Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT V2, long overdue V2 *;p

Landmarkyap
post May 12 2019, 01:07 AM

3,608 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ May 11 2019, 11:36 AM)
LOL. I support price drop. It's a good thing, mean competition between brand.

But there still people complaint price drop. I can't brain why they so focus on price drop. If care the money, should invest into something more profit. Not phone.
+1
That's why still using Nokia 3310
Landmarkyap
post May 12 2019, 01:10 AM

3,608 posts

QUOTE(Ichitech @ May 11 2019, 11:09 PM)
M20P user about a week.. received an update notification 9.0.0.243... google and not much.. anyone can advice what is this update for ?
New security patch, m20p was 2nd got it n 1st was m20x

This post has been edited by Landmarkyap: May 12 2019, 01:10 AM
vhs1
post May 12 2019, 10:40 AM

2,828 posts

Mate 20 here I come!
attw
post May 12 2019, 10:53 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 12 2019, 10:40 AM)
Mate 20 here I come!
Bought already? Got a good deal?
Witchblade
post May 12 2019, 11:18 AM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

waitin 9.1 update

This post has been edited by Witchblade: May 12 2019, 11:19 AM
josh5671
post May 12 2019, 11:20 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ May 12 2019, 01:07 AM)
+1
That's why still using Nokia 3310
talk about 3310. the 2018/2019 3310 was good too, one of my friend father using it.
but just...just the feature you pay not so worth for its price...lol bangwall.gif
attw
post May 12 2019, 12:06 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ May 12 2019, 11:20 AM)
talk about 3310. the 2018/2019 3310 was good too, one of my friend father using it.
but just...just the feature you pay not so worth for its price...lol bangwall.gif
I have one too, bought for the sake of nostalgia. Paid RM185 for it, original Zitron set, hehe... My 75-year-old mum used it for a while but then decided she wanted to upgrade to a smart phone so that phone is now being kept in the drawer laugh.gif
josh5671
post May 12 2019, 02:03 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 12 2019, 12:06 PM)
I have one too, bought for the sake of nostalgia. Paid RM185 for it, original Zitron set, hehe... My 75-year-old mum used it for a while but then decided she wanted to upgrade to a smart phone so that phone is now being kept in the drawer laugh.gif
actually i got one for my mom to retired his old 3310 (she make call only)
and she still prefer old 3310 or get my old mate 9 then new 3310 shakehead.gif

vhs1
post May 13 2019, 01:45 AM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 12 2019, 10:53 AM)
Bought already? Got a good deal?
Yes sir, bought edi.
Officially joining this thread

Can I ask, why after using the HW phone clone app, all my photos in gallery all rearranged not in the correct order?
How to make it in orderly arranged like before?

This post has been edited by vhs1: May 13 2019, 01:49 AM
townman
post May 13 2019, 08:52 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(gxthelord @ May 10 2019, 01:16 PM)
just wondering if any mate20x user can share feedback how often do u use the mpen?
and whether do they have the desktop mode like their smaller brethens biggrin.gif
Feels like a good phone between a tablet and a phone ^^
I don't use the mpen, I give away the mpen to someone instead, for the desktop mode you cast to Windows 10 PC or laptop but I found the response slow, for fast and smooth response connect using USB C to HDMI or USB C multi adaptor, note that while on the desktop mode you can open "almost " all the apps, only few apps are compatible to desktop mode, not compatible mean you can open and run but it wouldn't be able show in full screen.

This post has been edited by townman: May 13 2019, 08:55 AM
attw
post May 13 2019, 09:51 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ May 12 2019, 02:03 PM)
actually i got one for my mom to retired his old 3310 (she make call only)
and she still prefer old 3310 or get my old mate 9 then new 3310 shakehead.gif
Ya, in the end my mum gave up the 3310 and moved on to an iPhone 5S, which she is very happy using right now smile.gif

QUOTE(vhs1 @ May 13 2019, 01:45 AM)
Yes sir, bought edi.
Officially joining this thread
Nice, congrats! Hope you got a good deal on it!
vhs1
post May 13 2019, 12:36 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 13 2019, 09:51 AM)
Ya, in the end my mum gave up the 3310 and moved on to an iPhone 5S, which she is very happy using right now smile.gif
Nice, congrats! Hope you got a good deal on it!
Yes. I took the rm 300 rebate rather than the free tablet
RustyMachine
post May 13 2019, 12:51 PM

Yesterday went to directD no more stock for m20pro, stop production??How safe is it to buy online? Afraid if phone get stolen when delivery
xSean
post May 13 2019, 12:54 PM

2,767 posts

I went to Huawei shop to molest m20pro. I found that m20pro screen look like a bit dark/yellowish compare to p30/p30pro. The white background look yellowish compare to p30 series or even nova4. why arr?
ckshieh
post May 13 2019, 01:47 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(xSean @ May 13 2019, 12:54 PM)
I went to Huawei shop to molest m20pro. I found that m20pro screen look like a bit dark/yellowish compare to p30/p30pro. The white background look yellowish compare to p30 series or even nova4. why arr?
Double check if the "Eye Comfort" is turn on or not. If this mode is on, then sure will be look yellowish.
attw
post May 13 2019, 02:02 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(RustyMachine @ May 13 2019, 12:51 PM)
Yesterday went to directD no more stock for m20pro, stop production??How safe is it to buy online? Afraid if phone get stolen when delivery
I’m sure that’s not the case, it should be selling well now at 2599. If you buy from a reputable online seller, it’s more than safe, no worries.
chicaman
post May 13 2019, 02:06 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

The only drawback is the Nano Memory
Landmarkyap
post May 13 2019, 02:57 PM

3,608 posts

QUOTE(RustyMachine @ May 13 2019, 12:51 PM)
Try at mobile corner/mobile 2go/satugadget
kennethkee93
post May 13 2019, 03:17 PM

Wooooo!
1,522 posts

Does 3rd party cable that claims up to 5A able to do supercharge at 40W for Mate 20 Pro? Or need Huawei proprietary cable only can get 40W? What cable do you guys purchase?
josh5671
post May 13 2019, 03:38 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ May 13 2019, 03:17 PM)
Does 3rd party cable that claims up to 5A able to do supercharge at 40W for Mate 20 Pro? Or need Huawei proprietary cable only can get 40W? What cable do you guys purchase?
You need to buy purple inner that claim support 5a then OK liao.
Charger and phone need to support SCP 22W OR 40W then it 100% work.

158 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:03 PM