University UMS, who else going there??

Masterized
post Jul 15 2012, 07:48 PM

A couple of quick questions to clarify some things.

According to this UMS calendar
Registration of new students is on 2 September 2012 but in the offer letter on the web, it states 1 and 2 September 2012. So, which is which?

Also (I had no idea about this), after the registration and during the Minggu Suai Mesra, will we be given a hostel room to stay?

Appreciate if anyone could help. smile.gif
Masterized
post Jul 15 2012, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(syafiq106 @ Jul 15 2012, 08:38 PM)
Yes, u can reg on 1&2 sept..if u regstr earlier u cn choose ur bed and closet as some are broken.
Ums will provide hostel during msm, if not mistaken, ur hostel alrdy stated in offer letter. Fyi kolej kediaman e hv the most facilites however theĀ  farthest compare to othrs
Thanks a lot. thumbup.gif

Edit:
Kampung AB seems like the kolej kediaman in my offer letter. Hah.

This post has been edited by Masterized: Jul 15 2012, 08:59 PM
Masterized
post Aug 11 2012, 12:44 AM

Hi everyone, it's me again.

I would like to ask if all the documents can be certified by counselling teacher or headmaster.
In the guidebook, it says your IC and birth certificate must be certified by a pegawai JPN.

Any ideas?
Masterized
post Aug 12 2012, 03:25 AM

QUOTE(syafiq106 @ Aug 11 2012, 10:54 AM)
If counselng teac im not sure. But headmaster sure can certfd ur docu.

Just bring ur original ic and birth certf to nearest JPN. They wil hdelp u certified it
Now that's a problem. I didn't know my school pass those documents randomly for 'high' ranks teacher to certify and ended up mine by a counselling teacher. vmad.gif

Appreciate that. Thanks a lot.

0.0315sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:40 AM