240 Pages « < 229 230 231 232 233 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with CC V4, The home of Airport Lounges

Duckies
post Jul 16 2025, 01:55 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,789 posts

Which credit card that can go in KLIA1 lounge ya? Please let me know the T&C also if possible...I need 3 credit cards for 3 person.

I've HSBC Visa Signature for now.
Lalalala99
post Jul 16 2025, 03:48 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 14 2025, 07:11 PM)
Tried in HK and Singapore, it works.
Thanks! I tried and it worked in SG.
Cookie101
post Jul 16 2025, 08:40 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 15 2025, 09:03 PM)
For Aeon Biker Infinite Visa, the Principal Cardholders are allowed to bring one (1) accompanying guest per entry.

Does that mean we should let the staff to swap the card twice?
One time enough. Always ensure the numbers on the receipt tally otherwise ask them to void it. Last time kena few times. They put one entry and one guest, end up being charged for bringing additional guests. Luckily my friend is using same card so it gets waived off.

But do that note that your guests used up the principal allowance. And u need to keep track yourself for aeon. They won’t tell u but they definitely will bill you for it 😂
ideaplus
post Jul 17 2025, 09:45 AM

914 posts

QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Jul 16 2025, 08:40 PM)
One time enough. Always ensure the numbers on the receipt tally otherwise ask them to void it. Last time kena few times. They put one entry and one guest, end up being charged for bringing additional guests. Luckily my friend is using same card so it gets waived off.

But do that note that your guests used up the principal allowance. And u need to keep track yourself for aeon. They won’t tell u but they definitely will bill you for it 😂
Enjoy 8x complimentary access per calendar year to Plaza Premium Lounge for Principal Cardholders in Malaysia,
Thailand, Singapore, Japan, China, Hong Kong, and Indonesia.

Meaning only 4 times access if Principal Cardholders bring one (1) accompanying guest per entry?
Cookie101
post Jul 17 2025, 07:43 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(ideaplus @ Jul 17 2025, 09:45 AM)
Enjoy 8x complimentary access per calendar year to Plaza Premium Lounge for Principal Cardholders in Malaysia,
Thailand, Singapore, Japan, China, Hong Kong, and Indonesia.

Meaning only 4 times access if Principal Cardholders bring one (1) accompanying guest per entry?
Yes.

Since you’ve gone through that far, just a little more in the tnc there written about this.
tientien
post Jul 17 2025, 07:52 PM

261 posts

UOB holder watching in tears 😭
Cookie101
post Jul 20 2025, 07:01 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(tientien @ Jul 17 2025, 07:52 PM)
UOB holder watching in tears 😭
UOB cardholders still can access what. Just not for KLIA2.

T1 is still available.
aurora97
post Jul 21 2025, 10:10 AM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(Cookie101 @ Jul 20 2025, 07:01 PM)
UOB cardholders still can access what. Just not for KLIA2.

T1 is still available.
If you are not East Malaysian, you won't know how painful it is.

KLIA has MAS and BATIK.

KLIA2 has AirAsia.

Come festive season, the prices for MAS and BATIK go through the roof.

Also, if it's KLIA, there is no PPL for domestic.

rayfoo
post Jul 21 2025, 11:55 AM

2,562 posts

uob come with dragonpass, so that one also cant use for KLIA2 PPL?
zstan
post Jul 21 2025, 12:16 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Jul 21 2025, 10:10 AM)
If you are not East Malaysian, you won't know how painful it is.

KLIA has MAS and BATIK.

KLIA2 has AirAsia.

Come festive season, the prices for MAS and BATIK go through the roof.

Also, if it's KLIA, there is no PPL for domestic.
better if you invest in Fly Pass for MAS
dimgai
post Jul 21 2025, 02:44 PM

155 posts

posting useless picha again

*HSBC premier travel new T&C

*CIMB TWE : free 1x DP
aurora97
post Jul 22 2025, 11:53 AM

八方來財
3,789 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Jul 21 2025, 12:16 PM)
better if you invest in Fly Pass for MAS
Normally, all flights are booked 3-4 months in advance. Most of the time, you can get economy saver but there are times you just need to fly on an urgent basis. That doesn't quite work for Fly Pass. Also, there are certain blackout dates/peak period difficult to get seats.

Alot of factors not very convenient to get fly pass but about 70% of my flights are via MAS, rest is either Batik or AirAsia.
Yaowarat
post Jul 23 2025, 05:54 PM

85 posts

UOB PME in july still can enter lounge with supplementary card at KLIA2 ?

Human Nature
post Jul 23 2025, 06:46 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

QUOTE(Yaowarat @ Jul 23 2025, 05:54 PM)
UOB PME in july still can enter lounge with supplementary card at KLIA2 ?
Effective august
coolguy99
post Jul 26 2025, 11:19 PM

7,351 posts

For rhb visa infinite, is it true that it has free PPL access for 3x times a year without any condition? Is there a redemption limit for every month?
jiaen0509
post Jul 27 2025, 11:48 PM

3,305 posts

I tried searching through the thread but couldn’t find the exact answers I need:

1. If I’m departing from Changi Terminal 2, can I enter Terminal 1 to access a lounge, then walk to T2? Anyone know is this before or after check in my bag or immigration?

2. Upon arriving at KLIA Terminal 1, can I go to PPL? I won’t have any checked baggage. Should be before immigration?
knwong
post Jul 27 2025, 11:54 PM

3,559 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 27 2025, 11:48 PM)
I tried searching through the thread but couldn’t find the exact answers I need:

1. If I’m departing from Changi Terminal 2, can I enter Terminal 1 to access a lounge, then walk to T2? Anyone know is this before or after check in my bag or immigration?

2. Upon arriving at KLIA Terminal 1, can I go to PPL? I won’t have any checked baggage. Should be before immigration?
1. Can. Long walk though
2. Can. If you don’t mind your baggage left unattended on conveyor
limeuu
post Jul 28 2025, 05:35 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 27 2025, 11:48 PM)

1. All 3 terminals are linked. Walk or use the aerotrain. Airside

2. Yes. Also airside.
gooroojee
post Aug 9 2025, 10:22 AM

LowYee
2,192 posts

I just got my RHB VI and WorldMC card. Anyone know if the new T&C still allow card activation to enable 3X entry for the VI and 1X entry for the WMC (without any spend) ?

Thanks in advance.
echoesian
post Aug 12 2025, 01:38 PM

3,294 posts

Anyone knows which are the cards can access the Plaza Premium Lounge at the Dubai International Airport and Helsinki-Vaanta Internation Airport?

240 Pages « < 229 230 231 232 233 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:55 AM