Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges
williamyl
May 23 2019, 07:56 AM

QUOTE(apowerfulskill @ May 22 2019, 11:45 PM) I got Plaza Premium Lounge voucher from my CIMB card. Just wanted to know, is it possible for me to like give it to a family member to use? As i know they must have a CIMB enrich platinum card and taking MAS else cannot enter. Cheers.
williamyl
Jun 19 2019, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(limeuu @ Jun 19 2019, 08:23 AM) This is one of the options for the 3 lounges in klia2, ie gateway, aerotel and wellness spa..... available to all cards accepted into these lounges..... The bank just get an invoice for entry by customer.... What the customer gets is chosen by him/her.....3hrs lounge or 1hr room.....I asked if can bring food to room (!)..... reception girl says "don't know"..... I hr room is quite useless lah.....it's basically just a shower.... is power nap if like me fall sleep very fast is useful.....
williamyl
Jun 26 2019, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(mavistan89 @ Jun 25 2019, 11:18 PM) I really very frustrated, again I called to CS, and now they told me only applicable to Principal cardholder, they don't recognise supp card. Very tiring for it. Do you guys can give me any suggestion as my wife does not meet the salary requirement to apply for VI. I aim for VI instead of WMC because it does not need to pay annual fee. As I read around, SC and Ambank the most popular. But SC need to swipe 10k per year for annual fee waiver, or else charge rm800 that's why not considering it. As for ambank, I realise it is free for annual fee, but only myself eligible to apply, can I apply myself and use it to let my wife enter PPL? To ease your wife to go to PPL..... Why not apply for AEON platinum card free entry for 6 times a years. If you have master and visa mean you can give your wife go in lounge together. 1 card for 1 person.
williamyl
Dec 2 2019, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(Aloha31TEC @ Dec 2 2019, 01:18 AM) Hi guys, I have a Citibank Rewards Visa Signature Credit Card(CC) but I never use it to enter any airport lounge. Is it just show my CC before enter? yes just show your card with boarding pass.....
williamyl
Dec 6 2019, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(nicknaim90 @ Dec 6 2019, 01:28 AM) Aiyo. Need to terminate the card. No use ma if only can be used in klia2 only. Cna you suggest any other card with free access to ppl? Used AEON Gold card (x3 per year) or Aeon Platinum (x6 per year) u can bring your fren together if u bring 2 card together to go in lounge. Most of the PPL in Malaysia can access.
williamyl
Dec 9 2019, 08:25 AM

QUOTE(Ghost hunter @ Dec 8 2019, 10:28 PM) Sorry bro. im going with tour. so dont think they will give me the pass.  get a softcopy from tour company ...... they will provide you and just show to PPL....
williamyl
Mar 2 2023, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(potatobanana @ Mar 1 2023, 04:49 PM) Hey guys, Let's say we have credit card that allow us to enter airport Lounge. Are we just free to walk in or require airplane onboarding pass? Also, if I bring my spouse or partner, 1 card can only entitle for one person access or both person access? Yes 1 card 1 person if you have 2 or 3 card which have feature free lounge than you can bring 2 or 3 person to go in with you.
williamyl
Nov 27 2024, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(DogeGamingPRO @ Nov 27 2024, 08:45 AM) It does read as that exactly in their T&C, based on highest entitlement if u have multiple cards   Oh very new info to me..... only apply to Public bank i think.....
williamyl
Mar 14 2025, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(advgamer @ Mar 13 2025, 08:58 AM) 1st i thought CIMB Petronas VI-i = CIMB Visa Infinite-I. but HK PPF told me the card has no complimentary access... Last time i use Alliance infinite ok to enter.