Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges
miyakochan89
Mar 6 2023, 09:34 AM
Hi all, what is the best CC with no annual fees for this privilege? From what I can see it’s RHB card, since it doesn’t come with T&C and no annual fees.
This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 6 2023, 09:34 AM
miyakochan89
Mar 6 2023, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(schoe @ Mar 6 2023, 10:03 AM) only klia 1 and klia 2. definitely RHB. take 2 cards, = 10 entries per year I don’t need so many entries per year lah. Besides most cards have annual fees, which I don’t wanna pay.
miyakochan89
Mar 6 2023, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(schoe @ Mar 6 2023, 10:38 AM) alot of card got conditions to waive annual fees. and not difficult, unless m2p need spend 80k or 50 k per year. bank rakyat also got 3 times entries. forgot annual fees conditions. I wont use that much. Also, my main CC is the Maybank Grab card. I keep getting so many points that I’m having free Grab meals all the time. XD.
miyakochan89
Mar 6 2023, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(knwong @ Mar 6 2023, 11:13 AM) Get a travel cc. Miles points are worth more than Grab’s I’m now in Christchurch for a week holiday with my family of 4 redeemed using Krisflyer Which credit card are you using? All the CC miles points in MY doesn’t work with my favourite airline - KLM though.
miyakochan89
Mar 6 2023, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(knwong @ Mar 6 2023, 12:02 PM) KLM??! First time I hear that people like to use this airline Yes, and KLM flies to a lot of locations in Europe. I dont land in big cities cause I’m going to other places than the touristy areas. Other flights will require me to land in their big cities and then take trains and etc to other areas. It’s so much more convenient. And KLM passengers are better behaved in all the experiences that I have had with them. The last few times I took Emirates and MAS not out of my own choices, the passengers themselves were horrible. Hahaha! This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 6 2023, 01:35 PM