Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges

ZeneticX
post Mar 3 2025, 05:11 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

may i know what credit card can access SkySuite lounge?
ZeneticX
post Mar 18 2025, 01:33 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(poooky @ Mar 18 2025, 10:16 AM)
Are there no more CCs that offer airport lounge access with:

- 0 annual fee
- 0 minimum spend
- below 40k salary threshold

Seems like the only one available is AmBank Enrich Visa Platinum
Note that Golden Lounge access is only allowed if you're flying MAS
ZeneticX
post Mar 21 2025, 07:10 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(fongwei @ Mar 7 2025, 08:27 PM)

Ini macam PME =7
How do you link Alliance VI? I tried but it says QR access unavailable
ZeneticX
post Mar 22 2025, 02:32 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(fongwei @ Mar 22 2025, 07:51 AM)
I do as the usual way same with other card
QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Mar 22 2025, 12:18 PM)
Not all card supported
I know Alliance bank is not supported according to the TnC. But somehow fongwei managed to add as shown in his screenshot and I wonder how...

I have the same card as shown

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Mar 22 2025, 02:36 PM
ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2025, 06:26 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 27 2025, 06:22 PM)
Any cc that comes with airport lounge access + good rebates (cb/points) for dining & travelling?
UOB Visa Infinite
Ambank Enrich Visa Infinite (benefits are limited to MAS)

ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2025, 06:46 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 27 2025, 06:36 PM)
TQVM,  UOB Visa Infinite seems like a good one, is the rm600 AF waivable on certain amt of spending?
https://www.uob.com.my/personal/useful/fees...-annualfee.page

Annual fee for Visa Infinite Card is waived upon annual spending of RM50,000 and above.

ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2025, 07:17 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 27 2025, 07:00 PM)
Oops, that is a lot. hmm.gif
shouldn't be hard for someone who fully utilise the card eg: travel a lot, mostly oversea spending
ZeneticX
post Mar 27 2025, 07:55 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 27 2025, 07:20 PM)
AEON seems to offer many cc that has lounge access.
need to spend min RM500 30 days before access, and the points are quite worthless imo

can consider Alliance VI as well. 2x PPL access worldwide and 1x KLIA Travel Club lounge access.

8x points for ewallet and online spending capped at RM 3K each per month, 5x points for grocery, dining and oversea spending

not the best card if you want a lot of lounge access but the points are quite good for redeeming Enrich miles

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Mar 27 2025, 08:00 PM
ZeneticX
post Apr 6 2025, 02:49 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(algorhythm @ Apr 6 2025, 01:20 PM)
Is the 50K spending a hard requirement to get AF waiver?
If the spent amount doesn’t match, can I just top up E wallet and still be considered as the filler for that 50K?
Depends on your spending pattern and how you use the card? For someone who is eligible for the card (>120k pa income) and if they solely use the card for most spending, I feel 50k pa is not hard to achieve
ZeneticX
post Apr 18 2025, 10:47 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

I'll have a layover of 4 hours at HK airport. Which PPL to go? I heard the one deepest within the gates is slightly better than the one at centre... is that correct?
ZeneticX
post May 8 2025, 08:34 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(fongwei @ Mar 7 2025, 08:27 PM)

Ini macam PME =7
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Mar 22 2025, 02:32 PM)
I know Alliance bank is not supported according to the TnC. But somehow fongwei managed to add as shown in his screenshot and I wonder how...

I have the same card as shown
I think i figured out why some people can add Alliance card to Smart Traveller while currently it's not supported

Apparently few months ago Alliance is supported

And currently it's no longer supported

Wonder why and I hope this is not hinting something about Alliance VI access to PPL...

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: May 8 2025, 08:34 PM
ZeneticX
post May 8 2025, 10:12 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ May 8 2025, 09:57 PM)
I cant add cimb and hsbc
Only UOB success
Dunno why
Only certain cards are supported from the bank list
ZeneticX
post Oct 29 2025, 03:59 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Oct 24 2025, 01:14 PM)
which card is the best to enjoy premium lounge access overseas?

currently do not have any card that has such privillege yet.
If you can afford it.... AMEX Platinum card (technically not a CC)

I've heard CIMB Travel World / Travel World Elite card are not bad as well but check the TnC before you apply

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Oct 29 2025, 04:06 PM

0.0873sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:19 PM