I love aerotel PPL biggrin.gif
That is the lounge that I always go when travelling biggrin.gif
sj0217
post Mar 19 2019, 08:36 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Mar 19 2019, 06:57 PM)
yup. have to self track.

quite exhausting if you travel and use PPL frequently.
In order to enjoy facility in PPL, I find this with no difficulty, for me, all recorded in excel file
sj0217
post Mar 20 2019, 12:47 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(charlesj @ Mar 20 2019, 12:37 PM)
Thanks for the info.
Maybank - no indication cannot use on same day.
Aeon & PBB no idea.
AMB & HSBC once / day.
Just checking hsbc Visa Signature Card for Plaza Premium Lounge in Changi airport.

I expect to swipe by two times as below:
1) 18-Jul around 11pm or before 12am
2) 19-Jul around 2-3am

This could be done right since different day ??
sj0217
post Mar 20 2019, 06:08 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 20 2019, 02:13 PM)
Yes.....
QUOTE(charlesj @ Mar 20 2019, 05:05 PM)
Yes, after 12mn is a different day.
You can also dine at TGM at 11pm (close at 1am) and then T1 lounge after 12...
Okay cool... thanks for sharing smile.gif
sj0217
post Mar 20 2019, 11:06 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Mar 20 2019, 11:04 PM)
For aeon big n aeon gold card both share same 3x/yr or separate?
Separate for Aeon Big / Aeon Gold / Aeon Platinum Card

sj0217
post Apr 8 2019, 05:07 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Apr 8 2019, 09:07 AM)
hmm... what i think is too troublesome... need to carry luggage and pay the transport cost to KLIA2. Got free shuttlebus?
I have tried walked in to Plaza Premium Lounge (Aerotel) at KLIA2 although my flight at Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA), no troublesome but if you have extra time to be spend.
sj0217
post Apr 10 2019, 12:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 9 2019, 10:26 PM)
Reloading BP or Boost counted?
QUOTE(charlesj @ Apr 9 2019, 10:46 PM)
Tested ok for Boost
BP, no reason not allow
Yes, BigPay counted
sj0217
post Apr 11 2019, 12:50 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(lowyat101 @ Apr 11 2019, 12:43 PM)
Regarding the Wellness Spa at KLIA2, say if I'm returning (arrival) via gate P or Q, is there any way that I can still go over there to get some food? As they are on different levels if I'm not wrong.

I don’t think you can go back to Wellness Spa KLIA2, the arrival way usually direct to immigration gate which is different level.

Why don’t consider Aerotel Plaza Premium Lounge ??
sj0217
post Apr 14 2019, 07:35 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Apr 14 2019, 06:51 PM)
Does anyone have an idea on visit to any PPL when arrive Changi T4?
I was landed at Changi T4 last year, planning to visit PPL at T1 and then back to T4 for departure.

But didn't ask further as I heard that you need to have air ticket for transit in T1 then only can go further. (I could be wrong, please correct it)

Ended up I just visited PPL at T4 instead since it newly opened.
sj0217
post Apr 20 2019, 12:43 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(digidigi @ Apr 20 2019, 11:45 AM)
Departing changi next month as well, thinking what food to hunt in jewel ....smile.gif
Departing as well next month, plan to visit Lounge at T1 for food, but not hunt any food in Jewel, will just walk around biggrin.gif
sj0217
post Apr 23 2019, 12:16 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(mylee181 @ Apr 23 2019, 11:32 AM)
Is it possible to sign for others if I have more than 1 CC that can access to PPL?
Yes you can, provided the main cardholder is there to present.
And different bank of credit card will do
sj0217
post May 11 2019, 08:16 AM

6,483 posts

Saw this when entering Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA2 while my boarding pass depart from KLiA smile.gif

sj0217
post May 11 2019, 10:22 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ May 11 2019, 10:13 AM)
Room stay means no food?..... lol
No idea, hmm.gif I didn’t ask them about this
sj0217
post May 12 2019, 02:11 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ May 12 2019, 11:27 AM)
Yes, can. I've tried that before. Showing the boarding pass PDF on my phone upon arrival.
Did they take your phone to screen the barcode from soft copy boarding pass ?
sj0217
post May 27 2019, 06:53 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(aska01 @ May 27 2019, 03:57 PM)
Hi all sifu here, I have a CIMB Enrich Platinum credit card comes with 2 vouchers to enter MAS Golden Lounge. Can I use these 2 voucher with my credit card to bring my spouse enter the MAS Domestic Golden Lounge at the same time? Or they only allow me the card holder to use 1 voucher?
You can bring one guest along, provided you fly with Malaysia Airlines
sj0217
post Jul 4 2019, 08:13 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jul 3 2019, 10:37 PM)
May I ask which low end reward citi card allowa unlimted access at PPL Klia?
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jul 4 2019, 12:07 AM)
Think he is referring to PremierMiles? not exactly low end though.
I think he is referring to Citibank Reward Visa Signature Card which is unlimited Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA
sj0217
post Jul 4 2019, 08:58 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jul 4 2019, 08:50 AM)
Citi PremierMiles is second only to Prestige. It's a high end card definitely but he is not referring to this.
Now only I realized. Citibank Rewards Signature card which only requires
Rm60k annual income does come with unlimited access to KLIA ppl.
Yup, same with PremierMiles Card which is unlimited Plaza Premium Lounge

Is a good card with 60k income requirement to have too if looking for Plaza Premium Lounge at KLIA I would say

And supp Card is entitled for ppl as well
sj0217
post Jul 11 2019, 03:38 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Jul 11 2019, 12:33 AM)
Thank you. With this advice in mind, I will study further Changi map to understand better. Landside and airside is at different floor like KLIA2 or not?
What do you mean access by internal bus? You mean you can only go to other terminal airside by internal bus once you entered T4 airside?
Same floor regardless you are transit / departed / arrived, no separated floor segment.

As mentioned earlier, T1/2/3 are linked and walkable, or by train.

However for T4, you have to take bus travel from T4 to T2 terminal and T4 is segment with T1/2/3 or you can refer map below for your reference.

This post has been edited by sj0217: Jul 11 2019, 03:41 AM

sj0217
post Jul 19 2019, 06:06 AM

6,483 posts

Overnight at Changi airport T1 Plaza Premium Lounge.

Midnight not much people here so the level of sound is lower therefore you can get well rest.

For shower service, need to get the key from front desk.
sj0217
post Jul 20 2019, 05:59 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(edwynkim @ Jul 20 2019, 01:40 AM)
Hi, any ways to check how many times we had used up the complimentary airport longue for that year? Haha. Confused on which card I had used to enter the longue..
QUOTE(limeuu @ Jul 20 2019, 05:18 PM)
I just keep a running note in my phone.... update every time a card is used...
I keep all the receipts from lounge given and update accordingly in excel file whenever free time even unlimited entry I also recorded.

0.0394sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:40 AM