QUOTE(8u8u @ Jun 10 2009, 01:53 PM)
guys...i hav a problem too...hope u guys can help me solve it out...
i hav a virus in my comp...the virus i think is win32/parite...
anywayz...i cant jus del the virus...cuz my comp wil crash...
so,all sifu at here...what shud i do??
my advise is once you get infected with any spyware / malware / rootkit then the best and safest way is to format hard disk and do a clean fresh install i hav a virus in my comp...the virus i think is win32/parite...
anywayz...i cant jus del the virus...cuz my comp wil crash...
so,all sifu at here...what shud i do??
I always play safe meaning I have a Windows work computer which is very secure. I won't simply copy files to it from any USB drive or CD and I only surf 100% trusted websites. this computer i will use to access all my confidential data like paypal, liberty reserve, bank accounts & others
But for play play, I have another computer which use Linux to surf those cheap and untrustable websites. because eventhough I am infected, the Linux platform will easily cope with it. some malwares like to infect windows platform but did not manage to infect Linux
Jun 14 2009, 04:26 PM

0.0126sec