Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges

kevyeoh
post Yesterday, 01:26 PM

4,717 posts

Hi all sifus here... I hardly travel but plan to travel next year... May I know if there are cards that allow to bring on two guests?

And to be specific, we only need for Singapore Changi PPL... Appreciate advice here. Thanks!
kevyeoh
post Yesterday, 01:27 PM

4,717 posts

Ok, just saw this from Fruitie... Got one answer here. But this method is used 3 different cards right? I am wondering if I can also use one credit card with 3x access and terus take two guests...

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 29 2025, 03:04 AM)
Successfully signed in 3 persons (2 friends and me) into Blossom PPL, Changi T4 using HLB VI, MBB Merc and UOB PME (need to show the Dragon Pass).
This post has been edited by kevyeoh: Yesterday, 01:28 PM
kevyeoh
post Yesterday, 02:00 PM

4,717 posts

So this one meaning I cannot take one guest and use same entry time right? Even though I have two different cards...

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 24 2025, 03:41 PM)
Yes but cannot use both cards at the same time.

0.0183sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:54 PM