FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:10 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 07:07 PM)
Fast fast, 2 more mins then it is gone. rclxm9.gif
Collect la, how I know about claim, it is hidden quota.  tongue.gif

1230+ left, will keep update, last mins rushing, people are coming.
Thank you for this voucher.

Let's see bigger voucher later haha.
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:12 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 07:10 PM)
And time to buka buasa. brows.gif

100 left, 5s?
---
Ran out, DING! DING! DING! :thumbsup:
Buasa or Puasa. sweat.gif
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:16 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 07:14 PM)
Puasa, 10s rush in typing ma. brows.gif

Anyways, it last until 23:59 PM, if nothing more at 8 PM, then just do it! :thumbsup:
Luckily I check updates here.
Thanks guys for informing me about this.
Wait 10pm for bigger voucher hoho.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 5 2021, 07:16 PM
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:20 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 07:17 PM)
Check every hour via lazada app la, safer.

And where is out extra Bonus money for collect?
All we got is just RM 155-55. laugh.gif
Ran out and hidden, you are late. mega_shok.gif

But 8 PM should have another larger one. :thumbsup:
Oops, I thought got extra bonus... Hmmm.
Can remember during birthday sales got last minute bonus voucher right? I recall night time got some more.

My phone drain battery very fast, cannot use longer.
Afraid tonight need to charge again then very troublesome to order.

QUOTE(msacras @ May 5 2021, 07:17 PM)
RM55 (33%) voucher is very generous already.

I doubt there will be any better voucher, except if Lazada gone nuts. innocent.gif
Yup. Planning to stock up my new printer setup brows.gif

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 5 2021, 07:21 PM
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:23 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(vicng93 @ May 5 2021, 07:21 PM)
This round lazada win liao, got bonus and nice vouchers and suddenly can combine platform and payment voucher.
Agreed with you. I thought bank and platform cannot stack together. Until they fixed the Lazada Bonus Product checkout then I realise why discount more than the platform that I collected.
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:25 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ May 5 2021, 07:22 PM)
I just changed my tyres and car battery last week with some squeezed voucher (just normal value RM10-15 vouchers).

Now only they came out with RM55 voucher, which is perfect for buying tyres/car battery... rolleyes.gif
Yup. Compare to 11.11 and Birthday Sales.
This RM55 was the best with lesser min spend.

This makes sense that RM55 voucher is for 5.5
6.6 give RM66 off? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 5 2021, 07:26 PM
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 07:38 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 07:26 PM)

The best was RM 999-111 but I didn't managed to use it.
Can buy more if more last call voucher releases.
Need to stock up printing stuffs before no stocks again.

QUOTE(msacras @ May 5 2021, 07:27 PM)

Same thing, I use that RM60 for monitor purchase.
And mini pc worth RM2.5K with RM30 off voucher.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 5 2021, 07:40 PM
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 08:26 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 08:08 PM)
Ya, Lazada don't reload at sharp, they suka suka one, 4 PM is reloaded at nearly 5 PM.. sweat.gif
---

Open Lazada app to receive your unique voucher now, I got RM 30-6, but it is showing RM 0 for me, until I look at it inside voucher list. laugh.gif
Same thing here. Pop up mention zero.
Checked in the voucher section there got display.
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 10:25 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

No voucher for 10pm. Should I wait longer or use the voucher already.
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 10:42 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 5 2021, 10:41 PM)
Just go, lot of stuff becoming oos now. thumbsup.gif
Will check out soon.
FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 11:38 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ May 5 2021, 11:23 PM)
anyone having issue paying with boost?
The boost option is greyed out.

FusionXY
post May 5 2021, 11:53 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ May 5 2021, 11:50 PM)
yep and the discount is only valid for using boost ranting.gif
I gave up after boost not available. I use the available vouchers.
Done my shopping today. Ordered HP Deskjet Plus 6475 with 6 boxes of Black and Color each total 12 boxes.
HP 680 and 678 always shortage and the price hike like crazy.
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 01:06 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ May 6 2021, 01:02 AM)
Nice catch. Wondering how to see the remaining quantity.
I also wonder how did that member check. RM155-55 better than RM249-50 from 11.11 last min voucher.
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 03:00 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 6 2021, 01:58 AM)
PM TS to create a thread haha.
Miss out to use the boost voucher. Suddenly greyed out.

Managed to get Printer for RM446 from RM499
Plus RM12 shipping then deduct RM10 then minus RM55.
The printer cannot apply bonus voucher but never mind cause other stores on similar product model also cannot apply.
Wish to choose cheaper with bonus but I see the one that I bought have more functions. Need duplex thing and first time try ADF thing.

Will take note to check voucher at 6pm 8pm 10pm for special voucher.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 6 2021, 03:00 AM
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 09:36 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 6 2021, 04:01 AM)
Just recheck, next thread 5000 page, gonna be a long way. thumbup.gif

I just use TnG ewallet for that case, also got voucher, if something wrong, then can transfer to TnG Go and take it out. :thumbsup:
No bonus then no choice la, so far the only bonus I know is (canon) printer, seller give you TnG reload pin la. tongue.gif

Anyways, printer last at least 5 years, so seeking for function that's useful is better la, the only thing is HP ink harder to find la, too many customer, the cheapest and most compatible one always oos, while the canon is expensive one. sweat.gif

And for me, most of the time printer break down is the roller for fill in the paper getting wear over time, need a manual hand push, or some careless people operating it incorrectly and causing inside filled with inks.

