Watches like Bambino for ladies

TSxecton
post Mar 1 2019, 12:26 AM, updated 7y ago

The Reverend
734 posts

I got this watch for myself and my wife likes it.
But Bambino doesn't have ladies version so I would appreciate it if anyone can recommend a smaller dial lookalike?
hazzery
post Mar 21 2019, 07:14 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Mar 1 2019, 12:26 AM)
But Bambino doesn't have ladies version so I would appreciate it if anyone can recommend a smaller dial lookalike?
Perhaps you can check timex marlin.. Lazmall (lazada) got discount if i remember correctly..

Here's mine.. 34mm with 41mm lug to lug..

more2teayap
post Apr 1 2019, 03:54 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

if she really likes it, just go with the bambino, there are many ladies out there are able to pull off the looks with a guys watch biggrin.gif
SUSfuzzy
post Apr 1 2019, 08:24 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

https://wornandwound.com/baselworld-2019-fi...no-from-orient/
TSxecton
post Apr 2 2019, 12:01 AM

The Reverend
734 posts

thanks for the help guys
i've placed order for a tissot quartz before getting news about this 36mm bambino sad.gif

This post has been edited by xecton: Apr 2 2019, 11:17 AM
ViktorJ
post Apr 2 2019, 12:09 AM

Dancy Drinky Doggo
1,004 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 1 2019, 08:24 PM)
hot damn, I missed it.

thank you!

oh wow that price

I remember the symphony being $100, the bambino around $150, now this is like $350

This post has been edited by ViktorJ: Apr 2 2019, 12:14 AM
ridox_orimabu
post Apr 2 2019, 03:31 PM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 1 2019, 08:24 PM)
Went and tried it. My wife dun like it as it is being too small. She instead pick up the V3 blue.
Miracles
post Apr 9 2019, 04:00 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Apr 2 2019, 03:31 PM)
Went and tried it. My wife dun like it as it is being too small. She instead pick up the V3 blue.
Hi there, may I know which shop you went to try? Hard to find in my area
ridox_orimabu
post Apr 9 2019, 09:05 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 9 2019, 04:00 PM)
Hi there, may I know which shop you went to try? Hard to find in my area
abit far Fah Sing , Penang road, georgetown. Did not even anticipate they have it.
Miracles
post Apr 9 2019, 09:44 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Apr 9 2019, 09:05 PM)
abit far Fah Sing , Penang road, georgetown. Did not even anticipate they have it.
sweat.gif that is indeed far. Thank you anyway. Gonna keep looking. smile.gif
ridox_orimabu
post Apr 10 2019, 02:29 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 9 2019, 09:44 PM)
sweat.gif that is indeed far. Thank you anyway. Gonna keep looking. smile.gif
where is your area anyway?

0.0184sec    0.86    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:55 AM