Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik

wailing81
post Aug 9 2019, 07:59 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ Aug 8 2019, 11:44 PM)
Same as me. Shows on history but dashboard still previous amount.

me 3
wailing81
post Aug 14 2019, 09:14 AM

711 posts

still no 60 minute from the free promo in my app. already sent email to unifi regarding this, but no update at all. very disappointed
wailing81
post Aug 21 2019, 08:01 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Aug 20 2019, 04:02 PM)
I know this fellow cso, she is really brainless and chat non-sense.  bangwall.gif
Previously got chat with this cso..

Really helpless.. Normally I saw this fellow CSO name appear in the live chat communication, straight away end Chat and do it again.
Some of the cso quite OK, but this cso "Sorry with no thanks. I don't want chat with brainless robotic"..
do you mind to share his name?
wailing81
post Aug 21 2019, 10:47 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Aug 21 2019, 09:37 AM)
The forumer @kiritoffx already post with the screenshot there.
Not need so obviously write in here her name at all, am I right? sweat.gif
ops, thanks

got the name now... need to scroll up 3 pages.
wailing81
post Aug 28 2019, 07:58 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Aug 27 2019, 05:17 PM)
I’m still utilising that 20GB...

Anyone here using it as primary lines already...?
me...
changed to my primary number since Feb 2018.
not yet finish my 20gb.
wailing81
post Sep 6 2019, 01:41 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(hurtedheart @ Sep 6 2019, 11:43 AM)
I bought one unifi simcard for my house alarm. For the line to stay active, does it mean I have to take it out from the alarm box and transfer to my phone to use some data or calls every 90 days and place it back to the alarm box? Is there any alternative way to keep the line active without removing from the alarm box as it is placed quite high from floor level and a bit troublesome to remove and place in ..
reload every 90 days with the apps on your phone.
wailing81
post Oct 10 2019, 08:16 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Biscuit @ Oct 9 2019, 08:43 PM)
anybody order sim card from unifi mobile? home delivery will they take your signature or they will throw inside mailbox only?
they need to check your IC.
My sister did that last time.
wailing81
post Mar 19 2020, 08:47 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(Gebs @ Mar 19 2020, 01:37 AM)
Thank you unifi

thank you, got this for free.
wailing81
post Apr 7 2020, 11:07 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(amoura @ Apr 7 2020, 10:37 AM)
Hi, I'm currently using hotlink for my daily data plan (prepaid). I think about switching to unifi mobile for my new daily. I want to asked honest opinion about the pro and con of Unifi Mobile from someone who already use it. Thanks in advance.
I am not actively calling someone, and not heavy user for data.
had not top up for more than 1 year.
wailing81
post Apr 7 2020, 11:57 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(amoura @ Apr 7 2020, 11:21 AM)
How do i get a free simcard? From unifi booth?
How is the download speed? How about online gaming with it?
nope, not heavy user.. just social communication.
so don't bother about download speed.
anything need to download will go home.

so far have 4G+... not that bad.
wailing81
post Jun 10 2020, 09:10 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Jun 10 2020, 08:58 AM)
just now reload the 8-6, free 1gb, yesterday overslept, forget to reload the 7days free. 😭
ya me too,
totally forgot to reload it..
wasted .
wailing81
post Jun 10 2020, 01:21 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(destiny017 @ Jun 10 2020, 12:23 PM)
Promotion?
i mean the free 1 week bebas unlimited plan which TM gave was ended yesterday.
Forgot to buy the plan.
wailing81
post Nov 26 2020, 10:29 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Nov 26 2020, 10:17 AM)
Does anyone facing SMS issue?
I cant receive any SMS (TAC & personal SMS too)  bangwall.gif
Alternately,  SMS is not able to send out  confused.gif

BTW, call and internet is normal
i only tried to received TAC SMS, but can't.
i thought the bank side got problem. never suspect unifi issue.
wailing81
post Nov 26 2020, 11:22 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Nov 26 2020, 11:08 AM)
I can confirm it's unifi mobile issue
Because I also tried non-bank website, like Shopee,
have the same issue

Because I also cant send out sms from my unifi number,
even after I changed my SIM to another phone
ya, kinda confirm now as i can't received any TAC for any bank.

it's back to normal now.
All TAC coming in now.

This post has been edited by wailing81: Nov 26 2020, 11:29 AM
wailing81
post Sep 24 2021, 06:59 PM

711 posts

not sure why the new interface split my call time and SMS.
I had those call time and SMS during promotion and also the one bought normally.
What's the point of splitting
wailing81
post Oct 12 2021, 04:57 PM

711 posts

just received sms. upgrading service tonight 12am to 5am.
wailing81
post Oct 13 2021, 01:55 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Oct 13 2021, 01:01 PM)
Just to add for those already login and gotten those stupid This Is Awkward sign.

Delete the app data and relogin.
Goto settings , App, Clear Data.
thanks, works now.
able to buy the free 1gb.
wailing81
post Oct 25 2021, 05:23 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Oct 25 2021, 02:38 PM)
what!? i dun always get VoLTE yet when calling and they shutting down this week!?

RM0 unifi: Hi. This is to inform you that the 3G network in your area is shutting down by 31 Oct 2021 as part of government's JENDELA plan to enhance connectivity in Malaysia. Please ensure your Voice over LTE (VoLTE) function is enabled in your phone settings to continue calls over LTE. Thank you.
I am at Cheras area, i got the same sms.
wailing81
post Dec 2 2021, 07:55 AM

711 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Dec 2 2021, 07:25 AM)
Can't redeem 1gb right now, app keep spanning
yes, same problem today.
wailing81
post Jan 25 2022, 02:20 PM

711 posts

anyone has issue connecting to 4g mobile data near to KLCC/ Intermark area?
my phone can't connect to 4g mobile data at this area from yesterday evening until now. But i still can access 4g at home.

Still figuring is it unifi issue or my phone issue.

0.2050sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:23 PM