May i know how to solve it ? Can anyone help me teach me how to log in ???
This post has been edited by edmund87: Jun 21 2007, 06:45 PM
How to solve if someone hack my msn messenger ?
Jun 21 2007, 06:37 PM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
16 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Recently i found out a guy hack my msn messenger. He change the nickname of me inside msn messenger and keep doing something to break my name reputation to the friends inside messenger friend list. I realy have a big problem now. I keep trying to log in but cant....
May i know how to solve it ? Can anyone help me teach me how to log in ??? This post has been edited by edmund87: Jun 21 2007, 06:45 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 06:45 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(edmund87 @ Jun 21 2007, 06:37 PM) Recently i found out a guy hack my msn messenger. He change the nickname of me inside msn messenger and keep doing something to break my name reputation to the friends inside messenger friend list. I realy have a big problem now. I try to log in but cant.... change ur password lol//////////////////////////////////////May i know how to solve it ? Can anyone help me teach me how to log in ??? |
Jun 21 2007, 06:47 PM
Jun 21 2007, 06:48 PM
Jun 21 2007, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(hoilok @ Jun 21 2007, 07:48 PM) u can always change password lol ...there is this option call forget password ok...i try out. but they ask me where's my mum birth place ????then re will ask u your mother maiden name ..etc i also forgot what i type for that last time.It's been a few years since i create that account.i realy forgot wat i type for that question.how ?? |
Jun 21 2007, 07:05 PM
1,050 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
haiyo, if ur msn account is registered using @hotmail one, den login to ur hotmail account and change the password without loggin in ur msn lor, easy...
Jun 21 2007, 07:10 PM
Jun 21 2007, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jun 21 2007, 08:05 PM) haiyo, if ur msn account is registered using @hotmail one, den login to ur hotmail account and change the password without loggin in ur msn lor, easy... i keep trying login but cant....both hotmail and msn oso cant login. how ??? plz help me ??? im so desperate....im thinking mayb the guy who hack my msn messenger already change the password already. so that's why i cant login.... how ??? Added on June 21, 2007, 7:15 pm QUOTE(hoilok @ Jun 21 2007, 08:10 PM) honestly....im the victim now...that guy keep using my msn messenge and do something say something bad bout me to my friends in list..... plz help me....This post has been edited by edmund87: Jun 21 2007, 07:15 PM |
Jun 21 2007, 08:52 PM
10,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
try contacting microsoft (but i doubt they can be any help)
https://support.microsoft.com/common/survey...age=1&ws=1prcen |
Jun 21 2007, 09:09 PM
152 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
this is hard. maybe you should create a tipu account, chat with the penipu and try some social engineering instead. i don't know if microsoft will layan consumers report.
Jun 21 2007, 11:31 PM
270 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: 四海为家 |
My friend last time also faced the same problem like urs but his one was Yahoo account. Some how he managed to convince the Yahoo people and help him to regain his account. Perhaps you can give it a try. Good luck!
Jun 21 2007, 11:47 PM
684 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: FPSO kwame nkrumah |
try create a new account n chat wit the one who hacks ur msn..
try to make a deal or sumthin n ask him or her y he wan to hack ur msn.. myb a close fren of urs is doin the hackin... |
Jun 22 2007, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(~hunter~ @ Jun 22 2007, 12:47 AM) try create a new account n chat wit the one who hacks ur msn.. i know the guy who hack me....i beg him for letting me go but he don'ttry to make a deal or sumthin n ask him or her y he wan to hack ur msn.. myb a close fren of urs is doin the hackin... not only destroy my name reputation in msn messenger friend list, he also can access my email inbox and see all my secret stuffs. Some private messages and photos. Im realy scared....they seems playing very happy and wont let go me can i report police ??? does the police care this kind of case ??? |
Jun 22 2007, 12:27 AM
836 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: CyBerJaYa |
edmund...
write an email or call to MyCert http://www.mycert.org.my/ they will give u a police officer contact who in charge of internet crime. |
Jun 22 2007, 08:22 AM
i keep trying to login but can't....
so i search online...and i suspect that guy use a hack program named " Nuke MSN' to hack my msn messenger. This make me can't login the msn messenger as well the email inbox. Can anyone help to how to solve if hacked y this kind of program ? |
Jun 22 2007, 10:52 AM
311 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Negeri Sembilan |
ppl hack ur account is thru your laptop or pc, if u r using it in cyber, then even worst, keylogger anywhere.
Build up ur own pc defense then do whatever u wan to do online. for ur hotmail acc, i think u wont b able to get it bak. |
Jun 24 2007, 12:30 AM
1,285 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
my suggestion is..go to ur WINDOW EXPLORER then look for the xxx's Document then look for the ''MY CHAT LOGS'' ...there will be some conversation history between u and ur frens included their email address..
after that go and create a new account and add back all the frens from the chat log..and explain or ask them delete and block that account.. hope it helps This post has been edited by sam0919: Jun 24 2007, 12:31 AM |
Jun 24 2007, 08:24 AM
11,594 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Area 51 |
Thread moved from software main forum, continue discussion here
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
5 queries