Play B3yond Community | V3, FIFA 08 Demo on September 13th

Synco
post Jul 1 2007, 10:13 PM

CCB
667 posts

to get 5.1 , DTS and surround sound must go thru optical/HMDI ? just trying to put my old 5.1 speaker and sub to use today tongue.gif
Synco
post Jul 1 2007, 11:11 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ Jul 1 2007, 10:52 PM)
Synco u have to use either hdmi or optical only thats the only way....if ur speaker doesn't have optical in then u need to buy a decoder
yea i guess i have to do that , whats the cheapest i can get for that?
Synco
post Jul 1 2007, 11:27 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ Jul 1 2007, 11:20 PM)
haha i also have to do that coz i have a 5.1 without an optical input....at this moment i guess the only choice would b a creative ddts 100 decoder that would cost us ard rm550
Rm550 seems ok , but when i check at lyp they r selling at RM850+
not sure if they r including speakers or not
Synco
post Jul 1 2007, 11:45 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(kevinboey86 @ Jul 1 2007, 11:39 PM)
hurr u go lowyat and ask ah? where got so exp...i think there is another creative speaker that comes wit it that will cost rm830 that is the GD580
yea thinks that comes with the speaker but i already got 7 speaker
and the fellow kept telling me abt incompatible speaker lol
Synco
post Jul 2 2007, 05:59 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jul 2 2007, 03:09 PM)
Its not just football games!!!  It appears that the XBOX360's graphics is better in almost all the games.

I can understand when the first generation PS3 games is poor but now moving into the second generation games, the PS3 games graphic still fall short of the XBOX360. 

I can understand many PS3 fanboys here would disagree with me, but that is ok for me.  Afterall I am analyzing the facts out there and I feel the PS3 is no better than the XBOX360 in terms of graphics.

Added on July 2, 2007, 3:10 pm

Signs of fanboyism???
er so what if Xbox is better? tongue.gif
i believe most ppl here aint fanboys but just buying games that they like . so it wont bother them if certain console r better than others. just put this crap which console r better to rest. i love all my consoles and my games regardless whether they r from nintendo , xbox or sony icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
Synco
post Jul 2 2007, 08:47 PM

CCB
667 posts

yawn lets pew pew in resistance
Synco
post Jul 5 2007, 02:43 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(engineered_miri @ Jul 5 2007, 02:26 PM)
erm im not sure which model, tapi bila i bukak blkg tuh memang ada input for optical. nanti i confirm.

i even read the manual confirm memang ada optical input

yup this one is bundle with dvd player

how much creative decoder with spk cost? 7.1 kah?
now the creative decoder no stock ...got 1 similar one from creative also G580 i think selling for RM850 or so with 5 speaker ...but i end up using my Z5500 on ps3 .
RM850 macam mahal sikit
Synco
post Jul 5 2007, 06:29 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jul 5 2007, 04:38 PM)
Oh this model got optical input, although only 1 optical. At least ada la jugak.  laugh.gif
Wah that's darn cheap. Anyone wanna bulk order?  rclxms.gif
gi la bulk i also want rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Synco
post Jul 23 2007, 11:52 PM

CCB
667 posts

meh just setup the media server
but found out that i need to convert all the divx and avi to mp4 cry.gif
whats the best software to do it ? any recommendation? notworthy.gif
Synco
post Jul 24 2007, 12:05 AM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jul 23 2007, 11:55 PM)
Xvid4PSP....  nod.gif
aiks cipat betul response
thankiu bro notworthy.gif
Synco
post Jul 26 2007, 05:12 AM

CCB
667 posts

it will be real fun to see snake holding a xbox 360 controller to control the mini robot laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Synco: Jul 26 2007, 05:15 AM

0.0402sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:09 AM