Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik

sinisterair
post May 15 2019, 07:10 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ May 14 2019, 08:18 PM)
Band 5 is sensitive to airplane?
I noticed internet connection got disconnected everytime airplane passed by apartment.
how tall is your apartment?
or how low is the plane flying?
sinisterair
post May 20 2019, 09:46 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(HolySatan @ May 20 2019, 01:29 PM)
want to subscribe unifi bebas using apps
but my IC misused, already register with unknown email
how to check all unifi number under my IC?
how to reset?
The holy satan pun kena id theft... Memang setan betul the culprit...
Since your id stolen, you better check other telcos too...
Better make a police report first.
sinisterair
post Jul 19 2019, 09:27 AM

213 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Jul 19 2019, 01:06 AM)
I deleted my earlier questions.

Ordering multiple sims from Yoodo is very easy but Unifi will put words in there to confuse you. Anyway, I finally just decided to ignore their words and just proceed to order. Also, please be aware that if you are halfway ordering 1 sim card and if you decide to go back ie not complete the order,  the next time you try to order, Unifi will assume that you have ordered the earlier sim cards and it will not allow you to cancel  bangwall.gif  Also, get ready your card to pay before starting to order because suddenly they will say you have to pay and there's a time limit, which makes you scramble for your card.  Then they let you choose 'pick up' or 'home deliver'. After choosing home deliver, checking the address etc, when you press the confirm button which is lighted by the way, no response. Multiple pressing doesn't help and you are now afraid of pressing any 'go back' key because of how Unifi keeps increasing the sim cards for you. When you finally have courage and decided to press the ' pick up' , then only it works. After which your phone will be stuck at loading for quite a while before your order is finally confirmed. bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
To summaries it all is... We can only pickup the sim?
sinisterair
post Sep 22 2019, 04:45 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Sep 21 2019, 06:43 PM)
i assume it is because unifi air got limited coverage and i got band 38 /40 from the map coveraged. correct me if i am wrong
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry94017496

Have been tested. Band 5 very slow.
sinisterair
post Apr 27 2020, 11:39 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(skzisghost @ Apr 26 2020, 07:34 PM)
using their unifi bebas free plan right now, starting i get ~7mbps, after some usage they throttle it to below 1mbps
How much is 'some' usage? I would like to try.

0.1944sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:49 AM