Dyson vacuum: worth to buy or not
dickybird
Apr 6 2019, 02:03 PM
Panasonic pun good Liao. Dyson 4 what? Weak ass batt, charge 3 hours use 20 minutes. No thanks. Get a robot vacuum instead plus a Panasonic. Vacuum once with Panasonic then let the robot do daily. Dyson is for dummies.
dickybird
Apr 6 2019, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Apr 6 2019, 02:11 PM) Never underestimate the power of Dyson Never underestimate the quality of Dyson People who prefer quality choose Dyson Because quality can always be related to Dyson Price high for a Dyson Worthy for a Dyson Quality is guaranteed for a Dyson Every penny is assured to be worthy for a Dyson I like Dyson Who doesn't like Dyson? You should start to like Dyson Cuz no others are like Dyson. Dyfag spotted.
dickybird
Jul 10 2019, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Apr 6 2019, 01:55 PM) My colleague racun me to get dyson v10 vacuum They keep saying itโs really good But it come with price Nearly 3k weyh Worth or not buy? Buy Roomba robot vacuum is better. Got partner to teman you vacuum otherwise you lazy to do it.
dickybird
Jul 10 2019, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Jul 10 2019, 11:13 AM) Sorry ayam got no dog. Non-halal ๐
It's animal hair, works all the same la. Haha