Play B3yond Community | V3, FIFA 08 Demo on September 13th

mikeeeee
post Aug 3 2007, 05:08 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 3 2007, 03:36 PM)
siow ar? buy car for the sake of teebee? no way, i rather they do cash rebate than gip me teebee biggrin.gif
toyota does offer cash rebate if u dun 1 the lcd teebee
mikeeeee
post Sep 18 2007, 02:22 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(Gahleon @ Sep 17 2007, 09:55 PM)
It is a little like save electric mode,the screen turn darker when i turn on the PS3,sometime when i click something it bright back.
I check my tv also no on the save mode,the daylight saving in PS3 was set standard.
When playing game,if the screen turn to like just white text and black screen it would turn darker.(example when saving the game in Tekken DR,when load up any game it show HDD loading don't turn off the system blah blah or at the PS3 browser)
are you on LCD TV ?? if yes, then that is the normal behavior for some LCDs when they try to emulate blacker screen, in the process the LCDs backlight will auto dim. On some LCDs, the transition of the backlight are pretty smooth but on some the transition are very obvious .
mikeeeee
post Sep 18 2007, 02:45 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

hello panny !!! opppsss i mean
hello plasma !!!! opppsss i mean

hello poki !!!!! hehehehe
mikeeeee
post Sep 18 2007, 03:20 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 18 2007, 02:39 PM)
plasma cheap technology lar...
cheap ??? ermmm ... help me solve this equation then i'll say its cheap

cheap = 1080p ??? something not right..

1080p = cheap ???? again not right .. ehehe

answer:
1080p = NOT CHEAP
cheap NOT = 1080p

tongue.gif
mikeeeee
post Sep 18 2007, 04:02 PM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

hehhe .. that i cannot explain lar ... hehe ...

or maybe after the upgrade, the ps3 is trying harder to output blacker than black black ... thus causing your lcd to react such way hahaha

0.0365sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:36 AM