> The facebook user that post Tropicana Uncle video

TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 07:05 PM, updated 7y ago

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

https://www.facebook.com/jayel.lord?eid=ARA...WaW5OBPg3pDLyPJ

I am just curious, that guy stated that he has MBA international Business Management & Economic Studies. Isn't MBA by itself is called Masters in Business Admin? How is it MBA then specialise in International Business Management + Economic studies some more? Got such title?

Also, what is university of wales? How come it is not even in the ranking table?

https://www.thecompleteuniversityguide.co.u...tables/rankings

From what I found, it seems that it is a degree mill/fraud uni.

https://www.bbc.com/news/uk-wales-15171830
https://www.telegraph.co.uk/education/educa...sa-scandal.html

Why would someone so proud to post a fraud degree?

It's ok to study in last ranking uni like UEL, at least they are legit degree that requires effort but fraud degree is just basically paying money and getting free degree without any work put into it.

Can anyone clarify this?
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 07:15 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

Just asking only... walao /k/tards.....

TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 07:16 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Apr 14 2019, 07:14 PM)
So? Are you trying what we called tarnishing whistleblower image?
So that the whole tropicana video lost 'credibility' ?

Unless the guy is selling consumer product or trying to become a minister or MP he can put Uni Of Oxford and Harvard or ceo of microsoft on his FB and no nuts given
I din't even talk about the tropicana video... just curious to know what is university of wales.

It's not like the guy is the uncle.... dun perasan
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 07:24 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Apr 14 2019, 07:21 PM)
Yup most likely he is or maybe one of the agents that handle subsale of Tropicana props. If you look at the original post, a lot of commenters who are property agents posting plotek comments like buyers should do thorough checking la bla bla bla. Semua blame buyers, not a single one question the integrity of the developers for selling shit to ppl.
You sir FAILED at digging info.

Go to tropicana metropark thread (property theread... SERIOUS THREAD) and see what's my view on tropicana prop.

SEE and COME BACK Please...

ALL OF YOU... do it... those who say I machai of tropicana...

I am neutral... I am never bias... I say what I think it is right...not like these ass lickers..

This post has been edited by holypredator: Apr 14 2019, 07:25 PM
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 07:32 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(He he he @ Apr 14 2019, 07:18 PM)
this guy keep saying that when financial crisis owning the mortgage assets are the safest way. thats too naive. keep insisting that asset price wont fall. but it is normal for someone who putting 80% of his liquidity funds in mortgage assets
Who? The uncle or the guy who post the video?
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 08:49 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(unforg1ven @ Apr 14 2019, 08:18 PM)
Btw , graduated from. University Of Wales aka aberystwyth university..  1st class kasi by prince wales ...aka prince Charles..

Ts SORHAI max to insult Wales graduates
There is no university of wales anymore. It is a confederate. I'm no expert but please provide your source that aberystwyth issue MBA International Business Management & Economic Studies. Also, I've not heard of any alumni from aberystwyth university actually put "university of wales" as their institution. That is what I've searched so far from LinkedIn though I might be wrong.

Also, London School of Commerce which is his degree, doesn't show up in http://www2.mqa.gov.my/esisraf/kelayakan.cfm.

It site says "Highly trusted college" seems abit sketchy though... not saying it is fake or anything but just wanting to know more about these colleges

https://www.google.com/search?q=London+Scho...chrome&ie=UTF-8

This post has been edited by holypredator: Apr 14 2019, 08:50 PM
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 08:53 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(unforg1ven @ Apr 14 2019, 08:52 PM)
Kekeke..  when he graduate .. when u graduate ?? Smelly uncle at least 40 years ago... If u 60 y.o then can talk.....

Those old cert showing University of Wales then Cardiff or Swansea below... Go dig the database is there pay like $5 or $10 to do search
He is not the old uncle la bro... I'm talking about the guy who post the video..his face looks like he is 60 years old?
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 09:05 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(unforg1ven @ Apr 14 2019, 08:56 PM)
Keke.. don't know which one u talking but u putting doubt on my universitt since I think my cert is showing University of Wales and the campus Cardiff or Swansea below... And I did go there and spend somerime and graduate with scholarship.. kekeke later to.dig out my cert
Are you jesson lim?
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 09:07 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Apr 14 2019, 08:56 PM)
Last year worr you post that, maybe back then you work for a competitor but this year join Tropicana coz you seem to plotek them a lot and suddenly a specific thread for this?

Oh btw, you’re mr corporate worker easily got 3-4 mil in their EPF account right? Still got 15 years to retirement but already got more than that in your EPF? I wonder why when I do the maths leh, even if you earn Rm20k a month, with 7% compounding interest (way higher than what epf gives you), after 10 years of working with 20k salary also you only get around Rm1mil in your EPF. Guess you been earning at least 20k right off the batt since you started work to have easily more than 3-4mil in your EPF after 20 years working right?

Yeah, your stories are all very believable bruh.
You win liao lo like that? If you wanna say I tropicana people then let you say lo... let you win lor

Also, I can tell your math failed. So basically you want to win and your math fail
TSholypredator
post Apr 14 2019, 09:08 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(unforg1ven @ Apr 14 2019, 09:06 PM)
Ts SORHAI.. yes I am... Kekeke
Ok... this is interesting... post your certs (as mention by you earlier that you will do it) with your face... we all know how you look like anyway.

I'm interested to know if there is such uni. I don't mind admitting wrong but will you prove me wrong? brows.gif

0.0202sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:49 AM