Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT V2, long overdue V2 *;p
twtang
Apr 3 2019, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Apr 3 2019, 11:29 AM) Mate20pro is a good buy IF you don't compare the camera with P30Pro. Or else, if you go for camera, you should go to P30Pro as it has better camera. Specs wise, almost same like M20Pro only thing different is pricing! Addtional RM1,300 for the 50X camera plus 128GB more storage, worth?
twtang
Apr 4 2019, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(shauyan @ Apr 4 2019, 09:46 AM) Frankly speaking, Huawei have better battery management than Samsung. I am coming from Note 8. Maybe it is due to android oreo and pie. But to me it is super important as i need a phone which can last me more than 1 day (with casual usage and BT always connected to my watch) Yes, i am be with you, Note 8 users, and jumped ship to Huawei, a Mate 10 Pro that can last until 10pm, same pattern of usage. Note 8, 4pm I need to charge already. A big give up on the pen...
twtang
Apr 5 2019, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(starship1 @ Apr 5 2019, 02:48 PM) until fingers also tired liao I somemore put calendar to remind, and on the 29th, it says coupon finished...
twtang
Apr 9 2019, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(jeffbong @ Apr 9 2019, 11:32 AM) until May 5th, i FB-ed them yesterday would that be the indication of further price drop of M20P?
twtang
May 17 2019, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Winter-3 @ May 17 2019, 01:14 PM) It seems most are deciding between Note 9 and Mate 20 Pro. Just watched the comparison video in YT. M20P camera pictures seems to be more saturated hence looks prettier. How about the UI? Heard it has more bugs? Any of you encounter such bugs? I am one of them, still struggling between Note 9 or mate 20 Pro.. but, battery is my main concern, else I will straight go for Note 9
twtang
May 21 2019, 09:20 AM
who want to sell his/hers mate 20 pro cheap cheap, pm me...i am interested
twtang
May 21 2019, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ May 21 2019, 12:11 PM) OK. CHEAP PUNYA RM1,888  mau? I PM you yah...i assumed you r YNWA fans, me too, that would give more discount? hahahaha