> Today i made some one butthurt guess who

acepilot12
post Mar 19 2019, 10:30 PM

623 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4752176&hl=

I opened this thread to see if I can earn some money by helping /k to purchase item from Korea cause i'm leading a tour there next month.

He attacked me for no reason ( sounds like i'm scammer and scammed people before )
incubus_skj
post Mar 19 2019, 10:31 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Mar 19 2019, 10:09 PM)
Sape bukak tered

Sape..
ShinG3e
post Mar 19 2019, 10:32 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

this mth i obese liao cause too many popcorn tered
TSPichu00
post Mar 19 2019, 10:32 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(acepilot12 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:29 PM)
ya he is targeting me

lai i answer your question

1 keep talk big say bigest snackin the industry but proper distribution chanel also donno - Sorry I'm not big as you think, I'm poor entrepreneur, no power and no money, i can only make my own chips and sell it online to earn some income.
2 might be cancer causing plastic to pack his snack ( if u been in k long enough u will know ada orang plastic heavy chemical smell but still use it) - If my product got plastic smell, i apologize to you. But I'm sure my current standard of product doesn't have it, I slowly improve from step by step. Why you suddenly come attack me? if got problem with my product please call me directly. I'm not like you can sit here everyday and keep making trouble while i'm trying to earn some money.

3 con indon do free graphic work - I did apologize long time ago, about 3 years ago I guess?
4 suka abuse open topic at serious k - If so, you can report me
5 kuda attensi.... Like lah we want to know more about him - I'm 21 years old living in Puchong I'm part time student, small business owner , part time tour leading and I'm not from a very wealthy family. Trying to earn some money from my snacks business and part time tour leading by helping people to purchase item, Then you come to fuck my thread up without researching? Why? what I did to you?

6 banana wo english not good chinese not tim, what are u i donno..... Bumi putra kot -  I studied in SK school since I was a kid, what's wrong?

7 claim very expert at taobao shipping bla bla then 2 week later kantoi stuff not sampai but still dare want provide ppl his so call professional service - kantoi stuff not arrive? Who you refering? lol please tag if someone didn't receive item when buy item from me. Anyway, that business is side only, i'm helping my friend to purchase item only, in the meantime thought can earn more from here.

8 keep want hustle but always kena ppl huslte back ( this one legend go any where also kena potong one still dare to hustle ppl lol) - i don't understand what you toking

9 insult ppl pun takda skill - Sorry my social noob, I don't have many friends to talk with at my age. I spent all my time thinking and talking to myself and to think of how to make some income to support my own education fees
Any other question? why you target me? I don't even know you, if got problem why don't pm me? what's the purpose of this thread? hmm?
U rasa the chili ke??
acepilot12
post Mar 19 2019, 10:33 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:32 PM)
U rasa the chili ke??
????
Sycamore
post Mar 19 2019, 10:33 PM

334 posts

Ts kolos thread and go to sleep.

Pussyholdinghandholdingmouse.jpg
acepilot12
post Mar 19 2019, 10:34 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Mar 19 2019, 10:33 PM)
Ts kolos thread and go to sleep.

Pussyholdinghandholdingmouse.jpg
but why he target me? i never do anything to him
sw33t_pie

QUOTE(aziratul @ Mar 19 2019, 10:09 PM)
Sape bukak tered

Sape..
SUSAlexcky2

So ts feel bangala now?
post Mar 19 2019, 10:35 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(acepilot12 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:29 PM)
ya he is targeting me

lai i answer your question

1 keep talk big say bigest snackin the industry but proper distribution chanel also donno - Sorry I'm not big as you think, I'm poor entrepreneur, no power and no money, i can only make my own chips and sell it online to earn some income.
2 might be cancer causing plastic to pack his snack ( if u been in k long enough u will know ada orang plastic heavy chemical smell but still use it) - If my product got plastic smell, i apologize to you. But I'm sure my current standard of product doesn't have it, I slowly improve from step by step. Why you suddenly come attack me? if got problem with my product please call me directly. I'm not like you can sit here everyday and keep making trouble while i'm trying to earn some money.

3 con indon do free graphic work - I did apologize long time ago, about 3 years ago I guess?
4 suka abuse open topic at serious k - If so, you can report me
5 kuda attensi.... Like lah we want to know more about him - I'm 21 years old living in Puchong I'm part time student, small business owner , part time tour leading and I'm not from a very wealthy family. Trying to earn some money from my snacks business and part time tour leading by helping people to purchase item, Then you come to fuck my thread up without researching? Why? what I did to you?

6 banana wo english not good chinese not tim, what are u i donno..... Bumi putra kot -  I studied in SK school since I was a kid, what's wrong?

7 claim very expert at taobao shipping bla bla then 2 week later kantoi stuff not sampai but still dare want provide ppl his so call professional service - kantoi stuff not arrive? Who you refering? lol please tag if someone didn't receive item when buy item from me. Anyway, that business is side only, i'm helping my friend to purchase item only, in the meantime thought can earn more from here.

8 keep want hustle but always kena ppl huslte back ( this one legend go any where also kena potong one still dare to hustle ppl lol) - i don't understand what you toking

9 insult ppl pun takda skill - Sorry my social noob, I don't have many friends to talk with at my age. I spent all my time thinking and talking to myself and to think of how to make some income to support my own education fees
Any other question? why you target me? I don't even know you, if got problem why don't pm me? what's the purpose of this thread? hmm?
fight fight fight
acepilot12

623 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Mar 19 2019, 10:24 PM)
Conlan7firm he talking about acepilot lulz..

acepilot12 TS looking for u..
yea it's me

but why me? lol i never done anything to him

suddenly target me, macam i scammed his money? lul
SUSLampazhi

221 posts

TSPichu00
post Mar 19 2019, 10:36 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:35 PM)
fight fight fight
U buy which side
nearlee
post Mar 19 2019, 10:36 PM

105 posts

>bump for the lulz
Nearlee

acepilot12
post Mar 19 2019, 10:37 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:36 PM)
U buy which side
lol

i'm confused, why want fight with you? what's the reason?

what post of mine triggered you?

403 posts

QUOTE(Pichu00 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:36 PM)
U buy which side
don't know, don't care
cococonutseller

195 posts

RO player?
SUSLampazhi
post Mar 19 2019, 10:38 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(acepilot12 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:35 PM)
yea it's me

but why me? lol i never done anything to him

suddenly target me, macam i scammed his money? lul
TS explain why u bUtthurt with him?

Btw, can sponsor ngaku? I boring eat popcorn liao..
TSPichu00
post Mar 19 2019, 10:38 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(cococonutseller @ Mar 19 2019, 10:37 PM)
RO player?
Apa la u, yang rasa chili dah keluar pun
acepilot12
post Mar 19 2019, 10:39 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Lampazhi @ Mar 19 2019, 10:38 PM)
TS explain why u bUtthurt with him?
Btw, can sponsor ngaku? I boring eat popcorn liao..
i also dunno what i did to him, i don't even know this user, suddenly replied my post say until like im conman

sponsor ngaku, can ah i tomorrow got fry, lai pm address tepi can send to you, but this time the ngaku is size is smaller, if don't mind i can send sample for you for free huehue

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0238sec    1.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:08 PM