English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Everton 4 Man Utd 0, Adios UCL

yhtan
post Mar 1 2019, 11:23 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 1 2019, 10:31 AM)
is shaw the our standout player this season? pogba/herrera/rashford?
DDG is near to renew his contract, might be the highest paid GK in the world after he sign the contract rclxms.gif
yhtan
post Mar 1 2019, 05:53 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Mar 1 2019, 04:10 PM)
With the current Sarri's trouble in Chelsea, wouldn't it be good if we can snatch Kante from them.
Why we need Kante when we have Matic & Mctominay?
yhtan
post Mar 2 2019, 12:13 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Mar 1 2019, 07:38 PM)
We need more depth in our midfield. McTominay is not convincing so far to take over Matic position. Even though we manage to win without Matic against CP, that doesn't mean that we have enough good midfielder.
Give him another year to prove himself, he need more game in order to reach that level.

Kante will not be cheap as well, Matic still has few years left and i think by that time McTominay might step up.
yhtan
post Mar 3 2019, 05:22 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Mar 3 2019, 11:16 AM)
Sanchez actually did not bad. He made a good few passes. But we need brilliant energy display for 90 min, not flashes only.

Perreira dalot running also more energy than him. Dalot up front is good
Sanchez is taking about 400k per week, i doubt Woodward would continue to keep him on this situation, most likely has to sell him off cheaper and free up the wages for DDG and others.

This post has been edited by yhtan: Mar 3 2019, 05:22 PM
yhtan
post Mar 4 2019, 10:21 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 4 2019, 06:50 AM)
guess sometimes it is windy for the away team but not the home team.
I can understand if the manager blame the linesman and referee, but wind? laugh.gif rclxms.gif
yhtan
post Mar 4 2019, 10:50 AM

8,653 posts

yhtan
post Mar 5 2019, 11:02 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Mar 5 2019, 12:25 PM)

Every stage was a challenge and lesson for him, probably joining Cardiff at that time was not the right time for him.

With Ole on board, it really ignite every fan's passion. I guess we can have him another 1-2 decade? hmm.gif
yhtan
post Mar 11 2019, 12:10 PM

8,653 posts

The first goal was a defensive error on midfield/defender, nobody bother to track Xhaka and can't blame DDG for that, the ball movement did swing the the another side and clearly DDG misjudged it.
yhtan
post Mar 12 2019, 12:44 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Mar 12 2019, 10:42 AM)
yeah... people tend to forgot the point gap vs. #4 when Ole took over
just imagine if JoMo continued, we might end up outside of Euro-pariah qualification
cukur ada Ole
i remember we are trailing 11 points toward 4th place at the moment mourinho was sacked. Now we are 2 points behind under Ole.
yhtan
post Mar 15 2019, 10:14 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 15 2019, 10:13 AM)
pinjam frm pool thread.

fuh...
No need ballot kah? hmm.gif
yhtan
post Mar 20 2019, 09:55 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 20 2019, 08:20 AM)

Welcome to Manchester!
Please don't sign him, glass leg and high wages. That is why RM want to dump him fast.
yhtan
post Mar 20 2019, 05:48 PM

8,653 posts

Real Madrid want David De Gea; David De Gea wants to play for Real Madrid ... these are things we know. But the Manchester United goalkeeper failed to get his move a few years back and then watched as Real signed Thibaut Courtois from Chelsea.

With sources telling ESPN that United are keen to tie De Gea down to a new contract before his current one expires in 2020, you would think that might be the end of it. Not so. The Sun claim that Real, and new/old manager Zinedine Zidane, are back in the hunt and ready to offer a swap deal for Courtois in order to land De Gea.

The problem being that the Belgium keeper wants to stay and, so the paper says, "if that is not possible, he would prefer to join Paris Saint-Germain instead over the close season."

yhtan
post Mar 21 2019, 02:24 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Mar 21 2019, 11:28 AM)
pity courtois,,dream move to madrid didnt even play much
janji got high salary mah

yhtan
post Mar 22 2019, 03:20 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Mar 22 2019, 09:13 AM)
gg if herrera leaves to psg. this one is one ed.

altho unlikely herrera will leave. he seems to be expecting a deal. bugger ed so slow
It is a norm using other club to get better deal, afterall this would be last big juicy contract considering at his age
yhtan
post Mar 28 2019, 01:02 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Mar 27 2019, 08:37 PM)

Skip here again dry.gif
look like we have to travel to singapore on 20 July sweat.gif
yhtan
post Mar 29 2019, 09:19 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Mar 28 2019, 11:04 PM)
yeah! wise choice ed. should be 6 years contract like moyes ma lol.

His deal is worth around £7million a year, less than half the £18m basic the club were understood to have been paying the Norwegian's predecessor Jose Mourinho. <--- so stingy
dailymail not really junk. got speculation news whole week liao. i thought is just fake news.

so pogba to madrid is true too?
Money is not a main concern for Ole, last time SAF salary was lesser than those top manager too.

Now after Ole has announce as permanent manager, we should secure Herrera, Pogba, DDG & Rashford contract extension.
yhtan
post Apr 2 2019, 11:14 AM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Ancient-XinG- @ Apr 2 2019, 10:53 AM)
I don't understand why pogba want to leave.

He got a lot of freedom under ogs ain't it?
want a bigger pay like sanchez mah, DDG also flirting with RM. Rashford flirting with Barcelona also.

yhtan
post Apr 4 2019, 11:56 AM

8,653 posts

Man Utd Singapore tour is open for sales already?
yhtan
post Apr 4 2019, 05:15 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 4 2019, 05:04 PM)
Officially yes. I bought before today during presales. Not sure if many seats left now
where did you bought the tickets? i can't see any much online sweat.gif
yhtan
post Apr 11 2019, 09:54 AM

8,653 posts

should have sub out Rashford instead of Lukaku first, in the last 10 mins clearly we do not have a target when ball cross into the box

1.4327sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:56 AM