Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V8, #khabar baik

akhito
post Mar 18 2021, 07:40 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Mar 17 2021, 08:03 AM)
yes. uniifi mobile domestic roaming with celcom 2G
That a great news hope unifi dun divorce with celcom thinking 2G no ppl will use. Under this condition, ppl might having hard just to upgrade their device to get VoLTE capability.
akhito
post May 9 2021, 08:55 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(rylim @ May 8 2021, 04:45 PM)
It more like an ownership transfer, and the benefits for the new owner is having a shorter contract terms.
The contract was for the device attached. Without the device, who will be willing to carry over with contract might as well sign up with no contract.
akhito
post Aug 1 2021, 10:48 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(nite_eif @ Jul 30 2021, 05:38 PM)
to get unifi bebas simcard..if opt for delivery RM10 charge..

only fastest option is to get it from TM Point?
actually under this MCO not sure if TMpoint still open or not (location dependant). I would say pay extra 10 and avoid the hassle.
akhito
post Oct 30 2021, 04:37 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(peterscm @ Oct 30 2021, 03:48 PM)
Now the question is what will happen to those existing 3G/LTE data quota ? will it be merged to LTE only ?

I think it will remain the same. They just wait until everyone exhaust the data if merge probably will incur problems and then maintenance again
akhito
post May 8 2022, 09:24 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Feb 27 2022, 09:16 PM)
I kept the modem anyway, the 1st sohai operator said need to return, but actually no need because is out of contract.
Anyway, useless to keep the modem because it is sim lock, you can't use non Unifi sim on it.
QUOTE(HumanExtinction @ May 8 2022, 09:15 PM)
Based on forummer above, it was locked u can test with other sim if u want.cuz only newer batch is locked some older one are not
edit there is a b618 thread here u can find more info there https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4765406/+1240

This post has been edited by akhito: May 8 2022, 09:29 PM
akhito
post Aug 5 2022, 11:16 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Aug 5 2022, 11:13 AM)
Can call or use abit data consider as active ?
yes call or use data consider active. some watch youtube few seconds to extend
akhito
post Sep 24 2022, 01:06 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Sep 24 2022, 01:03 PM)
You are not alone  laugh.gif
right cannot use but still will prompt notification for maintenance. ranting.gif
akhito
post Dec 31 2022, 09:07 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 31 2022, 08:44 AM)
I just ended my one month trial with them weeks ago. Guess I am also impacted?
From this thread, it seemed they will email to notify the customer affected.
However, I also din not received any email. If they are that transparent, the one that did not receive email should not be affected?
There are some source this leak is related to older breaches I guess new customer is not really affected for now la

0.0225sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:03 PM