Games Gears Of War® V4, Gears 2 sayz he want hiz own thread.

SUSmayatsan
post Jun 19 2007, 05:39 AM, updated 19y ago

yeahhh...finally....version 4...yuuuhhuuuuu whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jun 20 2007, 04:32 AM

malam tadi ade bapak budak sudah emo...ntah pehal ntah...dah la tgh main..die plak yg host....pastu emo nye pasal die terus quit main forza "tuning the car" wtf......iskkkkkkkk series aku bengang tahap mak bon nye laugh.gif shocking.gif ....weeeeiii jgn aaa majuk..dah tak pasal pasal aku kene host laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jun 20 2007, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jun 20 2007, 07:29 PM)
er er ill be on later dont worry haha tongue.gif
piraahhhh...kata mau retired...bla..bla...bla whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jun 23 2007, 04:42 AM

QUOTE(izaman @ Jun 23 2007, 02:02 AM)
i just bought this game. walaweiii....graphics so nice. to the game designers, i salute you.
erkkk!!!!! baru beli...aiyakkkkk biar btol shocking.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 14 2007, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(rezalida @ Jul 14 2007, 09:56 PM)
I need help!! My gows d*** putus 2 !!  cry.gif

Who got gow game wanna sell to me!!! arghhh!!! vmad.gif
ade...kat plaza kotaraya...murah je.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 15 2007, 01:08 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jul 14 2007, 10:24 PM)
come lah visit me in tg malim this coming weekdays my boss and whole dept in indonesia for a week so very the free lah smile.gif
also if you coming over now boleh tengok "mcm2 cun" there whistling.gif
what you did lah? engkau makan/gigit game disc ke?
muriza...kekasih lame ku ade lagi ke... whistling.gif brows.gif weh judge...kang bini ko bukak forum ni kang shocking.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 15 2007, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(silencer @ Jul 15 2007, 02:04 AM)
ada..duduk sblh judge..by the way..sorry to hear about that nuri incident...the arm forces shouldnt used the nuri anymore...it is 1960's junk helis with 1990's modification...mayat ..what type of heli that u piloting....if augusta..its a ferrari in the sky.... thumbup.gif but if a nuri....dont forget to bring the extra parachute...or do some modification for the eject seat..just kiddin... notworthy.gif
hahahahah...for ur info...i fly nuri beb....yup...most of non aviation personal said that nuri is a junk helo...but for us its a work horse smile.gif ...its come from the S61 family...but not instrument rated.....our version is S61A-4....the only S61 version for RMAF in d world that dont have instrument rated capabilty (thats mean this chopper cant fly in d weather and the crew have to fly it visual.....mean kene pandang luar mcm bawak kereta la...)most of the chopper and aircrfat nowadays have the intrument rated capability (mean that ...if we enter the weather we can totally depend on the instrument....mean instrument flying...yeah we cant do that if we drive the gnd transport other else we will accident)...but at the early 1990's RMAF does the upgrading for the chopper so that it can be intrument rated aircraft...but nothing much we can do...not all of them being upgraded. the aircrew did do the simulator training in UK n Norway for emergency procedure training and enchaced our instrument flying. the problem is all the aircrew is instrument rated but no d aircraft...the only S61 version which come with instrument rated capabality in malaysia is S61N...which being using by VVIP Helicopter at No 10 Sqn TUDM Sg Besi (the white one) and still the S61N being used by all the civilian transportation all around the world especially for off-shore. even the presidential chopper for air force one still using the S61N....

hmmm for ur info guys...all the aircrew is ex no.7 Sqn TUDM Kuching posted to no 10Sqn TUDM sg Besi...last 2 years...only the copilot (Capt Nor Intan Asykeen)still assigned to no 7 Sqn TUDM Kuching..which is my Sqn. She Just came back from UK last monday for the simulator trainning and had to be assigned for 2 weeks at 10 Sqn due to aircrew shortage there.....lastly MAY GOD WITH THEM...and IM HOPING FOR THE RETURNS OF MY BELOVED FRENS ..AMIN
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 15 2007, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Jul 15 2007, 11:50 AM)
Blackhawk expensive...if im not mistaken...we have two...both i think used for VIP Transport...sad.gif....
yup correct...the only country in d world that using blackhawk as VVIP transport...wtf sweat.gif anyway ganaz-x the blackhawk is not a medium lift chopper as nuri
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 15 2007, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Jul 15 2007, 12:30 PM)
U sure ar bro coz this is what I got from Wiki:
Anyway I'm sure the gomen can afford it. The cost is only USD5.9mil, apa lah sangat kalau nak banding kan dgn USD500mil yang mamat sekor tu dapat as a commission for the Submarine deal whistling.gif
hmmm tapi tgk gak at the capacity of the chopper...troop lifting and misc....black hawk sempit maaaa...kalau bawak special force yg tak bawak byk load takpe...ni kite bawak one whole troop....not 5-6 ppl sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mayatsan: Jul 15 2007, 12:38 PM
SUSmayatsan
post Jul 17 2007, 10:29 PM

sorry guys...no mood to play for this 2-3 days....hope to join u all later sad.gif sad.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Aug 17 2007, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(hairuLeZ @ Aug 17 2007, 04:09 PM)
^ Pistol WTF !! Cannavaro please reporting in  tongue.gif
ehhhhh....enchek tangga...how are u hmm.gif hmm.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Aug 23 2007, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Aug 23 2007, 10:25 AM)
i agree, i couldn't log on from 11pm to 2 pm. thank u streamyx for giving us such wonderful connection.
i was waiting for u...u know......aiyooooo......demit......!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif
QUOTE(Alexavier26 @ Aug 23 2007, 10:46 AM)
To Harklis -> thanks for the invite last nite, sorry i went to eat italian, came back late around 10.30, saw you room was full, so i could not join in. maybe next time.

To Kernkraft -> thanks for the invite.

To Mayatsan -> thanks for the invites. nice playing with you all.

See you around, hopefully.
no problem...my pleaser...ooooppppsssss my pleasure biggrin.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Aug 23 2007, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Aug 23 2007, 11:16 AM)
No Tongyam for u.. nod.gif
tongyammmmmmm????? adoiiiiiiii....muahahahahahahahahahh
SUSmayatsan
post Aug 23 2007, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(Alexavier26 @ Aug 23 2007, 12:32 PM)
Sorry to disturb your spelling bee compt.

Mayatsan, how did you manage to download the new maps?

Thank you.
yep....i dl it b4 this crappy region thingy blocked the content....heeeeeemmmm y la this thing happen....isk...isk....my new map pack whick i bought is useless also...coz not all the gamers here have the map sad.gif(

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Aug 23 2007, 12:46 PM)
i don't know about mayatsan but i dl the map as soon as it came out, probably b4 the region thingy blocked it.

@mayat, hopefully tonite i get to tag u & chainsaw u!
u r my subject.....yep...u are laugh.gif laugh.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Aug 23 2007, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Aug 23 2007, 01:29 PM)
wei...
tonight someone host la a room that includes the new maps....dah lame tak main wei...
penat beli je... biggrin.gif
okeh...aku host malam ni....... brows.gif

0.0370sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:45 AM