so today is the big day, spm results released today

iSean
post Mar 15 2019, 12:43 AM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

QUOTE(l.ukecas @ Mar 14 2019, 06:23 PM)
so i thought my maths wasnt going to score above C, and i love computer(IT, networking, multimedia designing etc.) stuffs, so I had planned on studying multimedia design because this doesnt require credit on maths.

this afternoon i went back to my school to collect spm slip and OH MY GOD I WAS SO SURPRISED I GOT C+ IN MY MATHS!
my results are:
BM - C
BI - B+ (1119 - 5C)
PM - C
SEJ - C
MATHS - C+
SAINS - B+
BC - C
PRINSIP AKAUN - G
okay so my friend said score G and T wouldnt show up on the cert so i dont wanna make my cert look bad and gave up on prinsip akaun and then its still appearing in this temporary cert :c

miraculously, i got C+ in maths suddenly i have too many subjects i love that i can pick, and im at a total loss now, can u guys shed me some lights on what subject to study? i'm thinking internet technology/mobile apps development.
is there any other new technology-related programmes that has a promising future?
5Cs you're good to go! Just take Foundation / Diploma in IT/Sciences.
Do note Computer Sciences need Additional Mathematics, where you might need to study on your own to get a C+ laugh.gif

0.0137sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:47 AM