60 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Optizorb
post Dec 10 2021, 09:56 PM

1,259 posts

I myself need to get microwave oven, air fryer and a dashcam.. Need suggestions too..
Optizorb
post Dec 10 2021, 10:50 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 10 2021, 10:44 PM)
Just noticed they just added DIGI to their roster, so now can pay DIGI bill at discounted price too. thumbsup.gif
TNB and Time yilek right.. Saddings..

Ok I will try out paying Digi.. thumbup.gif
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 01:47 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 11 2021, 01:28 PM)
I found a 50% off lazada wallet payment voucher, min RM20 cap RM20.
Didnt recall collecting this. Use on 12-12 only.
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 11 2021, 01:34 PM)
So lucky bro. I got RM4-4 cc/dc card voucher.
its scam voucher, say Lazada sitewide BUT specific product only.. for that 1 brand lol..

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Dec 11 2021, 01:48 PM
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 01:54 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 11 2021, 01:50 PM)
No ler, quite many product and store are applicable when checked. Let me try tmr.
u check again..

the 1 i got was for perry smith brand.. 20-20 and 50-50 lol.. and till 11.12 only
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 01:58 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 11 2021, 01:56 PM)
Ya confirm, under details got oldtown, munchy, bohtea, hwa tai and small sellers
think i know ady, its KBBM voucher under Shop Malaysia right.. laz wallet payment 50% 20-20.. same products as you mentioned..

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Dec 11 2021, 02:03 PM
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 08:22 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 11 2021, 08:05 PM)
And finish at 8:04 PM.
I look at my 230 lazzie, sure want to do this?? tongue.gif
thanks manage to claim 10% at 8.21PM, still got..
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 09:41 PM

1,259 posts

fucking voucher rain so shite..

didnt get for 1st round and 2nd round.. 3rd round lagi no need say as its the most little..
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 11:01 PM

1,259 posts

sohai as usual MasterCard voucher bug..
Optizorb
post Dec 11 2021, 11:05 PM

1,259 posts

12.12 is a shitshow lol.

Voucher rain yilek, Lazzie hunt yilek..

11.11 Lazzie Star prizes also nobody win.. I guess 12.12 lazzie star prizes will be a scam too
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 12:02 AM

1,259 posts

hahaha all the lazzie star products OOS in a blink
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 02:34 AM

1,259 posts

this 12.12 sucks
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 03:04 AM

1,259 posts

Most air fryer i saw cannot apply laz bonus. But i see perrysmoth and russeltaylors brand la cause its the top result.., even sort by laz bonus still shows their product got bonus but add to cart no bonus zzzzzz.

Dont know those 60-80 ringgit unknown brands can trust or not...

Then 70mai a500s dashcam OOS pulak, xiaomi 10 bucks earphone OOS too...

Laz want help me save money gua..
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 03:59 AM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Dec 12 2021, 03:33 AM)
They likely cheating using something like those massage thing that jerks err like Hitachi massage or something your finger on button that on top and go wild. I am sure you will get more press.
QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Dec 12 2021, 03:23 AM)
Anyone win the bloody karaoke World Final stages? The  opponents clicked so freakin fast lol
actually that lazzie star thing is rigged..
you not playing with actual people and there is a set amount of round you will win and after that 1 round you will lose in a cycle. then the cycle repeats after you lost.
For me it was like win-win-win-lose or win-win-lose, something like that..

speaking as someone with only 3/4 team, i manage to finish it quite early until reach 35 like few days ago then i didnt bother to do it anymore..

sometimes i will lose when fight with 4/4 team and sometimes i will win with my 3/4 team, the reason i say its rigged is because i noticed most of the time when i vs a 4/4 team with my 3/4 team, throughout the round i will be leading but last few seconds the oppo just climb up magically and overtake always at the last 1/2 secs.. before that i was leading entirely..

then when i vs 1/4, 2/4 or even 3/4 opponents i can tell by how many score i need to click in advance to beat them ady.. cause its the same score basically every time i meet them..
So what i did was just click until i get a certain score and let the game countdown finish without tapping further and yes i will win cause its fixed lol..

do that enough times and you will then notice actually its just a pattern.. and they made it that way i guess so that easy for everyone to hit LVL 35 if they do it daily..

So it's not actually a game, more like some daily chore to clear..
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 01:44 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Angry Clerk @ Dec 12 2021, 01:41 PM)
will be used up very fast bro.. yesterday I lost it because took too long (30mins)
shopee yes first come basis.

lazada no, once you collect its yours to use until it expires.
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 01:47 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 12 2021, 01:45 PM)
The only thing need to worry about is the stock available and your wallet, also payment gateway crash. tongue.gif
what do you think of this air fryer bro? Some China brand. Macam can buy only..

Cause I can get for rm69 after all the voucher..

https://www.lazada.com.my//products/i127296...p6&urlFlag=true

This post has been edited by Optizorb: Dec 12 2021, 01:55 PM
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 02:25 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 12 2021, 02:21 PM)
Look fine for me, just bigger brand will sure get better warranty experience la.

So far the only air flyer issues is that black layer inside of the Non-Stick pot will drop, if you just put inside without putting any layer on top of it, that oil and heat will caused the black layer to fall off.
Lucky big brand, so based on the proof of photo, they send the replacement of pot without too much question.

My solution is putting baking paper that can tahan 200°C, cut it and make it nicely, then take it out easily, some peoples are using ceramic bowl + baking paper then put inside of the pot.
But doing so might affecting the heating for food on below la, so you should keep in mind that, after 50% of timer, flip the bottom up to let it air fry the bottom side. icon_rolleyes.gif

For the smell, even big brand got plastic smell, guess depend la, no one say about it on review, should be fine after let it heat up and clean for that factory left over for first 15 mins(refer to manual).

That baking paper is on flash sale too, you might want to grab it as well.

thanks for your input. need use baking paper or can use aluminium foil too?
Optizorb
post Dec 13 2021, 11:44 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 13 2021, 11:28 PM)
Ya. Withdraw exact at 10am.
Withdraw RM80 today itself.

I wait till sales then withdraw. Lucky can withdraw this morning but regret. Cause I should order S3000 Pro with MC card discount yesterday and T5 using wallet aka daily rewards.

Nah, wait for midnight and tomorrow gonna place order. If not, then I will use to buy Grabfood.
how long it takes to accumulate to 80 sia..

i want accumulate 40 also take like months dy and im still only like 20++
Optizorb
post Dec 14 2021, 11:31 PM

1,259 posts

erm wtf all my -5 voucher gone missing..
Optizorb
post Dec 14 2021, 11:41 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(SnowWhiteTan @ Dec 14 2021, 11:33 PM)
My 30-5 voucher that I got from lazzie hunt missing lol
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 14 2021, 11:34 PM)
I think at certain timing that you collected at XX:XX
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Dec 14 2021, 11:36 PM)
Nah, 1 day, so it is today left time + tmr 24 hours. icon_rolleyes.gif
yes the 30-5 gone..

wtf lapsapda.. doh.gif doh.gif

Optizorb
post Dec 14 2021, 11:44 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Dec 14 2021, 11:42 PM)
Quota reached?
dont know, shouldn't be quota right since the voucher is claimed by us dy..

must be some sohai glitch/bug..

60 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

1.0040sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:06 AM