6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Setia Tropicale Salak Tinggi, SP Setia

jamrock
post Dec 4 2019, 01:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(DoubleZ16 @ Dec 3 2019, 10:36 AM)
You can drop by at Dpluze or Klia2 to check out for latest promotion available. They are having mini event over there for next few days.
Thanks for the info but ill be out of town till the mid Dec =(
Mr Citizen P
post Dec 9 2019, 12:00 AM

Probation

Lets share the introducer fee. 50-50. Anyone interested can contact me.
Boogaboo P
post Dec 15 2019, 07:20 PM

Probation

Boogaboo P
post Dec 15 2019, 07:30 PM

Probation

Had the chance to visit the actual site today. Nice peaceful site. Land clearing in progress.

The exact site location is very close to the ERL Salak Tinggi station which is convenient and easy access to Kota Warisan KIP mall area once the access road is opened.

Currently the JKR bridge and road construction is ongoing.
DoubleZ16 P
post Dec 17 2019, 11:47 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Boogaboo @ Dec 15 2019, 07:30 PM)
Had the chance to visit the actual site today. Nice peaceful site. Land clearing in progress.

The exact site location is very close to the ERL Salak Tinggi station which is convenient and easy access to Kota Warisan KIP mall area once the access road is opened.

Currently the JKR bridge and road construction is ongoing.
Thanks for sharing! I will pass by there every once a month to update with the progress too! Just that didn't get to take any picture because they are still in the early stage of land clearing process. Can't wait till next year 1st quarter show room to be completed!
DoubleZ16 P
post Dec 17 2019, 11:49 PM

Probation

They will be having Christmas Event coming 22nd. Those of you interested can drop by too.
ekroyorke
post Dec 28 2019, 12:28 AM

111 posts

Hi all. Booked a unit earlier this week.

Any FB / Whatsapp owners group that I can join? Or shall we start one?

DoubleZ16 P
post Dec 28 2019, 12:48 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ekroyorke @ Dec 28 2019, 12:28 AM)
Hi all. Booked a unit earlier this week.

Any FB / Whatsapp owners group that I can join? Or shall we start one?

So far no WhatsApp / FB group yet for SWT. Maybe we can create one
OceanMonster
post Dec 28 2019, 04:21 PM

135 posts

i am a bit concern on the water feature. greenery is good, but if water feature not properly done, then it will have problem of mosquito. i like this project too, very western style for the house to face greenery, cool concept!
ekroyorke
post Dec 28 2019, 07:50 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(DoubleZ16 @ Dec 28 2019, 12:48 PM)
So far no WhatsApp / FB group yet for SWT.  Maybe we can create one
You wanna start? Hihihi

Btw, anyone knows how many visitors parking will be built? and where?
DoubleZ16 P
post Dec 29 2019, 09:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(OceanMonster @ Dec 28 2019, 04:21 PM)
i am a bit concern on the water feature. greenery is good, but if water feature not properly done, then it will have problem of mosquito. i like this project too, very western style for the house to face greenery, cool concept!
If water is flowing at considerable pace should be fine?
DoubleZ16 P
post Dec 29 2019, 09:30 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ekroyorke @ Dec 28 2019, 07:50 PM)
You wanna start? Hihihi

Btw, anyone knows how many visitors parking will be built? and where?
Can can can, wait for u to open one boss 😏

I think the visitor parking should be near the club house, but not sure how many will be built though.
ekroyorke
post Jan 2 2020, 01:03 AM

111 posts

do we have other buyers here? lets start our buyers group, shall we?

This post has been edited by ekroyorke: Jan 11 2020, 10:36 PM
ekroyorke
post Jan 12 2020, 10:03 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(DoubleZ16 @ Dec 29 2019, 09:30 PM)
Can can can, wait for u to open one boss 😏

I think the visitor parking should be near the club house, but not sure how many will be built though.
havent signed loan docs la boss. later suddenly bank doesnt approve, susah lah nak exit group.. doh.gif

btw, has anyone signed loan docs yet? mind sharing your rates and banks here pls?
eli_o P
post Jan 19 2020, 05:04 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ekroyorke @ Jan 2 2020, 01:03 AM)
do we have other buyers here? lets start our buyers group, shall we?
hye there. i've booked a unit too. may i join the group? thank you biggrin.gif

by the way, did anyone receive this text?

"Thank you for registering your interest in Setia Warisan Tropika. The latest township at Kota Warisan, Sepang by S P Setia. Earn up to *RM2k when you sign up to buy a unit of terrace home by 31.12.2019 *And also a chance to win Lucky Draw worth RM5k holiday package or home Appliances."

i booked my unit last december, but til now no news about the sign up promo. have you guys received yours?
DoubleZ16 P
post Jan 20 2020, 02:58 AM

Probation

QUOTE(eli_o @ Jan 19 2020, 05:04 PM)
hye there. i've booked a unit too. may i join the group? thank you  biggrin.gif

by the way, did anyone receive this text?

"Thank you for registering your interest in Setia Warisan Tropika. The latest township at Kota Warisan, Sepang by S P Setia. Earn up to *RM2k when you sign up to buy a unit of terrace home by 31.12.2019 *And also a chance to win Lucky Draw worth RM5k holiday package or home Appliances."

i booked my unit last december, but til now no news about the sign up promo. have you guys received yours?
The cash reward 2k and entry for lucky draw only applies to those who signed their SPA before 31st of December 2019.
DoubleZ16 P
post Jan 20 2020, 03:01 AM

Probation

Hey eveyone, I've created a group for interest buyers and existing buyers. Feel free to join in and discuss more about SWT.

Click the link below to join in.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/JVMQYv4HPRO1u5FOu81iN2

ekroyorke
post Jan 20 2020, 04:26 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(DoubleZ16 @ Jan 20 2020, 03:01 AM)
Hey eveyone, I've created a group for interest buyers and existing buyers. Feel free to join in and discuss more about SWT.

nice. thanks bro!
ekroyorke
post Jan 20 2020, 09:29 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Aauufaa @ Nov 12 2019, 09:02 PM)
Hi! Just a booked a unit yesterday, please pm me if anyone interested for the referral reward 😁
QUOTE(Boogaboo @ Dec 1 2019, 03:11 PM)
PMed
QUOTE(kyrys2002 @ Dec 2 2019, 11:44 AM)
Already bought a unit. Anyone interested to buy SWT and share the referral cash rewards, can PM me also ya. Thanks..
QUOTE(meldiv @ Dec 3 2019, 05:51 PM)
Booked a unit too..
Want to share referral award?
QUOTE(Mr Citizen @ Dec 9 2019, 12:00 AM)
Lets share the introducer fee. 50-50. Anyone interested can contact me.
hi buyers, lets join the buyers WA group below, courtesy of Mr.DoubleZ16 ,
Belladona Buyers WA Group

This post has been edited by ekroyorke: Jan 20 2020, 09:31 PM
eli_o P
post Jan 25 2020, 07:40 AM

Probation

QUOTE(DoubleZ16 @ Jan 20 2020, 03:01 AM)

thank you.! this is open to all right?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0257sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:02 PM