Ap Company, Bad Experience with COMSAT [UPDATED]

ihz
post Jun 21 2007, 06:36 PM

596 posts

Well, another Comsat buyer here. I bought my Nokia 6600 few years ago when i was also a noob, first time buying hp. The AP price is higher than others when soon my friend told me that. Anyway, forget about that. I didn't actually know what's in the package. But soon i find that they didn't give me the memory card that shud be coming together, they said no stock. So, i bought a 256MMC but also in a relatively high price too.

When later my card got some problems, i tried to bring it back to them. They don't even bother me also, saying that memory card is not in their business. I was like WTH, i bought this here, at least you can claim warranty for me ma.. Transcend should have warranty. I show them warranty card, etc etc also no use. Later arguing for hours, I decided to walk out and call the manufacturer myself. Luckily, the manufacturer replaced me a new one without doubt.

COMSAT, gave me a bad impression. -.-"

This post has been edited by ihz: Jun 21 2007, 06:38 PM
ihz
post Jun 22 2007, 05:01 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 21 2007, 08:50 PM)
wait, i sense bullshit here.. where is the comsat shop u were talking? AFAIK, comsat dont sell to end user
Maluri lar..
ihz
post Jun 22 2007, 05:14 PM

596 posts

Er.. I dun really get it.. Coz tat time i really bought phone and card from comsat, the shop at maluri. I can remember well, it's my first time buying phone. Most zha dou is they said no stock for memory card, so didn't give me.. Though it's just dunno 32mb or 64mb only... And i've to spent additional money for another card. Not to repeat the story of the problem of the card again.. I personally never trust AP phones anymore.

0.0173sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:48 AM