The longest one is expensive inks and lack of USB port(series port lol), so switch to newer version and facing issues above. sweat.gif
I wish to try Canon printer but ink is expensive but can last longer due to bigger capacity I think.

My printer problem is roller part problem and need to manual push down. I tried to dismantle whether got anything stuck inside or not. Oops, accidentally damage the cable from the circuit board to the control panel. Now control panel cannot work. Tried to find the spare cable but no luck.

Ink very cheap so can buy more brows.gif brows.gif
Can last for me during MCO period until next year.
Bought 1 printer with 12 boxes of cartridges.
6 black and 6 color ink.
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 02:03 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 6 2021, 10:50 AM)
I think Canon ink is okay and not too expensive. I just hate that their print head like got life line. After certain years print head problem.

I got one wifi printer bought from 2014. Work until last year with ink that came with the box. I seldom print, just sometimes son's school work. 20-30 pages annually. I bought some used original ink and after some time the print head problem occur.

I think Brothers inkjet also not bad. Recommended my client to buy J200 and it lasted for 6 years as a daily fax machine. Ink also cheaper than others. I also bought a brother inkjet for office but it seems like ciss is a pain in the ass. Hate it so much that I learned how to take it apart to clear the clogged ink. Don't buy ciss. My brother bought canon g3000 but same ciss problem.
Thank you for reviewing. I heard about brother before but forgot this brand name until you tell me.
Bought again HP Printer due to wireless and auto duplex function as current one don't have duplex.
Very troublesome for me to print both sides of the page. I was comparing Epson, HP and Canon yesterday.
Canon with duplex thing OOS at night for those wanna apply RM155-55 voucher.
Epson with Wireless and Duplex is too expensive for me. Can't afford if the price is very high.

The seller already shipped out my printer already. I thought will shipped out on Friday.
Today already at the logistic facility. Printer ink already packed but haven't ship out yet.
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 02:31 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 6 2021, 02:16 PM)

Will PM the unboxing video if I got take. Rarely take video of unboxing.
I heard that you said 6.18 got another offer?
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 03:01 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ May 6 2021, 02:36 PM)
Scare inflation wipe out all the discount. I bought 500gb evo 860 only 237 earlier this year. Now BYH buy with 55 coupon also need 200. This covid WFH plus USD printing really cause price hike. I wonder if also strategy by firms to lower production so that they earn more for the depreciation in dollar to make up the difference.
I bought 500GB Evo 860 more expensive than you. Around RM280 last time with Shopee Coins.
Discounted price was RM 315. Ori price was RM365. Like price reduce and reduce.
I compare the other electronics that I bought now even cheaper than last time.

New printer with new ink code cheaper. Not only HP Printer ink shortages.
Canon ink also shortages, especially black ink always OOS every time.
I realize the bonus eligible products varies from different types of sales.
If let say product A not eligible for bonus, then product B eligible for bonus.
Then next sales then product A are eligible then product B are not eligible. But it depends on which product.

I bought Monitor and Intel NUC during Birthday Sales with bonus.
Yesterday I checked again, no Bonus for Intel NUC. Luckily I bought during Birthday Sales.
RM10 off min spend RM100 was better than RM15 off min spend RM300.
Let's say product price is RM300. RM30 off is better than RM15 off. As yesterday only RM10 off min RM100.

QUOTE(Max @ May 6 2021, 02:52 PM)
most seldom used (and heavily use also  tongue.gif  )printer roller problem is, the "paper pulling rubber roller" "dried-up". try use damp cloth/rug and rub the roller all around.
sometimes may fixed the issue..  nod.gif
I wanna try that but not worth as cable damaged when I check got anything stuck there.
The cable got blue square thing, accidentally came out. I tried to put tape cannot help.
End up the connector band then become soft. Then some pin not good.
First try, control panel can power up but funny condition. Buttons cannot work but display and indicator showing different than actual. Remove and insert then I gave up already. Print a lot stuffs.
Got one month I printed 500 pages total for working or school purposes.
That time can still print without having to push or hold the paper to move down. Really annoying with this.
Got another printer open many times but cable still works. Another one got comb stuck inside.
I thought my comb is lost then I open and check is inside the printer. That time push down a bit also won't print.

This post has been edited by FusionXY: May 6 2021, 03:11 PM
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 03:28 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 6 2021, 03:12 PM)

Haha, thanks for the advice. I am not sure whether 9.9 also consider as major sales as told by one member here.
12.12 sales was very quiet last year. No last minute voucher but got LazTreats but not worth, spend more to get more discount.

I can wait for 6.18 or 11.11 to buy, have to wait for my daily check in RM40 to reach RM40 then order more.
Or else I buy food voucher with RM40 Daily Rewards.
FusionXY
post May 6 2021, 11:56 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ May 6 2021, 11:01 PM)

Thank you for the tips. Didn't know the 6.18 is mid year sales.
I only know about 11.11 only. The rest didn't know until everyone discussed about the sales date is when ya.
Will keep in mind for birthday sales next year. Just notice about birthday sales as someone mentioned to me that.

Will remember in the future.

506 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0736sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:40 AM