If sign up for unifi mobile prepaid now got 10gb data with no expiry?
Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik
Mar 17 2019, 08:46 PM
320 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
If sign up for unifi mobile prepaid now got 10gb data with no expiry?
Mar 17 2019, 08:50 PM
Mar 17 2019, 09:37 PM
Mar 17 2019, 09:53 PM
Mar 19 2019, 09:45 PM
Anyone knows if unifi mobile can use celcom 4g line now?
Mar 20 2019, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(tympg @ Mar 19 2019, 11:54 PM) One way to find out is to see whether Unifi@mobile is on Bands 3 or 7 of LTE. If it is, then it's using the Celcom 4G network. How to check this?QUOTE(fms21 @ Mar 20 2019, 10:59 AM) confirm yes.. Ohhh, so the 3G/LTE is for Celcom while LTE only is for Unifi own 4G line?mine deduct 2MB for playing 1 games in chess.com from 3G/LTE quota and the phone shown 4G connection.. |
Mar 21 2019, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Mar 20 2019, 04:34 PM) I guess you can purchase it now so it should be extend the timing, right? How to manually switch to celcom LTE? Also what happens when you finish your 3g/lte quota and still on celclom lte?Look like it is.. Perhaps you may try manually switch to celcom LTE and streaming youtube, see whether the 3G/LTE will kena deduct data quota or not. |
Mar 21 2019, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Mar 21 2019, 11:48 AM) Not need to mention about the unlimited pass RM55.. That is exclusively festival promo.. I am using on Samsung for now. So it i change network to unifi mobile but my location dont have 4g coverage, means i cant use data as well right?But if this promo without a free weekly again, the monthly cost is RM80.. At least save rm20 on that particular weekly better than nothing.. Of course, need to fully utlize 101% non-stop internet then it's more valuable for it. You use what device for your unifi mobile? Maybe after you finish 3g/lte quota (that column, but NOT another column with only LTE), your data totally cannot use anymore. Unless you change network to Unifi mobile, then it will consume the data quota of LTE ONLY. |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:57 AM |