6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V3, TT is still going ON!PM batista_beast!

KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 01:54 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

hahah smart also

my mech said that my engine carburetor koyak alrady, cos everytime very hard to start, hard to crank, must keep on stomping on fuel pedal and cranking the engine until it start

i heard it costs rm200++, so what do u guys think, do u guys think its that problem
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 02:06 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 21 2007, 02:04 AM)
Got a 15 year old school boy keep his every pocket money for prostitute. Then you can keep all your money for new engine. Because you hungry got engine instead of sex. Keke..
i tell u my saga stock lor biggrin.gif

only added the front bar and did regular service and some ice, haha
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 02:16 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

not quite lar, im using 1.5 litre 12 valve 4g15 carbie, haha, u tell me lor
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 02:22 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jul 21 2007, 02:17 AM)
hah, later i install for him the japan spec g/b.. hehe
haha is it for free? i want! lol

anyways my car is auto lar, are u gonna install me manual or auto, i sure want manual, lol
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 02:15 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(naruto_kun @ Jul 21 2007, 02:02 PM)
hey guys..my car when starting up have to rev the accelerator a bit, then only can start properly. Some more when morning, start engine and straight away on air-con, car will vibrate kaw2, 10 mins later, ok already.
Usually I don't bother with FC, but recently I found out that the FC also is not that good. If can get around 10.5-11km/L also I happy already but I am only getting like 9km/L, which is slightly better than my mum's ford telstar (8-8.5km/L). That's a 2.0L 16 valve dohc engine mind you... sweat.gif
If climb a slight slope with 2 passenger, gear 2 also semput. sweat.gif
No mods have been done before, all stock except cd player and speakers and superlon..

btw, I see that kev add rm30 to improve perfomance of his car...what do you mod wei...I browse few pages back also see nothing. share la... sad.gif

this one?
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 07:25 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

wahahha, just now main north south highway balik tapah interchange biggrin.gif together with my brother on my neo biggrin.gif

from subang, got one mini cooper S tiong me, haha, i only managed to stall him until sungai buloh R&R overhead restaurant, then he pecut straight, i habis

cry.gif

then during tanjung malim, wahaha, stupid P driver with hyundai elantra 1.8 cut in violently, i horn him and he pecut very fast. because of the instability of the car, i have maneuver between traffic much gracefully than my neo, he lead me passed sungkai, i press my accelerator until 170 (180 downhill), managed to catch him up after some bus stalled him until bidor, i slipped up, then my bro took over and use the neo and tiong him, haha, he claims he only half throttle WTF!

so after i managed to gain my momentum and use emergency lane near ladang bikam rest area, haha, i managed to overtake the hyundai, went in front and stall him , haha, he was stuck between me and my brother in the neo, hahah! forced to move aside then my brother tiong me, he only trailed, didn't want to overtake me, lol, but his skills are pretty impressive biggrin.gif

on the way after temoh, i managed to smoke a 1.6 satria with big exhaust pipe, hahah, although on the trunk road, i used most of my shortcuts on him, haha till i managed to overtake him biggrin.gif

at one intersection, i had to stop and he was side by side, i dragged (some wheel spin due to rain) and i smoked the satria 1.6 biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 09:54 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Jul 21 2007, 08:59 PM)
KeV is a dangerous driver lol!
aiya, should ask u out to tt in sunway, haha, i brought my saga biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 21 2007, 11:30 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

already got pictures few pages back, look for it biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 12:56 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 21 2007, 11:58 PM)
What picture? Haha.
Today early morning domo_kun uncle baru disturb me. Haha.. LMST antenna is like that de la. Unless you change your HU. Haha. If you thinking of aftermarket, buy high quality antenna which stick inside ur windscreen. Very strong reception.
hahha kevinlim wants pic mah, i said look a couple of pages before for my ride biggrin.gif

i managed to hit 180kmh, downhill, after tapah r&r

Added on July 22, 2007, 12:59 am
QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jul 22 2007, 12:06 AM)
always get mixed up ur driving what at times
rclxub.gif

my old iswara can't even reach 160,
let alone 170
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
i was driving the saga, my brother driving the neo, i want to see how fast the neo can keep up biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KeV: Jul 22 2007, 12:59 AM
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 02:15 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

so rich lar, mr cat
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 10:30 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

miragers is selling lots of bars too, u can pm him, he could give reasonable price plus on spot installation biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 10:37 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

wahahahah! i think that will incur lots of transport money biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 12:55 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 22 2007, 12:44 PM)
RM550 ler? Enough? At my area sport rims like wanna pupus. The price damn high. RM700 for 2nd gen 2 rims while RM900 of 2nd hand waja rims. >_<

KeV, the rims got any news? Hehe.. Early morning I saw classic mini cooper having convoy i guess.. All mod till so smart.. And got 1 mini classic the bodykit is so wide.. Those more wide that coopers S..
havent got time, going klang this friday, wanna follow?
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 02:20 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 22 2007, 01:42 PM)
Reasonable? I heard some people get waja rims Rm550 with tyre as well ler.. But the shop I shop is not include tyre de.
Klang which part? Hehe.
going between jalan kapar and jalan meru, interested?

if u wanna ask about the rims
KeV
post Jul 22 2007, 07:40 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Jul 22 2007, 02:42 PM)
but i heard my fren say the jalan kapar there selling more higher than last time d.. coz they know they more famous d.

Added on July 22, 2007, 2:44 pm
it is at klang...
u need to price survey before committing to buying any rims
KeV
post Jul 23 2007, 08:54 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

ahhh, close cousin brother tyre size, heheh
KeV
post Jul 23 2007, 10:04 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

performance tyres sadly only starts from sizes of 195/50/15
dont see any for 185/60/14
KeV
post Jul 23 2007, 10:09 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

bro, just to clarify, not all tyres have ZR markings, some have R and VR

however, our 205/45/ZR16 has reinforced sidewalls, which are good to me biggrin.gif
KeV
post Jul 23 2007, 10:13 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

i already have them tongue.gif
KeV
post Jul 23 2007, 10:16 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

yeap, which they are on my toyo proxes, hehehe

yesterday i smoked a couple of cars on rain , all the way on north south highway biggrin.gif

best of all, an old bmw 5 series e39 was tailgaiting me and i pwned him biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0504sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:30 AM