Since this is ver 2 , now is a good time to buy a Mate20 pro. Very good phone lah
This post has been edited by starship1: Mar 28 2019, 10:34 AM
Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT V2, long overdue V2 *;p
Mar 28 2019, 10:34 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,207 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Since this is ver 2 , now is a good time to buy a Mate20 pro. Very good phone lah
This post has been edited by starship1: Mar 28 2019, 10:34 AM |
Mar 28 2019, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(wayfeel @ Mar 28 2019, 01:56 PM) The S10 have three variants this year and Sammy presence here has a longer history ,tradition and thus , more followers but at times also more like gossipy street .It has its fun moment though.The Huawei Mate20s thread are more manly. This post has been edited by starship1: Mar 28 2019, 03:37 PM |
Mar 28 2019, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Mar 28 2019, 04:06 PM) For me personally, it’s easier to buy a Samsung because of their reliability and after sales service which I have personally experienced. That said the Huawei devices I’ve owned before didn’t have any problems either but I’d agree with some earlier postings that you’d get some minor bugs here and there occasionally. I believe that in terms of reliability and after sales service , Huawei have come a long way and has improve a lot and as it stand today , Samsung probably just edge Huawei only. I would not worry about both this issue if i am to buy a Huawei phone.Minor bugs and other small issues here and there are common across the board on all brand and models. Most users should be able to tolerate this though . Early adopters may find them slightly more agitating but this group also tend to complain more. In addition ,for the amount of money paid for flagships , sense of entitlement to complain or even bashing is hard to resist. Nowadays , all reputable flagship models are good . It all come down to the user themselves choosing their preference but its not easy because there are too many to chose from (Android only). Reviews and latest pricing are everywhere and updated frequently. Discussion platform are all over the world including our popular LYN. |
Apr 3 2019, 08:10 PM
Apr 5 2019, 02:48 PM
Apr 7 2019, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(davidletterboyz @ Apr 7 2019, 09:34 AM) I see. looks like the black is cheaper, shipping from small town LabisBTW price already started to fall: https://shopee.com.my/hyperdeal_shop/2070257661?smtt=0.0.9 No free gift though. |
Apr 8 2019, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(vincious91 @ Apr 8 2019, 12:33 PM) Hi guys I just bought mate 20 pro, since the price drop and the specs is the same kinda with p30 pro except the zoom. one thing I found it strange.. the speaker in max volume is softer than my old Nova 2i in max volume setting, I wasn't covering the USB c or the top speaker.. Anyone? If you can live with that speaker softness , the m20p together with the Note 9 is the best new phone money can buy at this moment +/- rm 2550This post has been edited by starship1: Apr 8 2019, 01:06 PM |
| Change to: | 0.8767sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:56 PM |