM60
I guess they nuked the other 3 then...

My bad, apparently the voucher isn't visible but when checkout, it's still effective. Now let's see if I can find RM200 worth items from TaobaoCollection to utilise the sweet RM40 discount.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jul 5 2021, 10:55 AM
msacras
post Jul 6 2021, 12:42 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 5 2021, 06:49 PM)
Normally 3 days sales don't have.
Wait for 7th July evening and night.
12AM/PM need to camp at shopee for their 120% RM5 coins discount. laugh.gif
msacras
post Jul 6 2021, 12:45 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(WilsonRay @ Jul 6 2021, 12:38 AM)
Rebate from balloons.Lol just now try again to purchase rm200 stuff manatau seller online straight proceed the ordered within 30sec.Now ordered cannot cancel ady and the rebates only can see cannot use gg....

Lefuq, it's like surprised buttsek....
msacras
post Jul 6 2021, 12:46 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 6 2021, 12:44 AM)
does the rm60 - rm10 have expiry? like 3 days from collection?
These "everyday low price" voucher always expired on the night you redeem it, in short it's a 1 day voucher.
msacras
post Jul 6 2021, 12:48 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 6 2021, 12:45 AM)
brows.gif brows.gif
Sometimes I very kecian the sellers need to entertain cheapskate orders because of these "free RM5" and no min-spend.

I stingy to order something I want from a seller in one go with these RM5 available; so I camp for these RM5 and order them one order by one order. mega_shok.gif

This post has been edited by msacras: Jul 6 2021, 12:49 AM
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 12:23 AM

1,767 posts

I more buttburt TaobaoCollection fixed their policy yesterday, before this can combine store voucher + buy5 get 10% off.

But yesterday they suddenly U-turned, and the buy5 get 10% is gone. The RM200 item in my cart increased price to RM203...

If I know they will U-turn so much, I would had placed order 2 days ago. But well, consider RM120 (final price after all discount and voucher) saved then. whistling.gif
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 12:31 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 8 2021, 12:27 AM)
Lucky I just purchase for RM 7(RM 6-3) free shipping tongue.gif , so you used that RM 100-30 la? hmm.gif

And yes, a lot of modification happen, like TnG ewallet 15-5, before that it is for all shop, and lot of people stacking with 15-5, which is 15-10 la.
Later it modified to only certain products, another new vouchers, then SMS you last days telling you it is limited to certain products. doh.gif

JDE also, wonder how much customers loss because of free shipping, since 7.1 to 7.7 night, saying RM 7 free shipping, but need to use your free shipping vouchers...

Also for Old town the same, 7.1-7.6 is free shipping whole days, then going to 7.7 Rm 45 or something free shipping, then stated as 12 PM all free shipping, then I go there at 12PM, nothing, still RM 45 or something free shipping. mega_shok.gif
I planned to use the RM200-40 (didn't get RM100-30, that one need invite 5ppl?).

On 6th July, I checked my cart, after factor in everything and maybank RM15 code, can get my RM200 item under RM120.

But I wait and see if there's any platform voucher better than 70-7 on 7th July itself, manatau they straight away amended the mechanism of discount.

Just when I started to think Lazada is the way to go due to their ability to stack different discount, they U-turned back to their former self. mega_shok.gif
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 05:05 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 8 2021, 04:31 AM)
Don't waste time buying from China sellers if you're going to stack vouchers. I kena cancelled orders 2-3 times after stacking their multiple items discount (add few RM1 items) plus store discount, and voucher club. In the end, wasted my voucher club. They shipped me the small RM1 items but the big item gets cancelled.
I kena before but that's because the main item got delisted. Yours any different?
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 05:10 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 8 2021, 01:15 AM)
Yes, 5 account, not ppl. brows.gif

So they fix lot of thing like JDE free shipping, also u-turn some quiet like Taobao Collection, at last mins, last mins...  doh.gif
Anyways, lot of discount, in order is.
1. Mamee, best, sadly that they set wrong voucher data, it should be 7.1-7.2, but it is only 7.1 24 hours.. so after restock at 7.2 working hour, too late..
2. Old town, 50% and 50% and 50%, 3 times, lack of free shipping last day is...
3. Nivea, RM 5 for live + free body shampoo, RM 5 for live with nothing, 60% RM 5 Max with body shampoo, and Rm 5 with body shampoo, RM 1.xx shipping fees.
4. JDE, broken free shipping, but if you buy less, 1 piece of free shipping is ok, 2 times of 50% too
5. Julie, RM 35-15, suitable with RM 50-15, at first I want for RM 30-10 la, but got RM 50-15, and they restocked peanut, so why not. tongue.gif
6. Ikan bilis also good, Platform voucher + shop vouchers at 7.1, got cheap ikan bilis for nasi lemak. brows.gif
7. HP ink at 7.1, sad that I missed it, but for home printing, good la.
8. Logitech G300s at 7.1, shop vouchers + platform vouchers, RM 35 similar, sad that Logitech give up on supporting G300s on G-hub...
9. More, cfs la, like zhangxiaoquan knife etc.

