QUOTE(HolyJudgement @ Jun 21 2010, 12:52 PM)
hahaha...tats why its called stupid moral class...waking up is not the prob, the prob would be u'll be too tired too even wake up!!!hahaha... 
Haha...just one week, hope can pass through it asap.University UMS, who else going there??
Jun 21 2010, 02:22 PM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Bayan Baru, Penang |
Jun 21 2010, 02:36 PM
125 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Jun 21 2010, 03:01 PM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
I'm going to UMS for Food Science. No one mentioned about that course one...>.< Anyone who'll be with me there?
Also, I'm pretty worried about the clothing allowed there. As I understand, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday are formal days. So on Tuesday and Friday, what kind of outfits are allowed? Jeans and t-shirts? This post has been edited by PNWW: Jun 21 2010, 03:11 PM |
Jun 21 2010, 06:57 PM
830 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: AOR <-> PJ |
final exam result is OUT!!!
Jun 22 2010, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(PNWW @ Jun 21 2010, 03:01 PM) I'm going to UMS for Food Science. No one mentioned about that course one...>.< Anyone who'll be with me there? dun be too worried about the clothing....ums aren't so strict about enforcing those...just tat u might not be able to enter the library without wearing formal on mon,wed,thurs...other den tat, its ok...Also, I'm pretty worried about the clothing allowed there. As I understand, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday are formal days. So on Tuesday and Friday, what kind of outfits are allowed? Jeans and t-shirts? QUOTE(ken_zie @ Jun 21 2010, 06:57 PM) nervous!!! |
Jun 22 2010, 09:37 AM
8 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
oh i see. thank you
Good luck for your results! hehe. |
Jun 22 2010, 04:44 PM
124 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
anyone have any ideas about HE07 - EKONOMI KEWANGAN ?
Jun 22 2010, 04:50 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2007 |
I got medicine for this coming intake. Any senior there that can help me?
are juniors allowed to own a car and drive around the campus? is the bus service in the campus efficient? how about the hostel environment? please please enlighten me |
Jun 22 2010, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(lslzoe @ Jun 22 2010, 04:50 PM) I got medicine for this coming intake. Any senior there that can help me? yea...u can hav ur own car and drive around the uni...but u'll hav to register ur vehicle under the keselamatan department....the bus service in the uni aren't as efficient as u think....dun put too high hopes...medic student need not worry about the hostel...they are the only 1 tat can stay in the uni hostel for sure...their hostel are located at kg CD my kg last time...are juniors allowed to own a car and drive around the campus? is the bus service in the campus efficient? how about the hostel environment? please please enlighten me |
Jun 22 2010, 06:47 PM
74 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Bayan Baru, Penang |
I went to CIMB to do the bank book today...i previously had an account without the book. The CIMB worker told me no need to do the book, they just print 2 copies of my bank account and cop it...will it work for PTPTN?
Jun 22 2010, 07:01 PM
8,686 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
applying ptptn will need the photocopy of bank book.
Jun 22 2010, 09:22 PM
12 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
i just registered a cimb bank atm card account without a book.
so izit work for ptptn ? |
Jun 22 2010, 11:58 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(HolyJudgement @ Jun 22 2010, 06:38 PM) yea...u can hav ur own car and drive around the uni...but u'll hav to register ur vehicle under the keselamatan department....the bus service in the uni aren't as efficient as u think....dun put too high hopes...medic student need not worry about the hostel...they are the only 1 tat can stay in the uni hostel for sure...their hostel are located at kg CD my kg last time... Thank you Holyjudgement!Hmm... I do not have a CIMB account and I do not wish to take PTPTN loan... So i don't need to open a CIMB account right?? In that case, how do I pay my tuition fees? |
Jun 23 2010, 02:13 AM
8,686 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jun 23 2010, 12:18 PM
56 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Hey.. UMS - Industrial and Organisational Psychology newbie reporting in.... ok ppl i hav few ques...
1) Do we need to buy the PIN now in order to apply for ptptn?? 2) Is the hostel in KG A small?? I heard others say that there are 4 ppl in one room.. is it small?? N how is the enviroment in KG A... not many ppl mention about KG A la.. 3) Which Broadband hav the better reception in UMS?? Not too slow during peak hours... 4) Is there a lot of asignment for the course I'm taking?? |
Jun 23 2010, 01:09 PM
2 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
hey im a jpa scholar for local, what am i supposed to do now ah? wait till i go there then i will get the jpa money or what? seniors pls help!!
Jun 23 2010, 08:29 PM
673 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(kewykew @ Jun 23 2010, 01:18 PM) Hey.. UMS - Industrial and Organisational Psychology newbie reporting in.... ok ppl i hav few ques... Yo bro, got same course with u...where u from, i'm from KK Sabah...all d question u ask i wanna know oso haha 1) Do we need to buy the PIN now in order to apply for ptptn?? 2) Is the hostel in KG A small?? I heard others say that there are 4 ppl in one room.. is it small?? N how is the enviroment in KG A... not many ppl mention about KG A la.. 3) Which Broadband hav the better reception in UMS?? Not too slow during peak hours... 4) Is there a lot of asignment for the course I'm taking?? This post has been edited by Gaia34: Jun 23 2010, 08:30 PM |
Jun 23 2010, 08:47 PM
204 posts Joined: May 2010 |
seniors..im asking this on behalf of my friend, he's offered medic in ums..but currently,he's trying to appeal to change uni to west msia...do u think by any chance his appeal will be successful..if im not mistaken..he might have some problems if he need to continue his study in sabah ..
Jun 23 2010, 08:51 PM
478 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: b.b.bangi |
QUOTE(ann_hearts @ Jun 23 2010, 08:47 PM) seniors..im asking this on behalf of my friend, he's offered medic in ums..but currently,he's trying to appeal to change uni to west msia...do u think by any chance his appeal will be successful..if im not mistaken..he might have some problems if he need to continue his study in sabah .. whats the problem?i doubt he can change to another U.. unless,got "big uncle" to help in the transfer |
Jun 23 2010, 09:15 PM
204 posts Joined: May 2010 |
im not really sure...maybe got something to do with his family..*Sigh*
lol..big uncle..im not sure abt that...but poor kid..i think he gotta go for it in the end |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:02 PM |