> Bezza vs Myvi vs Saga, Entry level car suggestion Q&A

Moshpit94
post Apr 11 2019, 12:14 PM

371 posts

I have used Saga VVT 2017 for 2 years, previously used previous version of Myvi.

Personally both petrol consumption is almost the same. However I choose Saga because it is a sedan car with big boot space and mostly I travel long distance, which driving experience for me is different when I drove myvi before.

I like the sound proof in Saga, and the audio system in Saga.

To sum up:

Pros:
1. I feel so stable when driving in highway (good handling).
2. A good car to start a family to balik kampung etc as it give a better boot space.
3. Stock audio system (bass and treble) is amazing.
4. Fuel consumption is good, not like people who used to say proton drink petrol (it has been improved)

Cons:
1. No pickup much.
2. Not that good interior design compared to latest myvi.
3. Only have basic feature unlike new myvi.
4. No resell value unlike myvi.

And oh yeah 1 more thing the reason i choose saga because during my time I got 5 years free maintenance including labour work and I'm enjoying it right now haha..

This post has been edited by Moshpit94: Apr 11 2019, 12:15 PM

0.0113sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:22 PM