QUOTE(WyjSwmW @ Mar 11 2019, 11:26 AM)
I have 3 friends currently making money online via social media.
Friend A (amoi) - Doing sales via Facebook Live (average monthly income RM20K)
Friend B (guy) - Youtuber with 750K subscribers (average paid-out from Google USD3000), only need to upload one video a week... the rest of the time just lepak minum teh tarik and have sex
Friend C (amoi) - Selling homemade goods to mainland Chinese via WeChat (average monthly income RM15K)
Ok, throw away your degrees, stop going to overseas universities, stop going for tuition to get good results in SPM, stop studying ACCA or whatever shit...
So, I decided to partner with one of the above to expand her business after 2 months.
Anyone here same trade with my friends?
Ok Kthxbye.
share A & C contactFriend A (amoi) - Doing sales via Facebook Live (average monthly income RM20K)
Friend B (guy) - Youtuber with 750K subscribers (average paid-out from Google USD3000), only need to upload one video a week... the rest of the time just lepak minum teh tarik and have sex
Friend C (amoi) - Selling homemade goods to mainland Chinese via WeChat (average monthly income RM15K)
Ok, throw away your degrees, stop going to overseas universities, stop going for tuition to get good results in SPM, stop studying ACCA or whatever shit...
So, I decided to partner with one of the above to expand her business after 2 months.
Anyone here same trade with my friends?
Ok Kthxbye.
Mar 11 2019, 01:50 PM

0.3042sec