Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges

wyen
post May 22 2019, 01:09 PM

496 posts

Guys I will be departing from klia1 but I would like to go aerotel at klia2. I need to go klia1 for boarding pass then only can access aerotel? Is scb world miles can be used for domestic? If not I will use aeon plat instead
wyen
post Jul 29 2019, 10:31 PM

496 posts

So is scb worldmiles card maintain their unlimited access ppl? No revision?
wyen
post Jul 30 2019, 09:23 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 30 2019, 07:11 AM)
Still unlimited but some KLIA2 PPLs will no longer be applicable from 1st August onward. The affected ones are all before immigration, so can only use the Wellness Spa and PPL after immigration.
Means no more aerotel.... Sighzz
wyen
post Aug 19 2020, 10:43 AM

496 posts

Hi all, can I use domestic boarding pass to enter Ppl Green Market? I have Aeon plat card and visa pbb vs signature card can I use my friends' and mine own boarding pass to get it?
wyen
post Aug 23 2020, 10:33 PM

496 posts

Sad to see alot of restaurants in klia2 used to be bustling with people now alot of them are closed down including Green Market. So, I headed to PPL next to aerotel and now they serve ala carte for few dishes and ordered via qr code, no more buffet. Not really worth but the quality still acceptable.

This post has been edited by wyen: Aug 23 2020, 10:34 PM

wyen
post Oct 26 2021, 02:27 PM

496 posts

I have 2 pbb cc card islamic and visa signature with 2x access PPL for each card. Can i utilize 1x usage for each card for me and my mom? Can i use 2 different cards but From same bank?
wyen
post Nov 1 2021, 01:48 PM

496 posts

Just called customer service officer the quota 2x access is actually combined for both islamic and vs signature. Read TNC the scenario for my case can only entitle 2x per year.
wyen
post Nov 16 2021, 10:57 PM

496 posts

Langkawi PPL very limited menu. Either nasi goreng cina or spagetti. But unlimited refills. They have canned drinks and coffee with some peanuts and snacks.[attachmentid=11039643]Attached Image

This post has been edited by wyen: Nov 16 2021, 11:00 PM

wyen
post May 16 2022, 03:30 PM

496 posts

Im holding credit card PBB Vs signature with 2x PPL access only and SCB worldmiles unlimited access but only for international flight. Is there any recommended card (for domestic flight) that allows PPL access without any min spend criteria? Thanks
wyen
post May 21 2022, 01:09 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 16 2022, 07:55 PM)
Citi primier mile
I checked the website only applicable for international flights only.

wyen
post Jul 8 2022, 08:05 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Jul 7 2022, 12:36 AM)
nope, ive used it as well as my amex (gold that time plat not yet launched) to bring myself and spouse

did not use aeon cuz need to spend rm500

that said, if somehow the tnc change and only allow klia, then u can use aeon cc to reload ur e-wallet (not sure plat need to spend 500 or not), then spend from there if needed be smile.gif

my tips if u have to use aeon, u need:

- grab
- aeon cc
- tng card that u use

1. reload grab ewallet using aeon cc 500
2. use grab ewallet to reload tng rm100 x2 time - in order to enjoy rm10x2 direct cashback from grabpay ewallet at JAYA GROCER ONLY AND LIMITED TO 2X PER USER
3. if u have friends / partner, get them to use grab ewallet and have not used the offer, send them rm100 to reload the credits and let them enjoy the rm10, pay u rm100 cash

win win
Can u explain further on using grab ewallet to reload tng? Tng here means the card or the e wallet? Using tng card to go jaya grocer to reload rm200 in order to get cashback?

wyen
post Jul 9 2022, 08:28 AM

496 posts

This thread is meant for sharing why not?
wyen
post Aug 7 2022, 03:44 PM

496 posts

Is rhb visa signature card allows PPL access with domestic boarding pass?
wyen
post Feb 19 2023, 12:28 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(Alocasia @ Feb 11 2023, 05:11 PM)
Hi sifus,

Wanna ask what is the best CC for free international airport lounge in 2023?
SCB world miles card. Unlimited access. There are few benefits too if u spent the card overseas 3x, cashback rm80 airport ride from airport.

wyen
post Feb 23 2023, 08:01 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(Pulltea88 @ Feb 21 2023, 02:25 PM)
The annual fee of RM600 is waived for the first year (applicable to new customers only). Annual fee for the second year onwards will be waived if you spend a minimum of RM60,000 in the past 12 months. Annual spend is calculated as total retail spend in past 12 months.
I usually called them for the waiver and they granted
wyen
post Oct 8 2023, 06:34 PM

496 posts

Would like to ask whether RHB visa signature PPL access applicable for domestic boarding pass?
wyen
post Oct 9 2023, 12:30 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 8 2023, 09:37 PM)
Yes.
But make sure you already spent >RM500 in Sep to get 1x access.
If i spend rm1000 on sep can i use it for oct and dec?
wyen
post Nov 5 2023, 02:20 PM

496 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Nov 2 2023, 06:48 PM)
Also for RHB VS, the requirement of RM500 spending in the pst month for 1x access, say I spent 1k last month then I can have 2x access this month right? Subject to max 5x per year though.

Would like to know this too. As min spend rm1000 to get the cashback

0.1209sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:11 PM