Why no Milo 2KG?

LOL, I no longer dupe new accouts as the risk is there, I just stick with the accounts I currently have on hand (and some is my family member account since they rarely use LZD).

I grabbed the Julie, kind of surprised when I read RM15 off and the min spent is just RM35. And I'm kind of butthurt that the cheese flavour is costing more than peanut, LOL... Also, peanut one entitled to RM3 cashback (in daily check-in) while cheese one isn't...
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 02:47 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Jul 8 2021, 09:29 AM)
They uturn if not mistaken at night right ? Not morning. Morning still can I think ?
6th July night still ok, I checked with MBBLAZ7 and still get the best price I’m expecting.

After midnight (7th July), I checked my cart and surprised that the total figure in cart increased substantially. Cause the 5 items 10% discount got disabled (despite they said is because can’t stack with voucher, but I checked 5 cheapo items also can’t get it working anymore). Also I noticed the base price for my item increase by few ringgit too.

Like I said, it’s either a missed opportunity to save RM80 or a unlucky mischief that saved me the RM120. whistling.gif
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 09:39 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 8 2021, 08:46 PM)
Seller just cancel citing no stock, but continue listing. Even complaining to CS also no use. Waste time and effort. Therefore I won't even buy from China sellers if stacking vouchers.
Well, for my case the seller total didn't contact me, but few days later the item delisted and system cancelled the order for me citing that seller didn't response in time.

Luckily I didn't bother with my intended purchase yesterday, the item got delisted today too. doh.gif
msacras
post Jul 8 2021, 09:41 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 8 2021, 08:52 PM)
For those who grab vouchers, are you using ios or android?

I found it hard to grab any vouchers nowadays but my bro using iPhone and iPad having no problem. I wanna try installing lazada on my sons ipod touch already.
Tips, enter the voucher page then back off and enter again. For some reasons, Lazada never reload the voucher page the 1st time you entering, but once you back off and reenter, everything refreshed for you (according to availability).
msacras
post Jul 12 2021, 01:26 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 11 2021, 10:44 PM)
when will re-release the RM15-RM5 again ?
By the routine it's once or twice per month.

And this month they already gave twice, so I'll say probably need to wait for next month. laugh.gif
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:36 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Jul 12 2021, 04:21 PM)
What is Lazada doing? From Subang move to Puchong yesterday. Puchong now departed into space, in the middle of the night. More than 12 hours.. Puchong warehouse to Subang warehouse is like what.. 10 mins drive.
BTw I'm from Subang Jaya.

My parcel stuck with puchong for 5 days (include weekened) already, probably something happened with Puchong branch.
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:40 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 13 2021, 01:32 PM)
Thank you. Did you managed to collect the Min Spend RM12 50% off?
When is the availability started?

I didn't expect to have new/interesting voucher after last week's sale and after party sale, so I didn't check during ytd.

Manatau at ytd night, see there got "50% off, max RM15 with min spend RM100", which I see is ridiculous and confusing as fucuk. But next to it there's a greyed out RM12 50%...

Today, they fixed the RM15 (min RM100), good thing they fixing small error like this (else it can consider false advertising already). But the 50% RM12 totally disappeared.
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:41 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 13 2021, 01:37 PM)
I used that for hand sanitizer. Buy with Lazada Wallet Voucher a few days ago.
I combo it with the wallet 57% (RM8 max) voucher (very limited shops though).

So getting item around RM15, you only pay RM2++.

This post has been edited by msacras: Jul 13 2021, 01:41 PM
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:46 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Jul 13 2021, 01:41 PM)
I didn't know about this as well. Rarely check Shop Malaysia Section. Last night check don't have. Guess maybe 12am or 12pm refreshed.
I checked around 9-10pm, it's already greyed out. Then 12.25am, I remembered about it and checked, still greyed (not sure if refreshed in between). Just now 12PM check, totally didn't see the voucher, not even greyed.

For lazada, you often need to force refresh the page to update the real time vouchers availability.

msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:46 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Jul 13 2021, 01:43 PM)
you buy durex err?
3M safety goggles, LOL.

RM4 for a 3M safety goggles, why not? rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by msacras: Jul 13 2021, 01:47 PM
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:49 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jul 13 2021, 01:46 PM)
How freq they give out?
it isn't available now?

I saw it available since YTD 9PM++.

Often you can go to your intended to buy item, if they're eligible for voucher, you can grab them straight from there (if available).
msacras
post Jul 13 2021, 01:54 PM

1,767 posts

DM3
QUOTE(msacras @ Jul 13 2021, 01:49 PM)
it isn't available now?

I saw it available since YTD 9PM++.

Often you can go to your intended to buy item, if they're eligible for voucher, you can grab them straight from there (if available).
This is what I meant.

54 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0596sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:28 AM