> Developer Final Release OKR @ RM 480psf, Developer Final Release OKR @ RM 480psf

TSWeiWei98
post Apr 3 2019, 02:52 PM, updated 5y ago

93 posts

Someone offering me condo development @ OKR which the unit is come with fully furnish, 4 rooms, 1341sq ft with a good discount and package as selling price below RM 480psf (below RM640,000) and they told me is a final release from developer. This development name is Sutera Maya, anyone know about this development?
TSWeiWei98
post Apr 3 2019, 02:57 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 03:52 PM)
Someone offering me condo development @ OKR which the unit is come with fully furnish, 4 rooms, 1341sq ft with a good discount and package as selling price below RM 480psf (below RM640,000) and they told me is a final release from developer. This development name is Sutera Maya, anyone know about this development?
I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify?

kitkit1185
post Apr 18 2019, 02:05 PM

24 posts

Whats the offer available?
maxisfibre
post Apr 18 2019, 06:39 PM

393 posts

Completed quite long time ago wo... Y still got developer unit one?? I think completed ard 5yrs ago...
lamode
post Apr 18 2019, 06:44 PM

anything could happen!
3,797 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:57 PM)
I actually planned to buy for own stay, with my two kids and wife but due to budget constraint which we only can afford property below RM600,000. It seem very interesting package and the unit come with 4 bedroom, hopefully is not a scam. Can anyone can clarify?
if u are afraid of scam, why don't you google dev number and call dev directly to verify? doh.gif
kenneths88
post Apr 18 2019, 11:35 PM

214 posts

Hi, I am specialist in Sutera Maya. But I don't mind mentioning all the pros and cons over.

Project Name : Sutera Maya Condominium
Completion : Q4 2013
Block : 2 Blocks
Floor : Each floor 8 units
Facing : Unit number 1 3 5 7 (Balcony Facing North East)
Unit number 2 4 6 8 (Balcony Facing South West)
Carpark : 2
Tenure : Freehold
Title : Residential Title
Total Units : 196 Units
Visitor overnight : YES
Carpark Rental : YES
Carpark Level : G, LG1, LG2 (Each have own individual entrance)
Maintenance Fee : RM368 (RM0.25 psf + 10%)
build under 2 acres land
Developer : Homeflairs Sdn Bhd (Their first project is Sutera Maya. Development mostly in Kuantan)

Pros
- Super low dense
- Family Based Condo
- Less Tenants More owners
- 6 ft balcony
- Semi D layout

Cons
- Carpark below level 9 tandem parking
- Bad entrance (Hard to turn out from entrance)
- Mosque
- Rental Yield tak boleh one
- Outlook of the condo quite ugly, paint looks old

My last transacted within this 6 months from 510k to 580k for subsales.
In my heart, this is the best ownstay condo in whole old klang road rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by kenneths88: Apr 19 2019, 01:55 PM
gugukrez
post Apr 18 2019, 11:39 PM

939 posts

Mosque already turned off buyer unless those already get used to it..
kenneths88
post Apr 18 2019, 11:41 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Apr 18 2019, 11:39 PM)
Mosque already turned off buyer unless those already get used to it..
If stay above 8 floor, facing South West, memang very loud cz speaker direct
If facing North East, i feel still ok la

1 day 5 times. Each time 2 to 3 minutes

This post has been edited by kenneths88: Apr 18 2019, 11:44 PM
airtawarian
post Apr 19 2019, 02:21 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(kenneths88 @ Apr 18 2019, 11:35 PM)
Hi, I am specialist in Sutera Maya. But I don't mind mentioning all the pros and cons over.

build under 2 acres land
Developer : Homeflairs Sdn Bhd (Their first project is Sutera Maya. Development mostly in Kuantan)

Pros
- Super low dense
- Family Based Condo
- 6 ft balcony
- Semi D layout

Cons
- Mosque

My last transacted within this 6 months from 510k to 580k for subsales. I also selling project. If interested, can PM me.
In my heart, this is the best ownstay condo in whole old klang road  rclxs0.gif
Best ownstay in whole okr? Want to bluff also agak2 la. Hahaha Hahaha. I remembered Last time asked 480k only
kenneths88
post Apr 19 2019, 12:38 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Apr 19 2019, 02:21 AM)
Best ownstay in whole okr? Want to bluff also agak2 la. Hahaha Hahaha. I remembered Last time asked 480k only
Personal preference bro. I didn't say for you is the best, but for myself, it is the best. For a family stay condo, for super low dense with 1341sf and from RM380psf, please recommend me any similar condo nearby.
And you can check last transacted price. It's all on JPPH web or Brickz.

