7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Will You Consider The House At T-Junction, Or Near At TNB Room ?

Will You Consider The House At T-Junction

Yes [ 29 ] ** [30.85%]
No [ 65 ] ** [69.15%]
Total Votes: 94
Guests cannot vote 

mini orchard
post Feb 15 2019, 03:28 PM

13,913 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 15 2019, 03:22 PM)
Alomak.. This noise can cause me mad.
I am giving you a true example that different people buy house for various reasons. The final decision is yours after considering all the plus and minus.
SUS2feidei
post Feb 15 2019, 03:29 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

If u don't mind at night, the car headlight shine into your house unless u close curtain
TSinvest2229
post Feb 15 2019, 03:30 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ Feb 15 2019, 03:15 PM)
Honestly, there is no direct impact for TNB substation for fengshui. All is good. The only hoo hah about TNB substation is just the EM wave. Fengshui wise, you are good

Your main door is not facing T junction. So no impact as well. Some who has a house facing t junction will move their front door away from it, and then add a bagua to the door

It's like religion. Most of the people will interpret the holy books wrongly and think they are right and they will argue about it. Same with fengshui.
Thanks for your advise. Look like you also study feng shui thing.

About EM Wave, that I confirm no issue after I bought EMF meter to measure. I use this meter to test my house TNB main switch, TV, router & hair dryer, all are very high frequency, scared me from using it again.
TSinvest2229
post Feb 15 2019, 03:31 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Feb 15 2019, 03:29 PM)
If u don't mind at night, the car headlight shine into your house unless u close curtain
As I mentioned in my last post, the junction is one way drive and car direction is not heading to the house unit.
TSinvest2229
post Feb 15 2019, 03:35 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(blancpain4470 @ Feb 15 2019, 03:26 PM)
Human has great capacity to adjust and adapt. I got a friend who lived next to the mosque and didn't hear anything at 5-6am. May be that's was good Feng shui for him ... After that got money and moved to DPC. Lol
Haha.. Maybe is the good feng shuit because auto early alarm sharp to wake you up to start work (better productivity) rather than still laying on the bed. BTW, he must suffer from this "sound pollution" until tak boleh tahan to move out.
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 15 2019, 03:36 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 15 2019, 03:30 PM)
Thanks for your advise. Look like you also study feng shui thing.

About EM Wave, that I confirm no issue after I bought EMF meter to measure. I use this meter to test my house TNB main switch, TV, router & hair dryer, all are very high frequency, scared me from using it again.
Not deeply, no. I know it in general only. But your house is perfectly okay in terms of T junction and TNB for that matter.
Rest just goes about where does your house face (north, east, west, south), facing a mountain etc. About how it affects you based on your element blah blah blah, not important to future buyers
fireballs
post Feb 15 2019, 03:40 PM

5,627 posts

if own stay is fine
mini orchard
post Feb 15 2019, 03:41 PM

13,913 posts

What are your family opinions ....

No. 1. .... Wife or husband ... If married

NO. 2. .... Parents

No. 3. .... Inlaws .. If married.
TSinvest2229
post Feb 15 2019, 03:50 PM

615 posts

removed...

This post has been edited by invest2229: Feb 17 2019, 09:06 AM
blancpain4470
post Feb 15 2019, 07:27 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 15 2019, 03:35 PM)
Haha.. Maybe is the good feng shuit because auto early alarm sharp to wake you up to start work (better productivity) rather than still laying on the bed. BTW, he must suffer from this "sound pollution" until tak boleh tahan to move out.
In fact no. Again this is real case. He just ignored and it didn't seem to exist. So is for traffic noise. You think you can't stand it but when you live there (whether by choice or otherwise) you will learn to adjust. Of course the new potential buyers won't when first see it
Lion Cut
post Feb 15 2019, 07:48 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 14 2019, 11:18 PM)
it looks like following photo. This is TNB power distribution from outside and distribute the power cable and supply the power within the taman.

this kind of tnb station should be no issue, i wouldnt mind
but i will avoid at tjunction particulary if it main road/high traffic...if low..probly can consider if cheap2
TSinvest2229
post Feb 15 2019, 08:39 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Lion Cut @ Feb 15 2019, 07:48 PM)
this kind of tnb station should be no issue, i wouldnt mind
but i will avoid at tjunction particulary if it main road/high traffic...if low..probly can consider if cheap2
Thanks for comment.
TSinvest2229
post Feb 16 2019, 03:41 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Feb 15 2019, 10:29 AM)
---- even without Next Gen Property,
People are slowly moving out of the crowded region. looking for a more decentralized, low-density area for better house pricing.
Malaysia Property landscape wasnt LIKE Singapore, HONGKONG.
we have plenty of land now planting useless crops like Sawit.

