Early Morning Kena Tapao by S80, Old Model some more

TSLevel 60 Wizard
post Mar 26 2019, 02:43 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(accitzone @ Mar 26 2019, 02:33 PM)
And what justification on TS opening this thread? Kuda is it? What to kuda? TS inability to write properly?
justification : i can

let me know what further justification you need. let me see if i can draft an 8-D report for you if i have the time lol

This post has been edited by Level 60 Wizard: Mar 26 2019, 02:43 PM
stickmanchong17
post Mar 26 2019, 02:56 PM

359 posts

Based on my newbie analysis, I dont think it's that shocking that X1 lose to S80, since S80 is quite high end whereas X1 is on the lower end of their respective series. X1 probably is heavier and bulkier as SUVs are not as aerodynamic as sedans.

But at least now it encourages ppl to buy S80

TSLevel 60 Wizard
post Mar 26 2019, 02:57 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(stickmanchong17 @ Mar 26 2019, 02:56 PM)

Based on my newbie analysis, I dont think it's that shocking that X1 lose to S80, since S80 is quite high end whereas X1 is on the lower end of their respective series. X1 probably is heavier and bulkier as SUVs are not as aerodynamic as sedans.

But at least now it encourages ppl to buy S80
yea someone mentioned about S80 having 2.9 ltr twin tebo with ohsem bhp... nod.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0118sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:08 PM