Price Revision @ Ericserve!, All Sony Ericsson phones!
TSshan1029
Oct 29 2007, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Oct 26 2007, 12:59 AM) hi ts, wanna ask, bout w810i, does w810i "self take photo mirror (dono how to describe)" hav spare part? if it does not, den does w810i full set housing included tat mirror? how much for full set? Are you looking for the camera mirror...?? If yes..it come along with the antenna cover (camera cover) - RM 36..if full cover is around RM 180 excluded labour charge (RM 45)...
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:24 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 1 2007, 12:31 AM) how bout keypad for w810i? if i buy keypad only, does it come along wit the camera button? em...keypad is RM 26...camera button is separate part which is RM 9
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 31 2007, 12:52 PM) thats the price for ori spare parts,rite? herm..cost alot.. have to budget liaw. yupe...all these is the price for original spare parts...actually the price already went down ready loh...last time more expensive leh..haha....
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(swgiant @ Oct 31 2007, 12:49 PM) hello, then how much for w800 joystick or navigator controller? it is very fragile, which cant last for a year.. FYI..w800i to fix joystick problem is RM 26 excluded labour charge (RM 45)...and the navigation button is RM 12..
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Oct 29 2007, 11:31 PM) camera mirror is the orange color 1 rite? while, the antenna cover is the black color around camera there rite? yes..bingo...so clever..hahahahaha...
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(LeonTan @ Oct 29 2007, 07:02 PM) is ok... Btw how much u charge for changing the logo for w810i? My phone have T-Mobile logo, not really like it.. Do u have "W" logo? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « label for "W810i"...?? yes u can change it..it only cost you RM 9...
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Oct 31 2007, 08:19 AM) Do you have sony ericsson W850i slider replacement? Cause mine is getting wobble( see-saw) effect. How much for the part replacement. And how strong is W850i flew cable is it as firgile as samsung phone? According for your problem...if your W850i is getting wobble problem..it might need to change for the slider and it cost RM 48 and yet exclusive for labour charge (RM 45)...
TSshan1029
Nov 5 2007, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(princelsy @ Nov 1 2007, 06:31 AM) how about z800i camera prob? which camera..?? is the main camera or the 3G camera..??
TSshan1029
Nov 16 2007, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(lost123 @ Nov 5 2007, 06:49 PM) hey is this shop a sony ericsson authorized service centre??? if it is, then can i replace my w580i keypad becuz one number crack oledi.. mine is ori set.. oh yea.. and one more thing.. do u sell screen protector??? if so.. how much?? coz my current screen protector got lotza scratches.. thx! yeah...of course Ericserve is authorised service centre lah...but before you drop by just call to check for the availability of the stock 1st loh... but v dont sell for the screen protector...so sorry ya...
TSshan1029
Nov 16 2007, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(shuyin1946 @ Nov 5 2007, 07:46 PM) Can i buy the parts from you on-line? Cause i stay in Perak so not convinient to go your shop lah...... How much for the W850i faceplate now? Still RM 78? oh...if outstation..u can call to our centre and looking for me directly...i m shannen... but as usual...you need to bank in the money into our account 1st and fax over the bank in slip..so once v get the fax..v will courier the stock for you...
TSshan1029
Nov 16 2007, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 6 2007, 12:00 PM) so if i wanna replace my camera mirror, keypad n camera button.. wat shud i do? send my phone to u? @@ of course u need to leave over your phone for around 2 hours...v can change it for you...
TSshan1029
Nov 22 2007, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Nov 19 2007, 03:08 PM) u mean i gotta go to nearest SE Authorized Center? den where is the nearest 1 for Seremban area? thx 1st... oh..seremban...u can send it to the dealer located at Terminal 1 it called 91 Enterprise. This is 1 of our dealer..they will help you to courier the handphone to our centre.
TSshan1029
Nov 26 2007, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(PetroToxin @ Nov 22 2007, 11:42 PM) What is the estimated cost for this? Camera lens, D-Pad, Screen, Memory card cover. Thanks.  antenna cover (camera lens) - RM 32 keypad - RM 26 Memory card cover - RM 9 and lastly..i not too sure abt what screen that you means for..?? is the front cover or the real display..?? well front cover is RM 64 & display is RM 129...wish this info can help you...
TSshan1029
Nov 26 2007, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(HanevE @ Nov 24 2007, 01:59 AM) i'm looking for "flex cable" for z520i how much is the price?? is any shop sell this at Nilai area or nearest flex cable for Z520i is RM 58..but really sorry that v dont have any shop nearby Nilai...
TSshan1029
Nov 26 2007, 01:48 PM

Dear All,
Please be informed Ericserve Sdn Bhd (Sony Ericsson Authorised Service Centre) will be relocated to 3rd Floor, Amcorp Mall from 15th December 2007.
New Location: L3-51A, 3rd Floor, Amcorp Mall, No.18, Persiaran Barat, Off Jalan Timur, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor D.E (Between Kenny Rogers & McDonald)
Tel: 03-7957 3922 / 7958 6922 Fax: 03-7957 2686
TSshan1029
Dec 15 2007, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Dec 14 2007, 11:29 PM) shannen, i want to a confirmation 1st, can my w810 repaired? the internal on off button is broken.. i checked d.. can it be replaced?? that 1 is a very small item wor.. pls reply me asap.. hihi...fyi..if only the on/off switch broken should be no problem..but if the track broken..then it might cannot be repaired... Added on December 15, 2007, 4:47 pmQUOTE(nles @ Dec 10 2007, 06:23 PM) shan1029, How much is the current price now for changing the w850i navipad? i am not sure whether you mean for navigation keypad or navigation keyfoil.. well this is the price for both item - navigation keypad - RM 33 - navigation keyfoil This post has been edited by shan1029: Dec 15 2007, 04:47 PM
TSshan1029
Dec 15 2007, 04:49 PM

i am not sure whether you mean for navigation keypad or navigation keyfoil.. well this is the price for both item - navigation keypad - RM 33 - navigation keyfoil [/quote] and navigation keyfoil is RM 38
TSshan1029
Jan 7 2008, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(nles @ Dec 10 2007, 06:23 PM) shan1029, How much is the current price now for changing the w850i navipad? navigation keypad is RM 33
TSshan1029
Jan 7 2008, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ Dec 14 2007, 11:29 PM) shannen, i want to a confirmation 1st, can my w810 repaired? the internal on off button is broken.. i checked d.. can it be replaced?? that 1 is a very small item wor.. pls reply me asap.. sorry for late replied...this problem i also hard to promise you whether is can be fix or not..but if you want to try..we are willing to try for you...
TSshan1029
Jan 7 2008, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Dec 15 2007, 05:40 PM) shannen, may i know the operating hours for sunday? Business Hours:- Monday - Friday - 10am - 7.30pm Saturday - 10am - 5pm Sunday - 10am - 3pm Public Holiday - closed