Buying Advice Recommend shop for photo printing

TSkelvinsin
post Jun 20 2007, 03:54 PM, updated 19y ago

224 posts

Can anyone mind to recommend or share with me which shop is trusted and good reputation because i want print the photo from my DC. I just some bad shop will quote a cheaper price but give you low quality photo printing paper and color inks to earn more margin. shakehead.gif Does it really happen?Since I want to print about 200++ pcs photo,I dont want cheated by the non-reputatable shop. sad.gif
Can you recommend any shop around klang valley or serdang,puchong area so that i can giv a try? biggrin.gif Better avoid bintang maju since they try to sell me a display unit last time. mad.gif

dokidoki
post Jun 20 2007, 04:31 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

how ab fujifilm fdi station?
TSkelvinsin
post Jun 20 2007, 08:32 PM

224 posts

i also thinking about it since im using f31fd now.but does every fdi station also provide the same quality services?
enhaw82
post Jun 20 2007, 08:47 PM

Trigger Happy
2,009 posts

try not to use those 35 cents a piece jobs...got reddish color cast one...
TSkelvinsin
post Jun 20 2007, 09:38 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(enhaw82 @ Jun 20 2007, 08:47 PM)
try not to use those 35 cents a piece jobs...got reddish color cast one...
Im try to increase my budget to RM0.50/pc, but of course must get what a 50cents worth product value lah.
Anyway,have other questions.
Since I plan to print the photo at fDi Fuji station,does all the technique,printer,inks...are exactly same for all outlet which stated as fuji station?
Does all the printing equipment is common supplied by fujifilm or kodak since the outlet need to sign contract with them?

This post has been edited by kelvinsin: Jun 20 2007, 09:39 PM

0.0130sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:37 AM