Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz
RiriRuruRara
Jul 14 2025, 09:04 PM
Wta which side is in charge of approving the free lazcash after you review the product you bought is it the seller or lazada?? How to know the reason why my review doesn’t meet the criteria to get the 0.80 lazcoin??? This is already the 3rd or 4th time I fail to get the lazcoin after doing the review…
This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Jul 14 2025, 09:05 PM
RiriRuruRara
Jul 14 2025, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Jul 14 2025, 09:34 PM) for me just like randomly, some i get some not, waste time to think what to type lol mine I think already 3 times in a row kena rejected. QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 14 2025, 09:40 PM) is there anything you do beside writing 80 characters and taking 2 photos??? QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 14 2025, 09:58 PM) Your review got rejected? Means, I am not alone. I got 2 reviews rejected consecutively, CS unable to tell why, maybe system issue. lol if system issue will they give it to us eventually once they sort out the issue? This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Jul 14 2025, 10:02 PM
RiriRuruRara
Jul 18 2025, 12:31 PM
Edited
This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Jul 18 2025, 12:32 PM
RiriRuruRara
Jul 21 2025, 01:03 AM
Anyone else getting redemption fail error when trying to claim the daily lazcash???
RiriRuruRara
Sep 8 2025, 10:16 PM
Any idea how come I bought items but it didn’t get registered in the lazcash???
RiriRuruRara
Sep 10 2025, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 9 2025, 11:44 PM) What is this? I tap does nothing  Hi sifu, did you or anyone here get lazcash mission shop rm220 get rm99 lazcash?? How come I buy things but it didn’t register?
RiriRuruRara
Sep 10 2025, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 10 2025, 12:31 AM) mine now down to water, 220 get3, yes is register you need start mission before buy Mine also many days was spent 220 get 3 but today can get 99, I think your turn might come soon? Mine also the rm99 will get burn bcs I bought some items but the lazcash didn’t count it and wallet already empty… zzzz
RiriRuruRara
Sep 10 2025, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 10 2025, 01:02 AM) i always keep like minimum 50 lazcach, when you go to that page, it say last purchase count actually is not, is count after you activate it and i hate open that page, annoying animation cannot skip, i just back and open again to skip Ya same it says purchase count but it didn’t….
RiriRuruRara
Sep 10 2025, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ps007 @ Aug 29 2025, 09:40 PM)  Any idea why this lazcash no longer working? I shop and claimed twice Rm32, but it doesn’t show up in my lazcash balance. Hey did you manage to solve your problem? I think I also kena this, already spend but it doesn’t reflect anything??
RiriRuruRara
Sep 11 2025, 03:14 AM
Turns out the rm220 get rm99 I was talking about was actually not rm99 lazcash but rm99 voucher bundle, if I knew such thing I would not even attempt to complete the mission…. What and where to view this voucher bundle I also don’t know???
RiriRuruRara
Sep 11 2025, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(rtk73 @ Sep 11 2025, 11:48 AM) The bundles are close to useless How to know what kind of voucher did they gave? Like how much and when the expiry date?Also why are they giving voucher bundles in the Lazcash page instead of lazcash, this was kinda scammy ???
RiriRuruRara
Sep 11 2025, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 11 2025, 01:36 PM) Many month ago i got buy xx to get xx vc, end up i get this  Thanks
RiriRuruRara
Sep 14 2025, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 14 2025, 09:47 AM) Lol now mine also become buy 200 get 99 vc pack, what pack i don need it Don’t know why they giving vc pack when it is the Lazcash page Just give us Lazcash…
RiriRuruRara
Nov 12 2025, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 11 2025, 08:25 PM) A lot 😂 Tick means bought. Untick buy tomorrow since max out coins.  Do you recommend any good towel to buy? Bought 2 b4 and they were not good at all.
RiriRuruRara
Nov 19 2025, 01:42 AM
…
This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Nov 19 2025, 12:31 PM
RiriRuruRara
Dec 2 2025, 02:53 PM
Anyone else can’t redeem the last cash in lazmall after completing the missions? I been getting redemption failed since last night.