prima house

TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 20 2019, 03:03 PM, updated 7y ago

165 posts

i just get an email mentioned my PRIMA application was approved , ask me go over for balloting

i did call the developer and ask them regarding some details, but they mentioned there are no any free package for me, is that true ?
my fren say last time he when he buy, developer got free some SPA fees and the agent help him to markup 10%
alexgoh0414
post Feb 20 2019, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Feb 20 2019, 03:03 PM)
i just get an email mentioned my PRIMA application was approved , ask me go over for balloting

i did call the developer and ask them regarding some details, but they mentioned there are no any free package for me, is that true ?
my fren say last time he when he buy, developer got free some SPA fees and the agent help him to markup 10%
PR1MA wor, gt so geng can do all these under table job meh
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 20 2019, 03:09 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(alexgoh0414 @ Feb 20 2019, 03:04 PM)
PR1MA wor, gt so geng can do all these under table job meh
ya wor...he say he not need to paid 10% but now the developer told me can do 110% loan. but subject to bank approval
but those SPA fees need cover myself
tomato people
post Feb 20 2019, 03:12 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Buy buy buy
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 20 2019, 03:21 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Feb 20 2019, 03:12 PM)
Buy buy buy
lol..how to buy..now need to ask details first
as the agent / developer staff talk me was different
sunami
post Feb 20 2019, 03:22 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

which prima project?
location? what's the price?
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 20 2019, 03:44 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Feb 20 2019, 03:22 PM)
which prima project?
location? what's the price?
sban area
its apartment , running about 300k
sunami
post Feb 20 2019, 04:54 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Feb 20 2019, 04:44 PM)
sban area
its apartment , running about 300k
sban so exp ar?
300k cant buy landed?
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 11:26 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Feb 20 2019, 04:54 PM)
sban so exp ar?
300k cant buy landed?
sban landed running about 400k ++
that why i need to know about the package then only can make decision
sunami
post Feb 21 2019, 01:41 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Feb 21 2019, 12:26 PM)
sban landed running about 400k ++
that why i need to know about the package then only can make decision
if you can afford..landed is the better choice..
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 02:43 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Feb 21 2019, 01:41 PM)
if you can afford..landed is the better choice..
PRIMA house also very expensive
still say is rumah rakyat... bangwall.gif
sunami
post Feb 21 2019, 02:52 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Feb 21 2019, 03:43 PM)
PRIMA house also very expensive
still say is rumah rakyat... bangwall.gif
prima is cronies project..what do you expect?
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 21 2019, 03:11 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

In Seremban, I would also prefer to get a landed. Where in Seremban exactly is your PR1MA location? I am a Seremban-ian.
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 03:16 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 21 2019, 03:11 PM)
In Seremban, I would also prefer to get a landed. Where in Seremban exactly is your PR1MA location? I am a Seremban-ian.
that one behind the KTM station lo...
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 21 2019, 03:33 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

The Senawang houses do not have any more packages? Considering that your location would be around Jalan Rasah, I can honestly let you know that it would be better to be located in Senawang AND have a landed house. Senawang is well connected to Seremban 2, compared to Jalan Rasah.
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 03:35 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 21 2019, 03:33 PM)
The Senawang houses do not have any more packages? Considering that your location would be around Jalan Rasah, I can honestly let you know that it would be better to be located in Senawang AND have a landed house. Senawang is well connected to Seremban 2, compared to Jalan Rasah.
senawang got prima meh ?? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 21 2019, 03:38 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

Yeap. I will be surprised if you went for Seremban Sentral ballot and not chose Senawang. https://sales.pr1ma.my/property/senawang/
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 05:03 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 21 2019, 03:38 PM)
Yeap. I will be surprised if you went for Seremban Sentral ballot and not chose Senawang. https://sales.pr1ma.my/property/senawang/
got freebies package ??
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 21 2019, 05:23 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(TerrorOfDeath @ Feb 21 2019, 05:03 PM)
got freebies package ??
I have absolutely no idea. You should ask your agent on that. I can only tell you that the house location is much better than Seremban Sentral. Plus, it is landed!
TSTerrorOfDeath
post Feb 21 2019, 05:32 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 21 2019, 05:23 PM)
I have absolutely no idea. You should ask your agent on that. I can only tell you that the house location is much better than Seremban Sentral. Plus, it is landed!
good points...the prima agent say she dont know bangwall.gif

0.0204sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:59 AM