MacBook Pro 2017 startup problem
TSrex1234
Mar 31 2019, 08:41 PM, updated 7y ago
I just want to ask anyone has encounter this problem before. I just bought my MacBook Pro 2017 and dunno whether anyone has encountered this problem when I’m sure I completely shut down the MacBook before closing the lid and the Nxt morning when I open the lid again , it straight go into the login page without the apple logo loading. Not every time but i think 2 out of 5 times will occur. Izit normal or shud I go to claim the warranty from Machines. But the staff ther said that the warranty not covered if it is software issue , need to pay for Rm 150. Shud I juz ignored it or...?
TSrex1234
Mar 31 2019, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(rex1234 @ Mar 31 2019, 08:41 PM) I just want to ask anyone has encounter this problem before. I just bought my MacBook Pro 2017 and dunno whether anyone has encountered this problem when I’m sure I completely shut down the MacBook before closing the lid and the Nxt morning when I open the lid again , it straight go into the login page without the apple logo loading. Not every time but i think 2 out of 5 times will occur. Izit normal or shud I go to claim the warranty from Machines. But the staff ther said that the warranty not covered if it is software issue , need to pay for Rm 150. Shud I juz ignored it or...?
TSrex1234
Mar 31 2019, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(rex1234 @ Mar 31 2019, 08:41 PM) I just want to ask anyone has encounter this problem before. I just bought my MacBook Pro 2017 and dunno whether anyone has encountered this problem when I’m sure I completely shut down the MacBook before closing the lid and the Nxt morning when I open the lid again , it straight go into the login page without the apple logo loading. Not every time but i think 2 out of 5 times will occur. Izit normal or shud I go to claim the warranty from Machines. But the staff ther said that the warranty not covered if it is software issue , need to pay for Rm 150. Shud I juz ignored it or...? anyone know?
TSrex1234
Apr 1 2019, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(wei @ Apr 1 2019, 10:27 AM) After you punch in the password, do you still wait for loading or it strait goes into desktop? straight go into desktop