GrandPine Capital, Masterclass buy 1 free 1

TSunrealyangz P
post Mar 30 2019, 12:31 PM, updated 6y ago

Probation
29 posts

https://pictr.com/images/2019/03/30/0OupHQ.md.jpg

Hi everyone, Im looking for someone to share the fees with me for this Grandpine Capital buy 1 free 1 promo. The expiry date is at 31st March 2019. Normal price is RM9000+ per course per pax. Hope that I can find someone who is interested to share it with me as the course is quite costly doh.gif
Yggdrasil
post Mar 30 2019, 04:20 PM

2,210 posts

Looks like a scam. Before you even invest you already lose money
TSunrealyangz P
post Mar 30 2019, 04:53 PM

Probation
29 posts

Apparently, the reviews of grandpine is quite positive in their fb & google ratings. Their investment firm has been established for many years since 2004. This is the reason why I paid RM1000 deposit for reservation of class in June 2019 in KL. The cost for the entire course is very expensive so I just hope that someone can share the fees with me cry.gif
GSCboy
post Mar 30 2019, 05:08 PM

1,198 posts

There are tons of free resources out there to learn, even in this forum, got a few members that are quite knowledgeable, i wont say these courses are good or bad but spending so much just to attend their course is definitely not worth it. my 2cents.
Solskjaer66
post Aug 4 2019, 05:09 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unrealyangz @ Mar 30 2019, 01:31 PM)
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/03/30/0OupHQ.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/03/30/0OupHQ.md.jpg </a>
Hi everyone, Im looking for someone to share the fees with me for this Grandpine Capital buy 1 free 1 promo. The expiry date is at 31st March 2019. Normal price is RM9000+ per course per pax. Hope that I can find someone who is interested to share it with me as the course is quite costly  doh.gif
Hi, did u attend the course already?
laumaxcy
post Jan 15 2020, 10:27 AM

29 posts

im interested to share, if you havent joint yet please let me know.
sjteh
post Jan 15 2020, 02:30 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(laumaxcy @ Jan 15 2020, 10:27 AM)
im interested to share, if you havent joint yet please let me know.

Had review his YouTube channel, it is very informative and good guidance for newbie.
acid_head
post Jan 17 2020, 12:13 AM

809 posts

QUOTE(sjteh @ Jan 15 2020, 02:30 PM)
Had review his YouTube channel, it is very informative and good guidance for newbie.
I will be joining the course in Feb. Newbie learning~
Smurfs
post Jan 17 2020, 08:24 AM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Jan 17 2020, 12:13 AM)
How much is the course?
acid_head
post Jan 18 2020, 07:58 AM

809 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Jan 17 2020, 08:24 AM)
How much is the course?
RM 9000 with their software subscription for one year.

sjteh
post Jan 18 2020, 12:14 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(acid_head @ Jan 18 2020, 07:58 AM)
Wah, so hefty..
airtawarian
post Jan 26 2020, 08:42 PM

1,252 posts

Seriously So many Sohai believe this. No wonder they charge 9k For Sohai to learn this. Wake up before they suck u dry. All the info You Can get by using Common sense and basic understanding. Imagine 1 person 9k. Only need 10 Sohai to pay 90k. Instant profit. I should organise one
plouffle0789
post Mar 15 2020, 03:02 PM

1,837 posts

3 day class and whatsapp group member equal to rm4800

1 year software subscription is rm5000

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Mar 15 2020, 03:02 PM
plouffle0789
post Mar 15 2020, 03:04 PM

1,837 posts

So after you attend the 3 day class,ia it useful???
Kar Weng
post Jan 31 2021, 06:50 AM

Kar Weng | Physiotherapist
840 posts

Curious to know, how did you feel about the course and how much it helped your investment after a year (which is now)
thu2018 P
post Mar 21 2021, 09:58 PM

Probation

Any feedback on the Grandpine course? I heard there is a RM3XX course for beginners
Gold_Moderator
post Mar 22 2021, 01:55 PM

3,141 posts

QUOTE(unrealyangz @ Mar 30 2019, 04:53 PM)
Apparently, the reviews of grandpine is quite positive in their fb & google ratings. Their investment firm has been established for many years since 2004. This is the reason why I paid RM1000 deposit for reservation of class in June 2019 in KL. The cost for the entire course is very expensive so I just hope that someone can share the fees with me  cry.gif
not rm3xx ?
Gold_Moderator
post Mar 22 2021, 01:56 PM

3,141 posts

mahal Gila. can buy 10 lot myeg d.
CSW1990
post Mar 22 2021, 03:03 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Mar 22 2021, 01:56 PM)
mahal Gila. can buy 10 lot myeg d.
not sure if you noticed those replies are 2019 and 2020 before March stock market crash
Gold_Moderator
post Mar 23 2021, 01:40 PM

3,141 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Mar 22 2021, 03:03 PM)
not sure if you noticed those replies are 2019 and 2020 before March stock market crash
I do notice, the price won't consider cheap dude.

0.0211sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:19 AM