i believe.. except for maxis.. any other telco can be used.. haha..
University UMS, who else going there??
Jul 18 2012, 08:53 PM
946 posts Joined: May 2010 |
i believe.. except for maxis.. any other telco can be used.. haha..
Jul 18 2012, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(Gazevin @ Jul 18 2012, 10:07 PM) just asking for opinion. Do you thing PENOLONG KANAN HEM qualify to certify our documents? Just as you know my school principal is like businessman we hardly see him in school lol. PS: He drives ferrari too. makes me wonder which school u are from... erm... then i think to make sure.. u ask ur penolong kanan what's her/his gred.. haha.. cause the gred goes according to salary wan.. hahaha.. |
Jul 18 2012, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(Gazevin @ Jul 18 2012, 10:58 PM) smk green road in kuching, sarawak. I doubt u heard about it. haha.. yep.. its the same.. haha..btw, please read this article http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y...um&pg=fo_02.htm Does this mean he qualifies?need sum1 to confirm Added on July 18, 2012, 11:52 pm QUOTE(waynetou @ Jul 18 2012, 11:17 PM) hi dear senior~ i got offered chemical engineering course.. erm.. i have frends taking the course with diploma as well.. but i never heard of them transferring credit from their diploma.. cause it's different uni ady.. and so far i do not think the chemical engineering course got collaborate with any university or colleges for this.. anyhow.. u may try asking the faculty's office or contact the head of chemical engineering. Assoc. Prof Chris Chu...i have a question.. isit possible for me to transfer credit ?? as i am from diploma... This post has been edited by hitsugaya2010: Jul 18 2012, 11:53 PM |
Jul 19 2012, 05:41 PM
[quote=Gazevin,Jul 19 2012, 12:27 PM]
[quote=hitsugaya2010,Jul 18 2012, 11:50 PM]yep.. its the same.. haha.. Thanks for everything Added on July 19, 2012, 1:20 pmBtw, we need to do medical examination right? Do i have to be completely naked during the medical examination? [/quote] hahaha.. u want to be naked? haha.. no need la.. swt.. ur imagination too much ady.. just a simple urine and blood test and x ray only la.. haha.. and the doctor will do some physical checkup.. but with clothes on.. haha.. |
Jul 20 2012, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(ronnie26 @ Jul 19 2012, 10:24 PM) yes.i want UMS. erm.. i do not have any experience in this.. but i have a coursemate being able to change uni.. but same course.. from UMS he changed to UMP.. erm.. really cannot help much on this.. maybe u report first.. then u try asking the office how it's gonna be.. it would be good if you know some lecturer in UMS in order to help you.. what course you want to change? but my friend wasted one year la.. =)in fact i got offer to UMK, but the course isn't what i wanted. hence,i will still report myself to UMK on the 1st of sept, then i will start to work out for transfering to UMS. bro, i need advice from u if u have any experience on it? pls let me know here or pm me:) i know the chances is very slim and also depending on the vacancy at UMS as well, but is there anything that i can take note during my uni changing process? Added on July 20, 2012, 9:47 am QUOTE(kealtam @ Jul 20 2012, 07:07 AM) hi...i'm going to ums as well...course is computer engineering...i guess gazevin will be my coursemate...hahaha... Computer engineering have kinda a lot of nice guy.. my year got a group of computer eng students who lived together.. and everyone of them is nice.. haha.. miss them ady.. anyhow.. its a good course no doubt about it.. my year got one leng lui with brains.. haha.. no 1 student.. hahaThis post has been edited by hitsugaya2010: Jul 20 2012, 09:47 AM |
Jul 20 2012, 05:55 PM
[quote=Gazevin,Jul 20 2012, 11:14 AM]
Yes, nice to meet you. Added on July 20, 2012, 11:16 am Added on July 20, 2012, 9:47 am Computer engineering have kinda a lot of nice guy.. my year got a group of computer eng students who lived together.. and everyone of them is nice.. haha.. miss them ady.. anyhow.. its a good course no doubt about it.. my year got one leng lui with brains.. haha.. no 1 student.. haha [/quote] I hope this year oso got leng lui [/quote] leng lui byk at chemical engineering wan de la.. go hunt there la.. haha.. or school of food... or business school... byk amoi cantik... |
Jul 21 2012, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(ronnie26 @ Jul 20 2012, 09:38 PM) Teknologi Kreatif at UMK to Entrepreneurship at UMS. i think they will ask for a reason definitely.. i think because my friend do not want to continue in sabah. He is from semenanjung..Hey what was the reason that yr friend gave? or they don't ask for reason?haha Added on July 21, 2012, 10:19 am QUOTE(sonicbreeze @ Jul 20 2012, 11:50 PM) yes u may... but for the first year recommend you to stay at hostel.. haha.. if you want to shift out.. make sure u take back ur hostel money yea.. one sem is around rm300.. hehe..This post has been edited by hitsugaya2010: Jul 21 2012, 10:19 AM |
Jul 21 2012, 05:53 PM
Jul 21 2012, 10:29 PM
enjoy la uni time.. haha.. your last freedom before going out work.. haha..
Jul 22 2012, 05:54 PM
[quote=sonicbreeze,Jul 22 2012, 12:04 AM]
Added on July 21, 2012, 10:19 am yes u may... but for the first year recommend you to stay at hostel.. haha.. if you want to shift out.. make sure u take back ur hostel money yea.. one sem is around rm300.. hehe.. [/quote] so it is not compulsary for the first year student to stay in hostel??any nice accommodation nearby umskal? [/quote] The word compulsory is alwiz used in the context.. but in the end.. u can escape it.. my friend lived in Sabah nearby the university.. why should she/he live in the hostel? so its not compulsory yea.. haha.. i'm from the main campus.. umskal.. not sure.. =) |
Aug 3 2012, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(wonderwoman299 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:10 AM) How about Master in tourism management (by research)? strange question...fun to study?Is it fun to study? N by da way,is there computer programming course for postgraduate in ums? what's ur degree? Yes there is computer programming course for postgraduate le..its under the SKTM.. try to visit UMS website to know more.. i believe that getting professional cert is better compared to taking a postgraduate program.. it depends on what you like actually.. |
Aug 20 2012, 02:35 PM
first 2 years go explore sabah yea.. haha.. after that you may not have much time to explore it.. haha..
Feb 1 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(acahpandai @ Jan 28 2013, 12:50 PM) Hi, need help here please..to chemical engineering seniors, is there any company that offer internship placements in KK area besides petronas and water dept? Any recommendations? Around KK area is quite few. I know some but quite far into Sabah. There are many palm oleo plant in Sabah. There is IJM and IOI as well. U can try search in the net. As nearer options is the Shin Yang Chemicals (if i'm not mistaken) and also SFI (Sabah Forest - make paper wan). There are many industry out there, but i can just name a few here. Try to search thru the internet yea. Most of them doesn't have an email. So, try to call in and also send letter to them. All the best! =) |
Feb 3 2013, 10:43 PM
May 14 2013, 10:14 AM
Any ideas when will the convo scheduled this year?
Aug 16 2013, 05:05 PM
Anyone knows when is the convocation date for this year?
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:00 PM |