Life Sciences Audiology(UKM) Vs Biomedical(NUS), pls advise~~

TSeeynhoj
post Jun 20 2007, 11:28 PM, updated 19y ago

950 posts

hi, anyone taking one of these two courses?
may i know how is the career prospect for these two course graduates? icon_question.gif

looks like both courses dun hv bright future in malaysia sad.gif
feel free to giv advice.. pls pm me if u are taking one of these courses.
TQ very much..

TSeeynhoj
post Jun 21 2007, 10:38 AM

950 posts

sorry.. i forgot to state that i asked on behalf of my sis..
she got offer in science but she wan to take biomedic after that.

TSeeynhoj
post Jun 21 2007, 02:48 PM

950 posts

the most important is the job prospect for her.
both courses are her interest also. smile.gif

TSeeynhoj
post Jun 21 2007, 11:40 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(LeoDaVinci @ Jun 21 2007, 03:01 PM)
You mean your sister got Science in NUS.
As far as I'm concern, NUS intakes quite a lot of applicants for Science, roughly 1000 each year. After completing your first year, you can choose to major in certain subjects in second year. Since there are so many people fighting for it, from what I heard, it's quite competitive to get in to popular subjects.
thanks for advice..

anyoen from audiology in local uni? pls give ur views..thanks a lot.. notworthy.gif

0.0169sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:51 AM