Huawei may be creating awesome hardware now but they still have to improve their PR.
- someone with more charisma to do product presentation. i can pardon the english but this cascade to a dull presentation when audience can't really follow.
- stop the comparison...!!! if u r confident u r the best... why compare to inferior product?
- the daughter got caught with bag full of Apple product.
i kinda like P30 design. compared to P20, the huge notch is gone. i prefer pun hole or teardrop over the iphone style notch. not tat i hate iPhone but just that i feel the notch is too big. i delegate my P9 to my niece and over the weekend i got it back. holding it after 2 year still feel solid. not rock solid feeling like my U11+ now but still feels good. i prefer metal over glass.
software side, i hope Huawei improve. I had 1yr experience with P9, that is 3 years ago. can;t say i am a big fan of EMUI at all. i can hide the graphic with theme but back then some of the menu arrange.... i hv a get used to it and after 1 yr i still struggle with some menu path. sorry old man here... brain power diminishing.
Huawei reminds me of Samsung in the early day of Galaxy. They are so obsess with iPhone. I hope Huawei step out of the shadow soon.
Huawei P30 Series V1, Best Camera Phone!
Mar 28 2019, 09:19 AM
0.1236sec