BRB going to check if my A52 5G has any updates or not. Been keeping in the storage for months now.
Samsung Samsung Strikes Back Series: Galaxy A & M, M10, M20, A10, A20, A30 & A50
May 31 2025, 06:47 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,112 posts Joined: Nov 2024 From: The Largest Island With 2 Bridge Not Far From Siam |
BRB going to check if my A52 5G has any updates or not. Been keeping in the storage for months now.
Jun 1 2025, 05:53 AM
3,112 posts Joined: Nov 2024 From: The Largest Island With 2 Bridge Not Far From Siam |
Jul 12 2025, 01:09 PM
my a52 5g laggy when turn on power saving mode. never gonna buy another a series from samsung
Jul 22 2025, 07:11 AM
Surprisingly my A52 still alive but laggy. Even more laggy if turn on power saving mode
Jul 22 2025, 02:31 PM
Jul 22 2025, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2025, 05:14 PM) Ya, the chip is the culprits cos when I first got the Fon, I turn on power saving mode & the animation becomes laggy I knew this time I wasted 1.8k for a Fon. The reason I bought the A52 is cos I plan to move away from Samsung's ridiculous price for their flagship series. But still using can continues using One UI. That's why fed up with Samsung's A series. Change to real me GT Neo series & never look back. |
Jul 22 2025, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2025, 07:55 PM) Snap 750G is Sammy's foundry... Snap 778G is TSMC... that's the main reason... I didn't know that. I was thinking if I switch to A series can save a few thousands compared to buying Samsung's flagship & still can continue using One UI. But ended kena scam by Samsung's tactics.Always buy chip from TSMC... |
Jul 22 2025, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jul 22 2025, 08:12 PM) Now samsung really having 2 major problem Glue my fold 5 back cover open up by itself after only 1 year. Green line Glue Which i think is really serious QC matter. Now i mou recommend to my friend & family also scare. 😅🥲 Green line my S22U but after put in freezer for half hour become okay again |
Jul 23 2025, 06:58 AM
Jul 24 2025, 05:40 AM
Sep 20 2025, 06:43 AM
Thinking to sell away my old A52 5G, what price should I put in mudah ? No more warranty but in pristine condition cos I rarely use it
Oct 20 2025, 07:20 PM
Dunno my A52 got any new updates or not. Too long never check
| Change to: | 0.0239sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:53 PM |