Property in Next 10 years? Can BE OUTDATED. just like tech products.
The way I interpret your comment location is no longer important from the next Gen property ? The next gen shopping method for grocery, food, stuff via online delivery and assume don't need to go out town ? Where to go for job opportunity, not everyone can do online business right? The new Gen do not plan for marry or having baby? The new kid don't need go to physical school and study through virtual classroom ?

I'm not saying disagree with your view but convenience location still be the key factor of property selection criteria. The property at good location still continue appreciate and is wise choice to invest as earlier as possible.

This post has been edited by invest2229: Feb 16 2019, 03:52 PM
TSinvest2229
post Feb 16 2019, 03:48 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Feb 15 2019, 10:29 AM)
nope. all this Property will recover idea are coming from old people, old investor that do not know how thing work NOW.
guys like you, like these old people.
You guys has no idea how IoT will reshape city planning in next 10 years. (drone delivery, VR workspace, Autonomous Driving)

Last 5 years, the property segment that hit hardest WASNT residential.
Was commercial.  because how Internet change the way business works.  Shopping mall fading, shoplot waiting to decompose, office tower dying.
I do agreed investing commercial property will be very different compared to last 10 years. Today I still can see the developer continue developing more and more commercial shot lot, shopping complex and good luck for those who investor.

W.ROOK
post Feb 16 2019, 04:07 PM

930 posts

I think you have already made up your mind brows.gif If you really like it just go ahead.
From the pictures and orientation I think there is not much of concern on the feng shui part but I do wonder why there is no taker even after 4years?

Wondering what was the the original price of the said property (Not MV) and if you don't mind where is the location too?
TSinvest2229
post Feb 16 2019, 04:41 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Feb 16 2019, 04:07 PM)
I think you have already made up your mind brows.gif If you really like it just go ahead.
From the pictures and orientation I think there is not much of concern on the feng shui part but I do wonder why there is no taker even after 4years?

Wondering what was the the original price of the said property (Not MV) and if you don't mind where is the location too?
my understanding the developer told me that from last 4 years the loan was rejected from few buyers and other reason is because the selling price is high.

From my checking, the last 1 year transaction with similar size is rm 950k and I'm assume is today market value. Developer initially want to sell at rm 860k and after parang price is rm 790k.
I hope that is the wise price. is 3.5 level terrace and corner lot.

This post has been edited by invest2229: Feb 16 2019, 04:43 PM
TSinvest2229
post Feb 18 2019, 11:09 AM

615 posts

bounce up..
W.ROOK
post Feb 18 2019, 02:20 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 16 2019, 04:41 PM)
my understanding the developer told me that from last 4 years the loan was rejected from few buyers and other reason is because the selling price is high.

From my checking,  the last 1 year transaction with similar size is rm 950k and I'm assume is today market value. Developer initially want to sell at rm 860k and after parang price is rm 790k.
RM790K for a corner lot and its a 3.5 stories? wow.
Not in Klang Valley I guess. (Mainland Penang? brows.gif )

Bro , bring a bigger parang and put up a take it or leave it offer (maybe another 20-30K) you'll never know. Its all in your nego skill.
Harry_Bobinski
post Feb 18 2019, 02:33 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(invest2229 @ Feb 16 2019, 04:41 PM)

From my checking,  the last 1 year transaction with similar size is rm 950k and I'm assume is today market value. Developer initially want to sell at rm 860k and after parang price is rm 790k.
I am curious.. when you mentioned "the other reason is because the selling price is high", it refers to rm 860k right?
TSinvest2229
post Feb 18 2019, 02:48 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Feb 18 2019, 02:20 PM)
RM790K for a corner lot and its a 3.5 stories? wow.
Not in Klang Valley I guess. (Mainland Penang?  brows.gif )

Bro , bring a bigger parang and put up a take it or leave it offer (maybe another 20-30K) you'll never know. Its all in your nego skill.
Yes.. Is in Penang. Other corner unit wants to sell at RM 988k and developer price initially is RM 860k. To me, RM790k is good price already.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.2043sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:37 AM