Huawei P30 Series V1, Best Camera Phone!

mafioso
post Apr 5 2019, 02:52 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(cheesey @ Apr 5 2019, 02:47 PM)
I tested demo unit here, what he said is true. For better quality mabye need use tripod.
yeap

the phone has very good camera, cannot deny that.

but it will still be slight blurry shots if its taken at night when your hands are not still or without a tripod.

but it happens to every phone and every brand lah laugh.gif

so its something we cannot avoid nod.gif
mafioso
post Apr 5 2019, 03:15 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 5 2019, 02:38 PM)
1 full page colour ads in Major newspaper for Huawei P30 & P30 Pro

really going all out to entice buyers tongue.gif
if they really do benefit other brand users tomorrow..

but its still quite fail that they dont include it in their official website

nowadays everyone search for information online

if they see online dont have trade ins for Apple or Samsung

they most likely not gonna bother to search deeper. LOL

and rarely younger people read newspaper nowadays, its all online also laugh.gif
mafioso
post Apr 5 2019, 03:19 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(cheesey @ Apr 5 2019, 03:14 PM)
Yeah bro true. But most of us not aware about this. If you want zoom zoom far2 away 50x dont expect you get good clear photo.
ya they overhyped it especially the night photos lol.

later sure kena bash by people who decided to make the jump without fully understanding that its normal on phones.

thats why you see samsung dont dare to advertise their night shots as super clear, but they just advertise it as more light entering through the lens so your photos look bright laugh.gif

huawei on the other hand advertise it as super clear without thinking that for the average consumers that only use it normally is mostly point and shoot laugh.gif
mafioso
post Apr 5 2019, 04:00 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 5 2019, 03:47 PM)
This is a far better deal, but being Courts I would be wary about their T&C. They might ask you to take a 5 year instalment with crazy interest rates.
5 years for a phone? laugh.gif

2 years for a phone is just right when go along with telco

5 is just too long....

RM63 a month excluding interest
mafioso
post Apr 5 2019, 04:05 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Apr 5 2019, 04:04 PM)
You’d be surprised with Courts.
im more surprised with the buyer lol

nowadays phone where can tahan 5 years sweat.gif

its most likely dead by the 3rd year, but 4th and 5th you still need to pay..while you're also paying for a new phone laugh.gif
mafioso
post Apr 6 2019, 09:28 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 6 2019, 08:25 AM)
P30 Pro photo album to keep your expectation right
TOLD YOU GUYS laugh.gif

will never be able to achieve those superb quality if you just "point and shoot" laugh.gif

while some die die defend

at the end of the day, its clear but still have blurry elements around the photo nod.gif

and that is so normal without being super still or with a tripod nod.gif

while i do agree, most are very nicely taken photos nod.gif

This post has been edited by mafioso: Apr 6 2019, 09:31 AM
mafioso
post Apr 7 2019, 07:41 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Apr 7 2019, 06:39 PM)
Could be most are Chinese educated which hardly use English as media on writing.

yes i did notice those who were part of the queue were chinese users lol

anyway skipping the p30 pro nod.gif

Midvalley Huawei does accept Samsung trade in but i decided not to tongue.gif

gonna see what note 10 has to offer around August!

rumoured to be button-less with quad cameras

lets see! nod.gif

This post has been edited by mafioso: Apr 7 2019, 07:42 PM
mafioso
post Apr 8 2019, 08:14 AM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Apr 7 2019, 09:51 PM)
so sad
today i go check for huawei
my sis go queue and buy phone yesterday got premium gift
i purchase from lazada till now cant get
need wait monday
trade in accept samsung but price damn low
how much they quoted you for your samsung phone?

and what model
mafioso
post Apr 25 2019, 05:39 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(c.o.o.l @ Apr 25 2019, 05:34 PM)
I'm having problem that Whatsapp notification is not show sometimes. When it happen, will need to manually open Whatsapp app then only can see new messages. Anyone have this problem also?
this is due to huawei's EMUI

they are aggressively killing background apps to save battery

heard many complains of this already so you are not alone.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1536sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:18 AM