Many big shot here..

Share some popcorn....nom...nom..nom...
andrekua2
post Feb 28 2019, 01:11 PM

12,489 posts

Popcorn belum beli, show already finish.

I got some time to spare.
TheEvilMan
post Feb 28 2019, 01:13 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
668 posts

LONG LONG LONG LONG TIME AGO, A MOD BAN ME PROBABLY COS HE FEEL VERY THE PROUD IN CUBIT KORNER

HE BAN ME COS THIS IS TOO MUCH FOR HIM

DIDN'T EVEN KOMPEN LO JUST LOL NIA
THE MOD ALSO HILANG LIAO NOW sad.gif
CyrusWong
post Feb 28 2019, 01:15 PM

1,626 posts

6 years account dunno the culture how the admin/mod work here

there's zero chance to win against a mod/admin

their decision are final

i guest he open this thread and already prepared for perma ban
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Feb 28 2019, 01:17 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 28 2019, 11:58 AM)
I already told him with such a bad record and after sending me abusive message via PM he should have just left it as it is.

While I'm very happy to talk about why people receive warns or suspensions. Try to be nice about it. I'm quite civil mostly biggrin.gif
Camni I wanna ask why my tered (abt AhBengs telling me not to speak English) was closed. I came back after few hours n it was closed, so I had no opportunity to reply in it. Yeah, I'm still pissed abt it.

Of course I hv no idea who closed my tered n it may not be you but I'm taking up yr offer "to talk about it" n see if you can find out why.

This post has been edited by EdBaaBaa: Feb 28 2019, 01:21 PM
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Feb 28 2019, 01:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Feb 28 2019, 12:45 PM)
Rude replies are nothing new in /k, but when you start posting derogatory comments involving people outside of the conversation (ie family members/spouse/children), you cross the line and are no longer welcome here.
Oooh, I'm screenshot'g this.

Means I can be as mean horrible n abusive as much as I wan within k/

HURRAH!

SUSxcves
post Feb 28 2019, 01:28 PM

43 posts

this edbaba also gonna be next to kena dy..

always finding ways to challenge/fight with the mods with his stupid logic.

people say A, he die die twist twist using his own logic come out statement B and claim it as fact because so and so said A.

anyway respek to seven, protek his team and mods well. good boss i guess
SUSEdBaaBaa
post Feb 28 2019, 01:32 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(xcves @ Feb 28 2019, 01:28 PM)
this edbaba also gonna be next to kena dy..

always finding ways to challenge/fight with the mods with his stupid logic.

people say A, he die die twist twist using his own logic come out statement B and claim it as fact because so and so said A.

anyway respek to seven, protek his team and mods well. good boss i guess
Dear x, I don't hv enuf time to fight with anyone online;

nowadays ask pun feel challenged ke? U need a colonoscopy
butterkijen
post Feb 28 2019, 01:39 PM

196 posts

kek padan mukak revious dengan emoji bodohnya
SUStikaram
post Feb 28 2019, 01:42 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 28 2019, 12:58 PM)
I already told him with such a bad record and after sending me abusive message via PM he should have just left it as it is.

While I'm very happy to talk about why people receive warns or suspensions. Try to be nice about it. I'm quite civil mostly biggrin.gif
This one you own self saying quite nice civil mostly.

Not from us. You often the opposite.

True story
SheepGeeks
post Feb 28 2019, 01:44 PM

628 posts

Open bet when TS kena tong simen and disappear from /k..

empire23
post Feb 28 2019, 01:48 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 28 2019, 01:42 PM)
This one you own self saying quite nice civil mostly.

Not from us. You often the opposite.

True story
It very much depends on context.

Like for example yourself with many mod notes and noted dupes. I tend not to take as nice a view.

But here's the million dollar question, if people are nice to me, what do I gain by being unkind? Nothing really to be honest with you.

And I usually tend to do my homework before meting out any harsh suspensions, I check old posts, old reports and so on. A lot does go around behind the scenes.
mengfart
post Feb 28 2019, 01:49 PM

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Giff Me Mana Kotol
1,701 posts

rip ts
SUStikaram
post Feb 28 2019, 01:49 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Feb 28 2019, 02:48 PM)
It very much depends on context.

Like for example yourself with many mod notes and noted dupes. I tend not to take as nice a view.

But here's the million dollar question, if people are nice to me, what do I gain by being unkind? Nothing really to be honest with you.

And I usually tend to do my homework before meting out any harsh suspensions, I check old posts, old reports and so on. A lot does go around behind the scenes.
Siapa makan cili dia yang rasa.

no need kaki gong kaki song.

empire23
post Feb 28 2019, 01:51 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 28 2019, 01:49 PM)
Siapa makan cili dia yang rasa.

no need kaki gong kaki song.
I feel nothing. Just trying to explain how I do things, that's all.

You still have your account lol.
C.P.U
post Feb 28 2019, 02:12 PM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

Morale of the day > Respecting others is best tool to earn respect.
shirohamada
post Feb 28 2019, 02:13 PM

944 posts

Inglessia

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0368sec    0.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:07 AM