Come on...do some homework before saying me bluff. I sell proudly and honestly to my clients
airtawarian
post Apr 21 2019, 12:18 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(kenneths88 @ Apr 19 2019, 12:38 PM)
Personal preference bro. I didn't say for you is the best, but for myself, it is the best. For a family stay condo, for super low dense with 1341sf and from RM380psf, please recommend me any similar condo nearby.

Come on...do some homework before saying me bluff. I sell proudly and honestly to my clients
oh you are agent. no wonder la. hopefully can become an honest agent. once the agent open their mouth, i know whether they are being honest or otherwise. good luck
airtawarian
post Apr 21 2019, 12:21 AM

1,251 posts

QUOTE(kenneths88 @ Apr 19 2019, 12:38 PM)

good. remember to act with integrity. nowadys too much rubbish ppl
Harry_Bobinski
post Apr 21 2019, 12:34 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

As a matter of fact that price for low dense is not bad especially old klang road. You can’t expect perfect condo with that budget. Ir you can choose higher density but away from mosque at Parklane. As a matter of fact, when your budget increases and your scope of search increases, you will have more complaints. To me I think that price is not bad, and of course try to research and negotiate. There always will have a desperate seller. Refer to Sutera Maya thread https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1787128 or Tupai’s thread if you have questions or check his profile AskarPerang for lelong units perhaps. Have the agent above show you around the unit and get a feel on it

This post has been edited by Harry_Bobinski: Apr 21 2019, 12:34 AM
TSWeiWei98
post Apr 22 2019, 11:30 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Apr 18 2019, 07:39 PM)
Completed quite long time ago wo... Y still got developer unit one?? I think completed ard 5yrs ago...
The agent told me that those units are so called "developer latest release unit" was previously locked as bumi lot, but seem like no bumi wanna buy, so developer re-open the unit back and no longer for bumi only
TSWeiWei98
post Apr 22 2019, 11:34 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 18 2019, 07:44 PM)
if u are afraid of scam, why don't you google dev number and call dev directly to verify?  doh.gif
the agent told me they appointed by developer exclusively for this project sweat.gif and i believe i can no longer can get developer number already
lamode
post Apr 23 2019, 11:03 AM

anything could happen!
3,797 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 22 2019, 11:34 PM)
the agent told me they appointed by developer exclusively for this project sweat.gif and i believe i can no longer can get developer number already
u seriously believe what agent’s words without due diligence?! then good luck to u.

agent is just middle man, the legal binding is between purchaser and developer. if u say dev is not contactable, then this is considered abandoned project.
Iceman74
post Apr 23 2019, 01:17 PM

1,264 posts

QUOTE(kenneths88 @ Apr 18 2019, 11:35 PM)

build under 2 acres land

Pros
- Super low dense
- Family Based Condo
- 6 ft balcony
- Semi D layout

Cons
- Mosque

My last transacted within this 6 months from 510k to 580k for subsales.
In my heart, this is the best ownstay condo in whole old klang road  rclxs0.gif
Less than 200 units? got security, swimming pool and lift?
If got those facilities, it going to be hard to maintained it especially if more owners shift out and rent out or vacant it.
TSWeiWei98
post Apr 23 2019, 09:01 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Apr 23 2019, 12:03 PM)
u seriously believe what agent’s words without due diligence?! then good luck to u.

agent is just middle man, the legal binding is between purchaser and developer. if u say dev is not contactable, then this is considered abandoned project.
but seriously, i didnt pay any extra than RM 5,000 booking, and now im waiting for signing of S&P, and all legal cost, disbursement fee (i believe that need to pay for every paper work services) and stamp duty is borned by developer, frankly speaking, if not a developer unit (let say second hand house), will agent cover all these cost for me? i dont think so, are you agree ?
TSWeiWei98
post Apr 23 2019, 09:06 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Apr 23 2019, 02:17 PM)
Less than 200 units? got security, swimming pool and lift?
If got those facilities, it going to be hard to maintained it especially if more owners shift out and rent out or vacant it.
i heard from my friend, she say the rental demand is increasing recently at this area, i wonder why?? confused.gif confused.gif
lamode
post Apr 23 2019, 09:18 PM

anything could happen!
3,797 posts

QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 3 2019, 02:57 PM)
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 22 2019, 11:34 PM)
QUOTE(WeiWei98 @ Apr 23 2019, 09:01 PM)
but seriously, i didnt pay any extra than RM 5,000 booking, and now im waiting for signing of S&P, and all legal cost, disbursement fee (i believe that need to pay for every paper work services) and stamp duty is borned by developer, frankly speaking, if not a developer unit (let say second hand house), will agent cover all these cost for me? i dont think so, are you agree ?
1. u r contradicting, sine u are so convinced and made up ur mind, just follow ur way, no need come here asking, since u won't take other answer also.
2. i was replying to the fact u said can't get dev number is simply wrong and misleading.

This post has been edited by lamode: Apr 23 2019, 09:19 PM

0.0185sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:30 PM